Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl (SFO - TLV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016 Return: Sat Oct 22 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
TLV
17h 40m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 8 2016 Return: Mon Jun 6 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1029
Select
United
United
SFO
TLV
14h 10m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
15h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 6 2016 Return: Sat Jun 4 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1111
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
TLV
14h 10m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
15h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 22 2016 Return: Thu May 26 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1132
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SFO
TLV
21h 45m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 6 2016 Return: Thu Aug 4 2016 Trip spans 60 days
$1211
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SFO
TLV
25h 30m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
21h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 19 2016 Return: Wed Aug 24 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1254
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SFO
TLV
21h 05m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 18 2016 Return: Sat Sep 3 2016 Trip spans 48 days
$1470
Select
Air China
Air China
SFO
TLV
27h 10m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 23 2016 Return: Mon Jul 4 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1491
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SFO
TLV
23h 55m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
28h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 4 2016 Return: Tue Oct 18 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
TLV
18h 25m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 31 2016 Return: Sat Nov 12 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
TLV
31h 25m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 14 2016 Return: Sat Jun 4 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1086
Select
United
United
SFO
TLV
38h 00m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
19h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 16 2016 Return: Mon Jun 6 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
TLV
23h 45m
1 stop
TLV
SFO
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 26 2016 Return: Mon Sep 5 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1254
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SFO
TLV
29h 35m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
27h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 11 2016 Return: Mon Jun 20 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1297
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
TLV
23h 05m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
37h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 2 2016 Return: Thu Sep 8 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1254
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SFO
TLV
29h 35m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
27h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 25 2016 Return: Tue Jul 5 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1495
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SFO
TLV
22h 40m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
28h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 1 2016 Return: Mon Jun 13 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1433
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
TLV
14h 10m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
15h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Aug 28 2016 Return: Mon Sep 5 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1458
Select
United
United
SFO
TLV
14h 10m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
15h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 26 2016 Return: Wed Jul 20 2016 Trip spans 25 days
$1495
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SFO
TLV
23h 25m
2 stops
TLV
SFO
44h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 7 2016 Return: Thu Sep 15 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1458
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
TLV
14h 10m
nonstop
TLV
SFO
15h 05m
nonstop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights SFO to TLV on United
Flight # Depart SFO Arrive TLV Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
954 8:00 pm 8:10 pm Apr 27 - Jun 5
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$846
Destination

Tel Aviv
$846