Find Cheap Flights to Iceland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Iceland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Mon Nov 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
12:40p
KEF
10:15p
9h 35m
1 stop
KEF
12:10p
RDU
10:51p
10h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 9 days
KLM
KLM
RDU
12:20p
KEF
10:45p
10h 25m
1 stop
KEF
5:10a
RDU
7:58p
14h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:10p
KEF
11:30p
9h 20m
1 stop
KEF
4:10a
RDU
9:44a
29h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 31 2017 Return: Sat Jan 13 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
Air France
RDU
5:40a
KEF
9:40p
16h 00m
1 stop
KEF
4:10a
RDU
8:24p
16h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
RDU
2:35p
KEF
1:00a
10h 25m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
RDU
6:04p
12h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
RDU
6:00a
KEF
1:00a
19h 00m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
RDU
10:39p
16h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
11:40a
KEF
8:15p
8h 35m
1 stop
KEF
12:10p
RDU
10:51p
10h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1033
Select
British Airways
British Airways
RDU
1:25p
KEF
2:10a
12h 45m
1 stop
KEF
7:35a
RDU
2:30p
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
RDU
2:15p
KEF
11:30p
9h 15m
1 stop
KEF
5:10a
RDU
7:58p
14h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
11:40a
KEF
8:15p
8h 35m
1 stop
KEF
12:10p
RDU
10:51p
10h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
4:48p
KEF
11:30p
30h 42m
2 stops
KEF
4:10a
RDU
9:44a
29h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 13 2018 Return: Thu Jan 18 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
10:55a
KEF
8:15p
9h 20m
1 stop
KEF
12:10p
RDU
11:22p
11h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
10:21a
KEF
10:30p
12h 09m
1 stop
KEF
1:10p
RDU
10:51p
9h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
KLM
KLM
RDU
8:12a
KEF
10:45p
38h 33m
2 stops
KEF
4:30a
RDU
8:06p
15h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 14 2018 Return: Thu Jan 18 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
10:55a
KEF
8:15p
9h 20m
1 stop
KEF
12:10p
RDU
11:22p
11h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 26 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
7:46a
KEF
9:40p
37h 54m
2 stops
KEF
4:10a
RDU
10:40p
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
RDU
9:25a
KEF
10:45p
13h 20m
1 stop
KEF
5:10a
RDU
8:00p
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 13 2018 Return: Wed Feb 21 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
10:55a
KEF
8:15p
9h 20m
1 stop
KEF
12:10p
RDU
11:02p
10h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
RDU
2:35p
KEF
1:00a
10h 25m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
RDU
6:04p
12h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
RDU
6:00a
KEF
1:00a
19h 00m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
RDU
6:04p
12h 04m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Raleigh
$505
Destination

Reykjavik
$505