Find Deals on Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Corning-Elmira (RDU - ELM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Corning-Elmira

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
ELM
7:12a
5h 12m
1 stop
ELM
1:40p
RDU
7:59p
6h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
1:00a
ELM
1:53a
0h 53m
nonstop
ELM
1:00a
RDU
1:53a
0h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
8:45a
ELM
2:54p
6h 09m
1 stop
ELM
1:40p
RDU
7:59p
6h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
2:00a
ELM
2:53a
0h 53m
1 stop
ELM
2:00a
RDU
2:53a
0h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
12:55p
ELM
5:11p
4h 16m
1 stop
ELM
7:49a
RDU
11:45a
3h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
2:00a
ELM
2:53a
0h 53m
nonstop
ELM
2:00a
RDU
2:53a
0h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
5:30a
ELM
10:57a
5h 27m
1 stop
ELM
11:34a
RDU
5:36p
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
5:30a
ELM
10:57a
5h 27m
1 stop
ELM
1:49p
RDU
5:36p
3h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
ELM
7:14a
5h 14m
1 stop
ELM
1:49p
RDU
5:36p
3h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
ELM
7:12a
5h 12m
1 stop
ELM
2:00a
RDU
8:02a
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
ELM
7:14a
5h 14m
1 stop
ELM
1:49p
RDU
8:55p
7h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
1:00a
ELM
1:53a
0h 53m
2 stops
ELM
1:00a
RDU
1:53a
0h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
5:30a
ELM
10:57a
5h 27m
1 stop
ELM
11:34a
RDU
5:36p
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
2:00a
ELM
2:53a
0h 53m
2 stops
ELM
2:00a
RDU
2:53a
0h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
5:30a
ELM
10:57a
5h 27m
1 stop
ELM
2:20a
RDU
7:47a
5h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
ELM
6:15a
4h 15m
1 stop
ELM
2:20a
RDU
7:47a
5h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
8:37a
ELM
2:59p
6h 22m
1 stop
ELM
1:32p
RDU
7:50p
6h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
5:37a
ELM
9:31a
3h 54m
1 stop
ELM
1:32p
RDU
6:34p
5h 02m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Raleigh
$276
Destination

Corning
$276
Airlines