Find Deals on Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Stockholm Arlanda (RDU - ARN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
RDU
4:36a
ARN
7:50a
27h 14m
2 stops
ARN
2:35p
RDU
8:27p
29h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
RDU
10:35a
ARN
9:35p
11h 00m
1 stop
ARN
5:05a
RDU
8:09p
15h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
RDU
8:15a
ARN
2:50a
18h 35m
2 stops
ARN
5:10a
RDU
12:36a
19h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
RDU
12:20p
ARN
2:55a
14h 35m
2 stops
ARN
5:05a
RDU
5:20p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
9:25a
ARN
2:55a
17h 30m
2 stops
ARN
11:45p
RDU
7:51p
20h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
KLM
KLM
RDU
7:25a
ARN
9:00p
13h 35m
1 stop
ARN
4:30a
RDU
11:14p
18h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
RDU
1:29p
ARN
2:15a
12h 46m
1 stop
ARN
2:10a
RDU
4:12p
14h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:20p
ARN
9:00p
30h 40m
1 stop
ARN
4:30a
RDU
11:28p
18h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1025
Select
SAS
SAS
RDU
6:00a
ARN
2:30a
20h 30m
1 stop
ARN
12:35p
RDU
11:06a
22h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1101
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
RDU
4:36a
ARN
8:10p
15h 34m
2 stops
ARN
4:00a
RDU
7:49p
15h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
RDU
8:40a
ARN
9:35p
12h 55m
1 stop
ARN
5:05a
RDU
6:24p
13h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
RDU
4:36a
ARN
4:00a
23h 24m
2 stops
ARN
2:35p
RDU
8:27p
29h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
RDU
8:15a
ARN
2:50a
18h 35m
2 stops
ARN
5:55a
RDU
12:36a
18h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
RDU
3:40p
ARN
7:45a
16h 05m
2 stops
ARN
5:05a
RDU
5:20p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
2:03a
ARN
10:30p
20h 27m
1 stop
ARN
4:25a
RDU
7:43p
15h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
RDU
9:25a
ARN
9:00p
11h 35m
1 stop
ARN
4:30a
RDU
11:14p
18h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
RDU
9:25a
ARN
9:00p
11h 35m
1 stop
ARN
4:30a
RDU
5:35p
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
7:45a
ARN
10:50p
15h 05m
2 stops
ARN
2:10a
RDU
4:12p
14h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
RDU
11:56a
ARN
9:35p
33h 39m
1 stop
ARN
5:05a
RDU
5:20p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 7 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
RDU
4:36a
ARN
4:00a
23h 24m
2 stops
ARN
2:35p
RDU
8:27p
29h 52m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Raleigh
$813
Destination

Stockholm
$813