Find Cheap Flights from Toronto Island to Honolulu (YTZ - HNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Toronto Island to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jan 9 2018 Return: Tue Jan 23 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
7:51a
31h 51m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
3:10p
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 11 2018 Return: Wed Mar 21 2018 Trip spans 10 days
$1177
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
4:16p
39h 16m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
4:10p
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 21 2018 Return: Tue Feb 27 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
7:51a
31h 51m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
3:10p
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 21 2018 Return: Tue Feb 27 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
6:51a
30h 51m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
4:10p
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 21 2018 Return: Mon Mar 19 2018 Trip spans 26 days
$1227
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
2:55a
26h 55m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
11:55a
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 5 2018 Return: Tue Jan 16 2018 Trip spans 12 days
$1018
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
6:51a
30h 51m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
4:10p
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 2 2018 Return: Mon Apr 9 2018 Trip spans 8 days
$1052
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
6:55a
30h 55m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
5:14p
17h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 2 2018 Return: Sat Feb 10 2018 Trip spans 9 days
$1313
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
6:50a
30h 50m
3 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
9:25p
21h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1056
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
6:51a
30h 51m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
3:10p
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1384
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
5:55p
17h 55m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
3:30p
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 15 2018 Return: Fri Apr 20 2018 Trip spans 6 days
$1092
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
5:55a
29h 55m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
3:10p
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 31 2018 Return: Mon Apr 9 2018 Trip spans 10 days
$1094
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
10:55a
34h 55m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
4:10p
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 29 2018 Return: Mon Apr 2 2018 Trip spans 5 days
$1492
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
7:25p
19h 25m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
12:33a
24h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017 Return: Fri Jan 5 2018 Trip spans 8 days
$1645
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
8:05p
20h 05m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
4:50p
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017 Return: Sun Dec 24 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1253
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
6:51a
30h 51m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
4:10p
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017 Return: Fri Jan 5 2018 Trip spans 8 days
$1778
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
7:05p
19h 05m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
4:50p
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1398
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
6:51a
30h 51m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
3:10p
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 15 2018 Return: Fri Mar 23 2018 Trip spans 9 days
$1850
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00a
HNL
6:51a
30h 51m
2 stops
HNL
12:00a
YTZ
3:10p
15h 10m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Toronto
$809
Destination

Honolulu
$809
Airlines