Find Cheap Flights from Shreveport to Washington (SHV - WAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shreveport to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
2:05p
DCA
7:45p
5h 40m
1 stop
DCA
11:35a
SHV
6:23p
6h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SHV
11:13a
DCA
4:08p
4h 55m
1 stop
DCA
2:00a
SHV
6:20a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SHV
1:00a
IAD
2:02a
1h 02m
nonstop
IAD
9:00a
SHV
12:02p
3h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SHV
10:10a
DCA
3:14p
5h 04m
1 stop
DCA
3:10a
SHV
9:25a
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
8:05a
DCA
3:40p
7h 35m
1 stop
DCA
2:20p
SHV
7:57p
5h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SHV
1:30a
DCA
7:38a
6h 08m
1 stop
DCA
2:00a
SHV
6:20a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SHV
1:26p
DCA
6:14p
4h 48m
1 stop
DCA
9:59a
SHV
5:25p
7h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
2:10p
DCA
7:09p
4h 59m
1 stop
DCA
7:55a
SHV
3:00p
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SHV
1:30a
DCA
6:15a
4h 45m
1 stop
DCA
2:00a
SHV
9:23a
7h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
2:10p
DCA
7:09p
4h 59m
1 stop
DCA
2:59a
SHV
10:46a
7h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
SHV
1:25p
DCA
6:58p
5h 33m
1 stop
DCA
8:30a
SHV
1:50p
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
8:31a
DCA
4:09p
7h 38m
1 stop
DCA
12:44p
SHV
6:23p
5h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SHV
8:40a
DCA
1:15p
4h 35m
1 stop
DCA
4:15a
SHV
8:46a
4h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
2:10p
DCA
7:09p
4h 59m
1 stop
DCA
2:20p
SHV
7:57p
5h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
2:10p
DCA
7:09p
4h 59m
1 stop
DCA
1:30a
SHV
8:38a
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SHV
2:30a
DCA
8:59a
6h 29m
1 stop
DCA
2:00a
SHV
6:20a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
2:10p
DCA
7:09p
4h 59m
1 stop
DCA
1:30a
SHV
6:43a
5h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
11:52a
IAD
5:23p
5h 31m
1 stop
IAD
3:20a
SHV
10:46a
7h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
1:10a
DCA
5:52a
4h 42m
1 stop
DCA
1:30a
SHV
8:38a
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
10:24a
DCA
7:09p
8h 45m
1 stop
DCA
1:30a
SHV
6:51a
5h 21m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Shreveport
$425
Destination

Washington
only $435
only $425