Find Cheap Flights from Shreveport to Washington (SHV - WAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shreveport to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018 Return: Sun Jan 28 2018 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
11:21a
DCA
4:49p
5h 28m
1 stop
DCA
2:10a
SHV
7:20a
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SHV
8:55a
IAD
3:47p
6h 52m
1 stop
IAD
4:35a
SHV
9:25a
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SHV
10:14a
DCA
5:50p
7h 36m
2 stops
DCA
6:05a
SHV
12:51p
6h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
12:15a
DCA
5:02a
4h 47m
1 stop
DCA
4:26a
SHV
10:41a
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
1:05p
DCA
6:45p
5h 40m
1 stop
DCA
5:50a
SHV
10:41a
4h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SHV
1:30a
DCA
7:49a
6h 19m
1 stop
DCA
11:35a
SHV
7:25p
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
6:40a
DCA
4:01p
9h 21m
1 stop
DCA
1:30a
SHV
7:03a
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SHV
3:00a
DCA
7:49a
4h 49m
1 stop
DCA
11:35a
SHV
7:25p
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
3:15a
IAD
8:05a
4h 50m
1 stop
IAD
11:25a
SHV
6:23p
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
SHV
3:00a
DCA
7:56a
4h 56m
1 stop
DCA
11:35a
SHV
7:25p
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
3:15a
DCA
8:07a
4h 52m
1 stop
DCA
11:29a
SHV
6:23p
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
3:15a
DCA
9:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
DCA
12:59p
SHV
6:23p
5h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SHV
1:30a
DCA
7:56a
6h 26m
1 stop
DCA
11:35a
SHV
7:25p
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
11:21a
DCA
6:45p
7h 24m
1 stop
DCA
10:05a
SHV
5:23p
7h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
2:15a
DCA
3:35p
13h 20m
1 stop
DCA
7:55a
SHV
2:55p
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SHV
8:55a
DCA
3:29p
6h 34m
1 stop
DCA
1:48p
SHV
7:25p
5h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
10:24a
DCA
7:13p
8h 49m
1 stop
DCA
10:59a
SHV
6:06p
7h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SHV
3:00a
DCA
7:56a
4h 56m
1 stop
DCA
7:58a
SHV
1:43p
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
8:10a
DCA
5:55p
9h 45m
1 stop
DCA
1:30a
SHV
8:38a
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
10:24a
DCA
7:13p
8h 49m
1 stop
DCA
11:00a
SHV
6:05p
7h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Shreveport
$371
Destination

Washington
only $423
only $371