Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl (SFO - TLV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Feb 19 2016 Return: Fri Mar 4 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SFO
TLV
16h 45m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
19h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 2 2016 Return: Mon Mar 7 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SFO
TLV
16h 45m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
19h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 1 2016 Return: Tue Mar 8 2016 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SFO
TLV
17h 25m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
21h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 26 2016 Return: Wed Apr 6 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
TLV
25h 05m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 7 2016 Return: Sun Apr 17 2016 Trip spans 11 days
El Al Israel Air
El Al Israel Air
SFO
TLV
23h 45m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
27h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 13 2016 Return: Sun May 1 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
TLV
27h 40m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
25h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 9 2016 Return: Tue May 17 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1203
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
TLV
21h 40m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 13 2016 Return: Mon May 23 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1254
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SFO
TLV
23h 10m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
23h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 4 2016 Return: Mon Jun 6 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1254
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SFO
TLV
23h 10m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 8 2016 Return: Sun Jul 10 2016 Trip spans 33 days
$1254
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SFO
TLV
23h 10m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 12 2016 Return: Sun Jul 17 2016 Trip spans 36 days
$1254
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SFO
TLV
23h 10m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
23h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016 Return: Mon Sep 12 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1254
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SFO
TLV
23h 10m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
23h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 25 2016 Return: Mon Jun 6 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1316
Select
United
United
SFO
TLV
14h 10m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
15h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 29 2016 Return: Mon Jun 6 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1316
Select
United
United
SFO
TLV
14h 10m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
15h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 3 2016 Return: Tue Jun 21 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1321
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SFO
TLV
16h 45m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
21h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 1 2016 Return: Mon May 16 2016 Trip spans 46 days
$1366
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
TLV
14h 10m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
15h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 10 2016 Return: Thu Apr 21 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1366
Select
United
United
SFO
TLV
14h 10m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
15h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 24 2016 Return: Thu May 5 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1366
Select
United
United
SFO
TLV
14h 10m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
15h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 27 2016 Return: Thu May 12 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1366
Select
United
United
SFO
TLV
14h 10m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
15h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 10 2016 Return: Thu Aug 11 2016 Trip spans 33 days
$1762
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SFO
TLV
21h 57m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
27h 17m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$711
Destination

Tel Aviv
$711