Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl (SFO - TLV)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 18 2015 Return: Sat Nov 28 2015 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
SFO
1:00a
TLV
6:25p
17h 25m
1 stop
TLV
6:25a
SFO
3:08a
20h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 4 2015 Return: Tue Nov 10 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
8:20a
TLV
2:35a
18h 15m
1 stop
TLV
7:05p
SFO
3:30p
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 27 2015 Return: Thu Nov 19 2015 Trip spans 24 days
SWISS
SWISS
SFO
4:25p
TLV
2:35p
22h 10m
1 stop
TLV
12:20a
SFO
9:25p
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 3 2015 Return: Wed Nov 11 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SFO
8:50a
TLV
4:10a
19h 20m
1 stop
TLV
12:20a
SFO
9:25p
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SFO
6:40p
TLV
8:05p
25h 25m
1 stop
TLV
7:45a
SFO
3:10a
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Sat Oct 17 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
SFO
3:55a
TLV
12:55a
21h 00m
2 stops
TLV
1:10a
SFO
1:44a
24h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 30 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 10 days
US Airways
US Airways
SFO
2:15a
TLV
1:15a
23h 00m
1 stop
TLV
7:30p
SFO
6:41p
23h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 22 2015 Return: Sun Aug 23 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SFO
2:15a
TLV
1:15a
23h 00m
1 stop
TLV
7:30p
SFO
1:06a
29h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 9 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1016
Select
SAS
SAS
SFO
1:35p
TLV
2:15p
24h 40m
1 stop
TLV
1:25a
SFO
8:45p
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 5 2015 Return: Thu Oct 15 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1019
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
SFO
5:15p
TLV
11:50p
30h 35m
2 stops
TLV
1:55a
SFO
2:24a
24h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 4 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1034
Select
Air France
Air France
SFO
5:15p
TLV
3:00p
21h 45m
1 stop
TLV
8:55p
SFO
7:00p
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 31 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1245
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
SFO
5:55p
TLV
11:50p
53h 55m
2 stops
TLV
10:50a
SFO
12:55a
38h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 16 2015 Return: Wed Sep 16 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1317
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
8:35a
TLV
7:25a
22h 50m
2 stops
TLV
4:15a
SFO
6:41a
26h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Thu Jun 4 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1325
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SFO
2:30a
TLV
9:20a
30h 50m
2 stops
TLV
9:05p
SFO
4:05a
31h 00m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$788
Destination

Tel Aviv
$788