Find Cheap Flights to Luxembourg

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington to Luxembourg

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
DCA
12:00a
LUX
2:20a
26h 20m
2 stops
LUX
12:00a
DCA
3:21a
27h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Mon Nov 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
LUX
6:20a
30h 20m
1 stop
LUX
12:00a
IAD
1:00p
37h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 12 2017 Return: Tue Dec 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
12:00a
LUX
11:38p
23h 38m
2 stops
LUX
12:00a
IAD
10:39p
22h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
12:00a
LUX
5:20p
17h 20m
2 stops
LUX
12:00a
DCA
6:24p
18h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017 Return: Mon Dec 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
KLM
KLM
DCA
12:00a
LUX
2:50p
14h 50m
2 stops
LUX
12:00a
DCA
4:30p
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 19 2017 Return: Thu Dec 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
12:00a
LUX
1:15p
13h 15m
1 stop
LUX
12:00a
IAD
3:15p
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Sat Nov 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1014
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
DCA
12:00a
LUX
8:40p
20h 40m
2 stops
LUX
12:00a
DCA
10:34a
34h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
LUX
11:15a
35h 15m
1 stop
LUX
12:00a
IAD
1:00p
37h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017 Return: Thu Dec 28 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1130
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAD
12:00a
LUX
12:05p
12h 05m
1 stop
LUX
12:00a
IAD
11:50a
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017 Return: Sun Dec 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1181
Select
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
12:00a
LUX
2:25p
14h 25m
2 stops
LUX
12:00a
IAD
2:10a
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Sat Nov 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
LUX
6:20a
30h 20m
1 stop
LUX
12:00a
IAD
1:00p
37h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
LUX
6:25a
30h 25m
1 stop
LUX
12:00a
IAD
8:30a
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Fri Oct 6 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
LUX
6:25a
30h 25m
1 stop
LUX
12:00a
IAD
8:30a
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
LUX
10:45a
34h 45m
1 stop
LUX
12:00a
IAD
12:45p
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DCA
12:00a
LUX
1:50p
13h 50m
2 stops
LUX
12:00a
DCA
2:17p
14h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
LUX
10:45a
34h 45m
1 stop
LUX
12:00a
IAD
8:05a
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017 Return: Mon Dec 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
12:00a
LUX
2:05p
14h 05m
1 stop
LUX
12:00a
IAD
2:25p
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017 Return: Thu Dec 28 2017 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
DCA
12:00a
LUX
2:55p
14h 55m
2 stops
LUX
12:00a
DCA
5:09p
17h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 19 2017 Return: Tue Dec 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
12:00a
LUX
1:30p
13h 30m
2 stops
LUX
12:00a
DCA
5:15p
17h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 16 2017 Return: Mon Dec 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
DCA
12:00a
LUX
4:00p
16h 00m
2 stops
LUX
12:00a
DCA
4:30p
16h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
only $549
only $467
Destination

Luxembourg
$467