Find Cheap Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Iceland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Iceland

Tue 12/19
Tue 12/26
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Iceland (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Raleigh
$690
only
$690
Destination
Reykjavik
$690
only
$690
Sat, Jan 27
RDU
KEF
9h 24m
Sat, Feb 3
KEF
RDU
11h 07m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 10
RDU
KEF
11h 02m
Tue, Apr 17
KEF
RDU
19h 32m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Jun 28
RDU
KEF
34h 25m
Thu, Jul 5
KEF
RDU
12h 01m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, May 5
RDU
KEF
8h 19m
Sat, May 12
KEF
RDU
11h 06m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 9
RDU
KEF
8h 10m
Wed, Apr 18
KEF
RDU
10h 01m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Mar 4
RDU
KEF
9h 47m
Wed, Mar 14
KEF
RDU
9h 51m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Dec 20
RDU
KEF
15h 40m
Sat, Dec 23
KEF
RDU
29h 58m
$2005
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Jan 26
RDU
KEF
9h 24m
Mon, Jan 29
KEF
RDU
11h 07m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Mar 4
RDU
KEF
9h 47m
Fri, Mar 9
KEF
RDU
10h 51m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Feb 24
RDU
KEF
9h 47m
Sat, Mar 3
KEF
RDU
10h 51m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Dec 27
RDU
KEF
16h 42m
Wed, Jan 3
KEF
RDU
23h 05m
$1343
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.