Find Deals on Flights from Toronto Island to Honolulu (YTZ - HNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Toronto Island to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YTZ
2:15a
HNL
7:08p
16h 53m
2 stops
HNL
2:30p
YTZ
4:40a
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
6:15a
HNL
10:40p
16h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
10:40a
16h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YTZ
4:15a
HNL
7:08p
14h 53m
2 stops
HNL
2:30p
YTZ
5:40a
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
7:15a
HNL
10:40p
15h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
5:15a
HNL
10:40p
17h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
11:40a
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
7:15a
HNL
10:40p
15h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
10:40a
16h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
5:15p
HNL
10:40p
29h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
10:40a
16h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
5:15p
HNL
10:40p
29h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
5:15p
HNL
10:40p
29h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
5:15p
HNL
11:08p
29h 53m
2 stops
HNL
6:30p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
6:15a
HNL
11:08p
16h 53m
2 stops
HNL
6:30p
YTZ
10:40a
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
5:15p
HNL
10:40p
29h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
10:40a
16h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
5:15a
HNL
10:40p
17h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
6:15a
HNL
10:40p
16h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
6:15a
HNL
11:08p
16h 53m
2 stops
HNL
6:30p
YTZ
10:40a
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
8:15a
HNL
11:08p
14h 53m
2 stops
HNL
6:30p
YTZ
10:40a
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
5:15p
HNL
11:50p
30h 35m
2 stops
HNL
6:30p
YTZ
8:40a
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Fri Apr 7 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
8:15a
HNL
11:08p
14h 53m
2 stops
HNL
6:30p
YTZ
11:40p
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
5:15p
HNL
10:40p
29h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
11:40a
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
7:15a
HNL
10:40p
15h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Toronto
$454
Destination

Honolulu
$454
Airlines