Book Avis car rentals in Casper

Casper, WY
Oct 11 — Oct 18
Same drop-off
Casper, WY
Tue 10/11
Noon
Tue 10/18
Noon

Avis car rental prices in Casper

Economy$31/day
Compact$32/day
Intermediate$33/day
Standard$35/day
Full-size$34/day
Minivan$101/day
Full-size SUV$221/day
Passenger van$52/day
Standard SUV$43/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past hours.

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Casper

Overall Rating8.2 ExcellentBased on 34 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.4
Overall
8.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.4
Value for money
8.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
15
4
1
0
2
Find reviews that mention:
1.9
cancelled reservation - too much hassleReviewed Oct 8 2021
review fromkayak
1.9
impossible to get anyone on the phone - had flight cancel after delays and no way to communicate that to rental co.Reviewed Aug 21 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Can’t think of anythingReviewed Jun 12 2021
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:No spare tire a three hour delay almost missed my flight very stressful experience I was not happyReviewed Jun 24 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Provide directions to the Drop off location when the vehicle is originally picked up.Reviewed Nov 19 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Yes good and friendly staffCons:I left my eyeglasses in car at time of turn in. I had a horrible experience trying to get a phone call in before closing time. Kept getting bounced to the national Avis phone service and wasted time. I wanted simply to talk to desk clerk before she was done work and have her check. No go.Reviewed Sep 14 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The young lady at the Casper Airport was as professional and courteous as any rent a car person I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend herReviewed Aug 20 2018
review fromkayak
5.6
Car was to small and was dirtyPros:Checkin and dropoffCons:We had 7 people including 2 with handicaps. The Tahoe was not big enough for all passengers plus two mobility scooters. This made the 4 day’s we had the car very miserable. And the rental agency was too far away to take the car back.Reviewed Jul 21 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Car was ready for us Casper and check in at Denver was extremely fast.Reviewed Jun 19 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:The hosts were friendly and helpful.Cons:I was not found in the system at first, even with my confirmation number, but the owner continued to look for my reservation which she eventually found. I was going to be charged $170.00 instead of the $106.00 quoted price. The owner and I agreed on a charge of $117.00.Reviewed Mar 18 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Avis car rental critiquePros:The rental experience with Avis was excellentCons:I didn’t like the Nissan Sentra. 4 stars overall for the rental because I thought the car itself was awkwardReviewed Jan 20 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
It's the people who help you.Pros:The people who work for Avis in Casper we're so happy to help with everything I requested it makes me want to go back again.Cons:The car was clean and like new.Reviewed Dec 13 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Casper?

8500 Airport Parkway, Avis car rentals

Address

8500 Airport Parkway

Hours

Wednesday09:30 - 22:15
Thursday09:30 - 22:15
Friday09:30 - 22:15
Monday09:30 - 22:15
Saturday09:30 - 22:15
Tuesday09:30 - 22:15
Sunday09:30 - 22:15

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

Address

7400 West Yellowstone Hwy

Hours

Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Monday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Sunday07:30 - 18:00

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

Good to know

Most popular location

7400 West Yellowstone Hwy

Average price

$86/day

Good deal

$68/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Casper

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Casper for $68 or less.

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Casper