Find Deals on Flights from Shreveport to Washington (SHV - WAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shreveport to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SHV
12:00a
DCA
1:04a
1h 04m
1 stop
DCA
12:00a
SHV
3:04a
3h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
12:06a
DCA
6:59a
6h 53m
1 stop
DCA
12:40a
SHV
5:55a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SHV
12:15p
DCA
5:07p
4h 52m
1 stop
DCA
6:59a
SHV
2:55p
7h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SHV
12:49p
DCA
5:59p
5h 10m
1 stop
DCA
8:40a
SHV
1:12p
4h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SHV
12:20a
DCA
5:20a
5h 00m
1 stop
DCA
6:59a
SHV
2:55p
7h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
1:03p
DCA
5:57p
4h 54m
1 stop
DCA
1:59a
SHV
8:01a
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SHV
11:15a
DCA
3:37p
4h 22m
1 stop
DCA
8:40a
SHV
1:12p
4h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SHV
1:00a
DCA
2:04a
1h 04m
1 stop
DCA
1:00a
SHV
4:04a
3h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SHV
7:00a
DCA
1:49p
6h 49m
1 stop
DCA
8:59a
SHV
4:11p
7h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
11:18a
DCA
4:37p
5h 19m
1 stop
DCA
1:59a
SHV
8:01a
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SHV
12:49p
IAD
6:06p
5h 17m
1 stop
IAD
12:25p
SHV
7:15p
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
11:18a
DCA
5:57p
6h 39m
1 stop
DCA
1:59a
SHV
8:01a
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017 Return: Mon Feb 20 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SHV
7:02a
DCA
2:00p
6h 58m
1 stop
DCA
1:50a
SHV
7:16a
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SHV
11:10a
IAD
4:21p
5h 11m
1 stop
IAD
3:00p
SHV
8:42p
5h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
7:29a
DCA
12:48p
5h 19m
1 stop
DCA
1:59a
SHV
8:01a
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 19 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SHV
12:25p
DCA
5:09p
4h 44m
1 stop
DCA
8:50a
SHV
2:55p
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SHV
11:10a
DCA
5:48p
6h 38m
1 stop
DCA
4:15a
SHV
11:26a
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
9:18a
DCA
2:35p
5h 17m
1 stop
DCA
1:59a
SHV
8:01a
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SHV
12:25p
DCA
5:09p
4h 44m
1 stop
DCA
8:50a
SHV
2:55p
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SHV
1:30a
DCA
7:49a
6h 19m
1 stop
DCA
8:30a
SHV
1:56p
5h 26m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Shreveport
$394
Destination

Washington
only $394
only $394