Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to Madagascar

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Madagascar

Thu 1/18
Thu 1/25
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Madagascar (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
San Francisco
$1081
only
$1081
Destination
Antananarivo
$1081
only
$1081
Thu, Apr 5
SFO
TNR
29h 50m
Tue, Apr 17
TNR
SFO
32h 51m
$1081
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Mar 8
SFO
TNR
27h 12m
Tue, Mar 20
TNR
SFO
35h 30m
$1082
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Feb 4
SFO
TNR
33h 55m
Wed, Mar 21
TNR
SFO
34h 35m
$1269
Trip: 45 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Mar 4
SFO
TNR
43h 40m
Sun, Mar 18
TNR
SFO
41h 25m
$1093
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 16
SFO
TNR
36h 35m
Mon, Mar 26
TNR
SFO
55h 00m
$2188
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Mar 18
SFO
TNR
28h 48m
Tue, Mar 27
TNR
SFO
34h 45m
$1095
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 10
SFO
TNR
52h 50m
Tue, Mar 20
TNR
SFO
42h 34m
$1140
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Feb 5
SFO
TNR
33h 55m
Wed, Mar 21
TNR
SFO
34h 35m
$1269
Trip: 44 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Feb 6
SFO
TNR
27h 11m
Thu, Mar 22
TNR
SFO
35h 39m
$1172
Trip: 44 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 6
SFO
TNR
37h 50m
Tue, Mar 20
TNR
SFO
51h 25m
$1145
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Feb 6
SFO
TNR
33h 55m
Wed, Mar 21
TNR
SFO
34h 35m
$1269
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Mar 15
SFO
TNR
28h 12m
Tue, Mar 27
TNR
SFO
34h 45m
$1190
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Feb 8
SFO
TNR
33h 55m
Wed, Mar 21
TNR
SFO
34h 35m
$1269
Trip: 41 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Feb 19
SFO
TNR
44h 40m
Mon, Mar 19
TNR
SFO
59h 24m
$1164
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 6
SFO
TNR
27h 48m
Thu, Mar 22
TNR
SFO
35h 39m
$1262
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Mar 4
SFO
TNR
33h 55m
Thu, Mar 22
TNR
SFO
34h 35m
$1269
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 7
SFO
TNR
58h 11m
Wed, Mar 21
TNR
SFO
40h 04m
$1186
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 5
SFO
TNR
33h 55m
Wed, Mar 21
TNR
SFO
34h 35m
$1269
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 10
SFO
TNR
52h 50m
Sat, Mar 24
TNR
SFO
52h 18m
$1196
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Mar 8
SFO
TNR
27h 12m
Sun, Mar 18
TNR
SFO
35h 00m
$1331
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

San Francisco to Madagascar Flight Information

Flights Arrive in Madagascar
Flights Depart from San Francisco
Flight Price $1081
Airlines Ethiopian Air, Turkish Airlines, Emirates
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.