Find Cheap Flights from Toronto Island to Honolulu (YTZ - HNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Toronto Island to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
6:15a
HNL
10:40p
16h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
7:15a
HNL
10:40p
15h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
11:40a
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
7:15a
HNL
10:40p
15h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
11:40a
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1022
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
6:15a
HNL
10:40p
16h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
11:40a
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1040
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
4:15p
HNL
10:43p
30h 28m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1054
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
6:15a
HNL
10:38p
16h 23m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1090
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
7:15a
HNL
10:43p
15h 28m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
11:40p
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1096
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
6:15a
HNL
10:43p
16h 28m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1104
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
7:15a
HNL
10:40p
15h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
11:40a
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1108
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
4:15p
HNL
10:40p
30h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1116
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
4:15p
HNL
10:40p
30h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:20p
YTZ
10:40a
16h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1138
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
4:15p
HNL
10:40p
30h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
11:40a
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1142
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
5:15p
HNL
10:43p
29h 28m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1155
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
7:15a
HNL
10:40p
15h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
10:40a
16h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1170
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
5:15a
HNL
10:43p
17h 28m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
11:40p
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1195
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
6:15a
HNL
10:43p
16h 28m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
11:40p
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1235
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
6:15a
HNL
10:43p
16h 28m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
10:40a
16h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1243
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
5:15a
HNL
10:43p
17h 28m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1251
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
4:15p
HNL
10:40p
30h 25m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
9:40a
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1274
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
6:15a
HNL
10:38p
16h 23m
2 stops
HNL
6:05p
YTZ
10:40a
16h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Toronto
$894
Destination

Honolulu
$894
Airlines