Find Deals on Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Stockholm Arlanda (RDU - ARN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Finnair
Finnair
RDU
9:50a
ARN
1:15a
15h 25m
2 stops
ARN
7:15a
RDU
11:49p
16h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
1:00a
ARN
4:10p
15h 10m
2 stops
ARN
12:00a
RDU
8:26p
20h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 15 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
RDU
3:42p
ARN
2:40a
34h 58m
2 stops
ARN
2:00p
RDU
11:59p
33h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
RDU
10:45a
ARN
9:35p
10h 50m
1 stop
ARN
5:05a
RDU
7:46p
14h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 5 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 17 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
9:45a
ARN
11:40p
13h 55m
2 stops
ARN
6:15a
RDU
11:27p
17h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
9:55a
ARN
12:30a
14h 35m
2 stops
ARN
8:35a
RDU
11:59p
15h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 3 2017 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
12:49p
ARN
12:45a
11h 56m
1 stop
ARN
1:20a
RDU
3:57p
14h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Fri Jan 13 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RDU
11:20a
ARN
5:20a
42h 00m
2 stops
ARN
6:45a
RDU
12:04a
41h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
RDU
7:06a
ARN
9:55p
14h 49m
2 stops
ARN
1:20a
RDU
8:29p
19h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Tue Dec 20 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1064
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
RDU
11:20a
ARN
3:20a
16h 00m
2 stops
ARN
5:00a
RDU
11:40p
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 2 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1088
Select
British Airways
British Airways
RDU
9:50a
ARN
3:20a
17h 30m
2 stops
ARN
3:45a
RDU
8:41p
16h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1125
Select
Air France
Air France
RDU
12:50p
ARN
6:40a
17h 50m
1 stop
ARN
1:20a
RDU
3:50p
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Finnair
Finnair
RDU
9:45a
ARN
1:15a
15h 30m
2 stops
ARN
3:45p
RDU
11:25p
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Finnair
Finnair
RDU
1:30p
ARN
9:15a
19h 45m
2 stops
ARN
2:55a
RDU
11:49p
20h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
2:01a
ARN
7:50a
29h 49m
2 stops
ARN
11:45p
RDU
3:46p
16h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 16 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
RDU
9:55a
ARN
7:10a
21h 15m
2 stops
ARN
2:00p
RDU
11:59p
33h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
RDU
10:45a
ARN
9:35p
10h 50m
1 stop
ARN
5:05a
RDU
6:16p
13h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Finnair
Finnair
RDU
3:30p
ARN
8:30a
17h 00m
2 stops
ARN
4:45p
RDU
11:49p
31h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
5:25a
ARN
11:40p
18h 15m
2 stops
ARN
4:40a
RDU
11:49p
19h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
1:20p
ARN
6:40a
17h 20m
2 stops
ARN
1:20a
RDU
10:36p
21h 16m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Raleigh
$661
Destination

Stockholm
$661