Find Cheap Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Corning-Elmira (RDU - ELM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Corning-Elmira

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
ELM
7:13a
5h 13m
1 stop
ELM
11:34a
RDU
5:53p
6h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
ELM
6:16a
4h 16m
1 stop
ELM
1:49p
RDU
5:36p
3h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
ELM
7:13a
5h 13m
1 stop
ELM
2:05a
RDU
6:23a
4h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
ELM
7:15a
5h 15m
1 stop
ELM
2:00a
RDU
7:58a
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
8:40a
ELM
1:14p
4h 34m
1 stop
ELM
11:38a
RDU
6:09p
6h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
5:35a
ELM
11:03a
5h 28m
1 stop
ELM
11:38a
RDU
6:09p
6h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
ELM
7:15a
5h 15m
1 stop
ELM
5:30a
RDU
11:42a
6h 12m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Raleigh
$336
Destination

Corning
$336
Airlines