Find Deals on Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Iceland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Iceland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
12:55p
KEF
10:40p
9h 45m
1 stop
KEF
1:00p
RDU
10:45p
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
3:30a
KEF
6:30p
15h 00m
1 stop
KEF
9:00a
RDU
4:00a
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
11:35a
KEF
9:30p
9h 55m
1 stop
KEF
4:00a
RDU
3:52p
11h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 21 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
RDU
12:00p
KEF
9:30p
9h 30m
1 stop
KEF
4:00a
RDU
7:29p
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
KLM
KLM
RDU
9:25a
KEF
10:45p
13h 20m
1 stop
KEF
6:55a
RDU
7:04p
12h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1072
Select
Finnair
Finnair
RDU
9:44a
KEF
6:55a
20h 11m
2 stops
KEF
3:30a
RDU
10:26p
18h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
11:50a
KEF
10:30p
10h 40m
1 stop
KEF
6:30a
RDU
6:15p
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
11:00p
KEF
6:30p
19h 30m
1 stop
KEF
9:00a
RDU
4:00a
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
11:50a
KEF
10:30p
10h 40m
1 stop
KEF
6:30a
RDU
6:15p
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
10:00p
KEF
11:40a
13h 40m
1 stop
KEF
9:00a
RDU
2:15p
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
5:00a
KEF
10:30p
17h 30m
1 stop
KEF
6:30a
RDU
6:15p
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:15p
KEF
10:45p
8h 30m
1 stop
KEF
4:30a
RDU
3:46p
11h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
Air France
RDU
9:15a
KEF
9:30p
12h 15m
1 stop
KEF
4:00a
RDU
9:36p
17h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
5:00a
KEF
3:40p
10h 40m
1 stop
KEF
6:30a
RDU
6:15p
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
7:50a
KEF
6:30p
10h 40m
1 stop
KEF
2:30a
RDU
6:26p
15h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
RDU
9:15a
KEF
9:30p
12h 15m
1 stop
KEF
4:00a
RDU
7:29p
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 22 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
3:05p
KEF
9:30p
30h 25m
2 stops
KEF
4:00a
RDU
5:13p
13h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
3:00a
KEF
3:40p
12h 40m
1 stop
KEF
6:30a
RDU
6:15p
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Air France
Air France
RDU
9:15a
KEF
9:30p
12h 15m
1 stop
KEF
4:00a
RDU
9:36p
17h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
3:05p
KEF
9:30p
30h 25m
2 stops
KEF
4:00a
RDU
3:52p
11h 52m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Raleigh
$645
Destination

Reykjavik
$645