Find Cheap Flights from Wichita Eisenhower National to New York

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to New York

Sat 1/20
Sat 1/27
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Wichita Eisenhower National to New York (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Wichita
$334
only
$334
Destination
New York
$334
only
$334
$334
only
$334
Syracuse
$458
only
$458
White Plains
$334
only
$334
Newark
$334
only
$334
Buffalo
$371
only
$371
Thu, Feb 15
ICT
LGA
5h 32m
Tue, Feb 20
LGA
ICT
6h 33m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 7
ICT
HPN
4h 51m
Thu, Mar 15
HPN
ICT
5h 23m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 14
ICT
LGA
5h 00m
Wed, Mar 21
LGA
ICT
6h 55m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 3
ICT
JFK
5h 45m
Mon, Mar 5
JFK
ICT
5h 41m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 2
ICT
EWR
5h 20m
Mon, Apr 30
EWR
ICT
5h 56m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 3
ICT
EWR
6h 45m
Mon, Mar 5
EWR
ICT
8h 41m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, May 9
ICT
EWR
5h 04m
Wed, May 16
EWR
ICT
5h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 23
ICT
LGA
7h 44m
Mon, Mar 26
LGA
ICT
7h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 3
ICT
LGA
7h 04m
Mon, Mar 5
LGA
ICT
8h 13m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, May 27
ICT
LGA
5h 49m
Wed, May 30
LGA
ICT
5h 23m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Feb 5
ICT
JFK
6h 00m
Mon, Feb 12
JFK
ICT
6h 07m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jun 5
ICT
LGA
7h 03m
Tue, Jun 19
LGA
ICT
7h 36m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Jul 14
ICT
SYR
7h 20m
Thu, Jul 19
SYR
ICT
4h 54m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jul 31
ICT
JFK
7h 32m
Wed, Aug 8
JFK
ICT
5h 48m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jun 6
ICT
EWR
5h 06m
Tue, Jun 12
EWR
ICT
6h 57m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jul 31
ICT
LGA
5h 53m
Wed, Aug 8
LGA
ICT
8h 15m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 31
ICT
JFK
6h 41m
Wed, Jun 6
JFK
ICT
6h 11m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jul 31
ICT
EWR
6h 44m
Wed, Aug 8
EWR
ICT
5h 24m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Jun 4
ICT
JFK
6h 03m
Wed, Jun 6
JFK
ICT
6h 11m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 3
ICT
BUF
7h 43m
Mon, May 7
BUF
ICT
5h 49m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Wichita Eisenhower National to New York Flight Information

Flights Arrive in New York
Flights Depart from Wichita Eisenhower National
Flight Price $334
Airlines Delta, American Airlines
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.