Find Cheap Flights from San Jose to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl (SJC - DMK)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

Thu 2/22
Thu 3/1
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Top tips for Finding a Cheap Flight

Looking for a cheap flight? 25% of our users found flights on this route for $687 or less.

FAQs for Booking San Jose to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl Flights

How long does a flight from San Jose to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl take?
An average nonstop flight takes 23h 50m, covering a distance of 7946 miles.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from San Jose to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest round-trip tickets were found on Multiple Airlines ($968)
Do I need a passport to fly between San Jose and Bangkok Don Mueang Intl?
Yes.

Book cheap flights from San Jose to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
San Jose
$968
only
$968
Destination
Bangkok
$968
only
$968
Tue, May 1
SJC
DMK
39h 45m
Tue, May 29
DMK
SJC
48h 22m
Trip: 29 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, May 2
SJC
DMK
36h 25m
Tue, May 29
DMK
SJC
48h 22m
Trip: 28 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, Apr 16
SJC
DMK
41h 45m
Sat, Apr 28
DMK
SJC
41h 08m
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, May 3
SJC
DMK
38h 35m
Sat, May 12
DMK
SJC
33h 13m
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, Apr 16
SJC
DMK
41h 45m
Mon, Apr 23
DMK
SJC
27h 28m
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, Apr 10
SJC
DMK
27h 30m
Tue, Apr 24
DMK
SJC
35h 00m
$1028
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, May 17
SJC
DMK
29h 10m
Sat, Jun 9
DMK
SJC
33h 13m
$1038
Trip: 24 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, Apr 30
SJC
DMK
35h 10m
Thu, May 17
DMK
SJC
31h 33m
$1057
Trip: 18 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, Apr 19
SJC
DMK
33h 25m
Thu, Apr 26
DMK
SJC
25h 50m
$1062
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, Mar 26
SJC
DMK
23h 50m
Tue, Apr 3
DMK
SJC
29h 35m
$1069
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, Apr 8
SJC
DMK
27h 15m
Fri, Apr 27
DMK
SJC
25h 50m
$1069
Trip: 20 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, Mar 30
SJC
DMK
27h 15m
Tue, Apr 3
DMK
SJC
29h 35m
$1072
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, Apr 19
SJC
DMK
33h 25m
Tue, Apr 24
DMK
SJC
25h 50m
$1074
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, May 2
SJC
DMK
27h 25m
Thu, May 10
DMK
SJC
28h 43m
$1075
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, May 4
SJC
DMK
27h 25m
Sat, May 12
DMK
SJC
33h 13m
$1079
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, Mar 30
SJC
DMK
27h 15m
Tue, Apr 17
DMK
SJC
39h 15m
$1081
Trip: 19 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, Mar 26
SJC
DMK
23h 50m
Thu, Mar 29
DMK
SJC
28h 55m
$1088
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, Apr 6
SJC
DMK
27h 15m
Tue, Apr 17
DMK
SJC
35h 30m
$1088
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, Mar 25
SJC
DMK
27h 15m
Thu, Mar 29
DMK
SJC
28h 55m
$1092
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, Mar 26
SJC
DMK
23h 50m
Sun, Apr 1
DMK
SJC
44h 00m
$1092
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews

San Jose to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl Flight Information

Flights Arrive in Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
Flights Depart from San Jose
Flight Price $968
Distance 7946 miles
Airlines
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.