Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl (SFO - TLV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Nov 2 2015 Return: Mon Nov 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
1:10p
TLV
8:20a
19h 10m
1 stop
TLV
12:50a
SFO
9:10p
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 31 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SFO
3:30a
TLV
8:15p
16h 45m
1 stop
TLV
6:55a
SFO
2:00a
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 22 2015 Return: Thu Jan 28 2016 Trip spans 38 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SFO
3:55p
TLV
11:25a
19h 30m
1 stop
TLV
2:05a
SFO
12:05a
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 15 2015 Return: Wed Dec 2 2015 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
SFO
5:36p
TLV
6:25p
24h 49m
1 stop
TLV
6:25a
SFO
5:08a
22h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 23 2015 Return: Wed Dec 2 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
3:30a
TLV
2:30a
23h 00m
1 stop
TLV
6:35p
SFO
6:21p
23h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 19 2016 Return: Wed Feb 3 2016 Trip spans 16 days
SWISS
SWISS
SFO
2:25p
TLV
11:10a
20h 45m
1 stop
TLV
2:30a
SFO
9:25p
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 30 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
2:15a
TLV
12:50a
22h 35m
2 stops
TLV
12:10p
SFO
1:45a
37h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 23 2015 Return: Wed Nov 4 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
SFO
5:15p
TLV
1:50a
32h 35m
2 stops
TLV
12:55a
SFO
4:21a
27h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 17 2016 Return: Tue Mar 1 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
SFO
10:05a
TLV
8:00a
21h 55m
1 stop
TLV
12:35p
SFO
12:05a
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 25 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 43 days
KLM
KLM
SFO
9:45a
TLV
11:20a
25h 35m
1 stop
TLV
12:20a
SFO
3:40p
39h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 31 2015 Return: Sat Jan 16 2016 Trip spans 17 days
El Al Israel Air
El Al Israel Air
SFO
3:00a
TLV
11:00p
20h 00m
1 stop
TLV
7:05p
SFO
4:13p
21h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 6 2015 Return: Mon Dec 28 2015 Trip spans 23 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SFO
6:23a
TLV
12:00a
17h 37m
1 stop
TLV
6:30p
SFO
12:11a
29h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Sat Sep 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1029
Select
US Airways
US Airways
SFO
6:45a
TLV
1:15a
18h 30m
1 stop
TLV
9:10p
SFO
1:22a
28h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Thu Oct 15 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1079
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
7:10a
TLV
7:25a
24h 15m
2 stops
TLV
4:30a
SFO
6:28a
25h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 4 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1122
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SFO
4:30a
TLV
11:35p
43h 05m
2 stops
TLV
11:05a
SFO
2:20a
63h 15m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$736
Destination

Tel Aviv
$736