Find Deals on Flights from San Antonio to Fort Myers SW Florida Intl (SAT - RSW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Antonio to Fort Myers SW Florida Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAT
9:52a
RSW
5:58p
8h 06m
1 stop
RSW
9:55a
SAT
4:09p
6h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017 Return: Thu Feb 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SAT
7:15a
RSW
1:03p
5h 48m
1 stop
RSW
7:36a
SAT
1:09p
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016 Return: Sat Dec 17 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAT
12:00a
RSW
1:04a
1h 04m
nonstop
RSW
8:00a
SAT
11:04a
3h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017 Return: Tue Jan 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAT
6:59a
RSW
12:28p
5h 29m
1 stop
RSW
1:14a
SAT
10:13a
8h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAT
6:59a
RSW
12:28p
5h 29m
1 stop
RSW
1:14a
SAT
10:13a
8h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017 Return: Fri Feb 3 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAT
10:05a
RSW
5:58p
7h 53m
1 stop
RSW
1:14a
SAT
10:13a
8h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAT
12:00a
RSW
1:04a
1h 04m
nonstop
RSW
12:00a
SAT
3:04a
3h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SAT
11:48a
RSW
6:13p
6h 25m
1 stop
RSW
8:45a
SAT
4:49p
8h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Fri Feb 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAT
6:59a
RSW
12:28p
5h 29m
1 stop
RSW
5:15a
SAT
12:56p
7h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Tue Jan 3 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
SAT
2:15a
RSW
8:14a
5h 59m
1 stop
RSW
3:20p
SAT
6:02a
14h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Fri Feb 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAT
12:38p
RSW
5:58p
5h 20m
1 stop
RSW
5:15a
SAT
12:56p
7h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 2 2017 Return: Fri Feb 3 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAT
10:05a
RSW
5:58p
7h 53m
1 stop
RSW
1:14a
SAT
10:13a
8h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Sat Feb 4 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAT
12:38p
RSW
5:58p
5h 20m
1 stop
RSW
9:55a
SAT
4:09p
6h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
SAT
2:20a
RSW
10:06a
7h 46m
1 stop
RSW
8:45a
SAT
4:49p
8h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 4 2017 Return: Sun Feb 5 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAT
6:59a
RSW
12:28p
5h 29m
1 stop
RSW
9:55a
SAT
4:09p
6h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SAT
12:55p
RSW
6:54p
5h 59m
1 stop
RSW
1:40a
SAT
8:24a
6h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Sat Dec 31 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAT
12:00a
RSW
1:04a
1h 04m
1 stop
RSW
12:00a
SAT
3:04a
3h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 5 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAT
12:38p
RSW
5:58p
5h 20m
1 stop
RSW
9:55a
SAT
4:09p
6h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAT
6:59a
RSW
12:28p
5h 29m
1 stop
RSW
2:27p
SAT
7:31p
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017 Return: Fri Feb 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAT
7:30a
RSW
12:02p
4h 32m
1 stop
RSW
5:15a
SAT
12:56p
7h 41m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Antonio
$455
Destination

Fort Myers
$455