Find Cheap Flights from San Diego to Turkey

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Diego to Turkey

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1082
Select
KLM
KLM
SAN
2:15a
IST
1:55a
23h 40m
2 stops
IST
2:00a
SAN
4:32a
26h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 49 days
$1150
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SAN
4:40p
IST
10:55p
30h 15m
1 stop
IST
1:35p
SAN
12:45a
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1184
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SAN
6:00a
IST
2:50a
20h 50m
2 stops
IST
1:45p
SAN
5:00a
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Thu Jun 29 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1223
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAN
11:17a
IST
9:40a
22h 23m
2 stops
IST
4:50a
SAN
3:42a
22h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1308
Select
Delta
Delta
SAN
2:50a
IST
1:55a
23h 05m
2 stops
IST
2:00a
SAN
5:14a
27h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1447
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAN
7:08a
SAW
11:30p
40h 22m
2 stops
SAW
3:30p
SAN
2:15a
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1089
Select
KLM
KLM
SAN
4:30a
SAW
2:55a
22h 25m
2 stops
SAW
4:40a
SAN
4:16a
23h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1194
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SAN
12:53p
IST
2:50a
37h 57m
2 stops
IST
2:20a
SAN
5:00a
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1210
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SAN
4:40p
IST
9:40a
17h 00m
1 stop
IST
4:50a
SAN
12:45a
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1223
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAN
4:00a
IST
2:25a
22h 25m
2 stops
IST
4:50a
SAN
3:42a
22h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1314
Select
Delta
Delta
SAN
3:05a
IST
3:00a
23h 55m
2 stops
IST
2:00a
SAN
4:04a
26h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1210
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SAN
4:40p
IST
9:40a
17h 00m
1 stop
IST
4:50a
SAN
12:45a
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1220
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SAN
4:40p
IST
2:25a
33h 45m
1 stop
IST
1:35p
SAN
4:58a
39h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1584
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAN
7:20a
SAW
11:30p
40h 10m
2 stops
SAW
10:30a
SAN
2:15a
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1220
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SAN
4:40p
IST
9:40a
17h 00m
1 stop
IST
1:35p
SAN
4:58a
39h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 48 days
$1559
Select
KLM
KLM
SAN
7:15a
SAW
5:50a
22h 35m
2 stops
SAW
7:05a
SAN
4:51a
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1220
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SAN
4:40p
IST
10:55p
30h 15m
1 stop
IST
1:35p
SAN
1:20a
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1693
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAN
7:20a
SAW
11:30p
40h 10m
2 stops
SAW
10:30a
SAN
2:15a
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1260
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SAN
4:40p
IST
9:40a
17h 00m
1 stop
IST
1:35p
SAN
12:45a
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1260
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SAN
4:40p
IST
9:40a
17h 00m
1 stop
IST
4:50a
SAN
12:45a
19h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Diego
$1082
Destination

Istanbul
only $1089
only $1082