Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl (SFO - TLV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Nov 20 2016 Return: Sun Dec 11 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
TLV
24h 30m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
33h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 6 2016 Return: Tue Nov 15 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
TLV
34h 20m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 24 2016 Return: Sat Dec 3 2016 Trip spans 10 days
EL AL
EL AL
SFO
TLV
20h 10m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Wed Jan 18 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
TLV
17h 25m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016 Return: Thu Nov 10 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
TLV
27h 15m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
23h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Sat Jan 28 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
TLV
24h 13m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
23h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
TLV
19h 30m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
23h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 4 2016 Return: Tue Oct 25 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
TLV
24h 51m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
24h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
TLV
22h 55m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 17 2016 Return: Fri Oct 28 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
TLV
38h 35m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
56h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 1 2016 Return: Sun Dec 11 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
TLV
34h 10m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
33h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
TLV
16h 35m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
17h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Feb 19 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
TLV
19h 20m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
19h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1106
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
TLV
20h 40m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016 Return: Thu Oct 27 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
SFO
TLV
25h 46m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
24h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 11 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
TLV
22h 20m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
24h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1125
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
TLV
19h 20m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
19h 00m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights SFO to TLV on United
Flight # Depart SFO Arrive TLV Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
954 8:00 pm 8:10 pm Oct 28 - Oct 28
954 8:00 pm 7:10 pm Oct 29 - Nov 5
954 8:00 pm 8:10 pm Sep 25 - Oct 5
954 8:00 pm 8:10 pm Oct 6 - Oct 16
954 8:00 pm 8:10 pm Oct 17 - Oct 26
954 10:50 pm 11:00 pm Oct 27 - Oct 27
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$723
Destination

Tel Aviv
$723