Find Deals on Flights from Providence-TFGreen to Green Bay Austin-Straubel (PVD - GRB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Providence-TFGreen to Green Bay Austin-Straubel

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
PVD
11:29a
GRB
6:00p
6h 31m
1 stop
GRB
6:55a
PVD
11:09a
4h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
PVD
7:27a
GRB
12:03p
4h 36m
1 stop
GRB
11:38a
PVD
5:57p
6h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PVD
12:07p
GRB
4:57p
4h 50m
1 stop
GRB
1:19p
PVD
3:52p
26h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
PVD
12:25a
GRB
5:36a
5h 11m
1 stop
GRB
11:38a
PVD
5:57p
6h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
PVD
11:29a
GRB
6:00p
6h 31m
1 stop
GRB
6:55a
PVD
11:09a
4h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
PVD
12:25a
GRB
6:32a
6h 07m
1 stop
GRB
11:38a
PVD
5:57p
6h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
PVD
7:27a
GRB
12:03p
4h 36m
1 stop
GRB
11:38a
PVD
5:57p
6h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PVD
1:20p
GRB
6:47p
5h 27m
1 stop
GRB
5:59a
PVD
10:43a
4h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 21 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PVD
1:15a
GRB
8:48a
7h 33m
2 stops
GRB
1:15a
PVD
8:14a
6h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
PVD
1:31p
GRB
5:13p
27h 42m
1 stop
GRB
12:30a
PVD
11:47a
11h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016 Return: Mon Dec 26 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PVD
2:07a
GRB
8:48a
6h 41m
1 stop
GRB
8:20a
PVD
3:52p
7h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Mon Dec 12 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
PVD
12:40a
GRB
6:20a
5h 40m
1 stop
GRB
1:58a
PVD
5:56a
3h 58m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Providence
$292
Destination

Green Bay
$292