Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl (SFO - TLV)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 11 2016 Return: Fri Jan 22 2016 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
SFO
5:35p
TLV
6:25p
24h 50m
1 stop
TLV
6:25a
SFO
3:08a
20h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 13 2015 Return: Sat Nov 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
1:15a
TLV
2:35a
25h 20m
1 stop
TLV
7:05p
SFO
3:40p
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 25 2015 Return: Sat Nov 14 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SFO
3:35a
TLV
8:15p
16h 40m
1 stop
TLV
6:55a
SFO
2:00a
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 31 2015 Return: Thu Jan 14 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SFO
10:05a
TLV
8:00a
21h 55m
1 stop
TLV
12:35p
SFO
12:05a
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 2 2015 Return: Thu Nov 12 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
SFO
1:15a
TLV
10:50p
21h 35m
2 stops
TLV
12:55a
SFO
3:25a
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 4 2015 Return: Sat Nov 7 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
2:10p
TLV
6:10a
16h 00m
1 stop
TLV
4:20p
SFO
9:25p
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 30 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1016
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
SFO
3:25a
TLV
12:20p
32h 55m
2 stops
TLV
1:00a
SFO
2:09a
25h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 22 2015 Return: Wed Sep 16 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1239
Select
US Airways
US Airways
SFO
1:05p
TLV
1:15a
36h 10m
3 stops
TLV
7:30p
SFO
1:12a
29h 42m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 23 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1266
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SFO
5:10a
TLV
6:00a
48h 50m
2 stops
TLV
7:30p
SFO
11:56p
28h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1275
Select
El Al Israel Air
El Al Israel Air
SFO
7:15a
TLV
2:55a
19h 40m
1 stop
TLV
6:40a
SFO
6:07a
23h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 17 2015 Return: Thu Jan 7 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1317
Select
Air France
Air France
SFO
3:30a
TLV
1:20a
21h 50m
2 stops
TLV
2:45a
SFO
3:25a
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 27 2015 Return: Fri Aug 21 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1431
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SFO
9:50a
TLV
12:35p
26h 45m
1 stop
TLV
12:50a
SFO
5:40p
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 8 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 49 days
$1461
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SFO
3:05p
TLV
3:30p
24h 25m
1 stop
TLV
12:50p
SFO
8:35p
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 14 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1518
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SFO
4:00a
TLV
2:20a
22h 20m
2 stops
TLV
2:00a
SFO
1:56a
23h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Fri Aug 28 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1524
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SFO
3:15a
TLV
10:25a
31h 10m
2 stops
TLV
9:20p
SFO
3:44a
30h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Fri Aug 28 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1571
Select
SAS
SAS
SFO
1:35p
TLV
2:15p
24h 40m
1 stop
TLV
1:15a
SFO
8:45p
19h 30m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$784
Destination

Tel Aviv
$784