Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl (SFO - TLV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Oct 3 2016 Return: Mon Oct 17 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu Nov 3 2016 Return: Sat Nov 26 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016 Return: Tue Oct 4 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Wed Oct 5 2016 Return: Wed Oct 19 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Wed Mar 1 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Thu Jan 19 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Thu Oct 6 2016 Return: Thu Oct 20 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016 Return: Mon Oct 17 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016 Return: Wed Oct 26 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Sat Dec 24 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Mon Jan 16 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Fri Nov 4 2016 Return: Thu Nov 17 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Sun Nov 6 2016 Return: Thu Nov 17 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sun Dec 4 2016 Return: Wed Jan 25 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Tue Jan 3 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Thu Nov 24 2016 Return: Sat Dec 3 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights SFO to TLV on United
Flight # Depart SFO Arrive TLV Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
954 8:00 pm 8:10 pm Oct 6 - Oct 16
954 8:00 pm 8:10 pm Aug 28 - Oct 5
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$714
Destination

Tel Aviv
$714
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveler who booked a flight from San Francisco to Tel Aviv rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
8.0