Find Cheap Flights from San Jose to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl (SJC - DMK)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

Thu 12/14
Thu 12/21
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Top tips for Finding a Cheap Flight

Looking for a cheap flight? 25% of our users found flights on this route for $687 or less.

FAQs for Booking San Jose to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl Flights

How long does a flight from San Jose to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl take?
An average nonstop flight takes 25h 50m, covering a distance of 7946 miles.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from San Jose to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest round-trip tickets were found on Multiple Airlines ($876)
Do I need a passport to fly between San Jose and Bangkok Don Mueang Intl?
Yes.

Book cheap flights from San Jose to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
San Jose
$876
only
$876
Destination
Bangkok
$876
only
$876
Thu, May 3
SJC
DMK
43h 30m
Tue, Jun 5
DMK
SJC
34h 08m
Trip: 34 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, Apr 1
SJC
DMK
38h 25m
Tue, May 8
DMK
SJC
34h 08m
Trip: 38 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, Jan 21
SJC
DMK
44h 45m
Thu, Feb 1
DMK
SJC
35h 37m
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, Mar 4
SJC
DMK
49h 30m
Wed, Mar 21
DMK
SJC
34h 02m
Trip: 17 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, Feb 2
SJC
DMK
37h 10m
Thu, Feb 15
DMK
SJC
29h 12m
Trip: 14 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, Jan 20
SJC
DMK
47h 15m
Wed, Jan 24
DMK
SJC
22h 05m
$1042
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, Mar 8
SJC
DMK
31h 45m
Wed, Mar 21
DMK
SJC
24h 15m
$1065
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, Mar 17
SJC
DMK
55h 45m
Fri, Mar 30
DMK
SJC
24h 15m
$1092
Trip: 14 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, Apr 12
SJC
DMK
25h 50m
Sun, Apr 15
DMK
SJC
24h 50m
$1305
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, Dec 14
SJC
DMK
53h 30m
Wed, Jan 10
DMK
SJC
26h 45m
$1633
Trip: 28 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, Feb 8
SJC
DMK
31h 45m
Wed, Mar 21
DMK
SJC
24h 15m
$1640
Trip: 41 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, May 3
SJC
DMK
31h 40m
Sun, May 13
DMK
SJC
24h 10m
$2425
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.