Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals at Corpus Christi Airport

Thu 7/25
Thu 8/1
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 37%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Corpus Christi Airport

Kia Rio car
Kia Rio
or similar SMALL
2
2
2/4
$65/day
Kia Soul car
Kia Soul
or similar SMALL
4
2
2/4
$69/day
Toyota Corolla car
Toyota Corolla
or similar MEDIUM
5
3
2/4
$69/day
Volkswagen Jetta car
Volkswagen Jetta
or similar MEDIUM
5
3
2/4
$71/day
Toyota Camry car
Toyota Camry
or similar LARGE
5
2
2/4
$71/day
RAM Pickup car
RAM Pickup
or similar PICKUPTRUCK
5
5
2/4
$72/day
Class Special Car car
Class Special Car
or similar Category
5
5
2/4
$41/day
Ford Escape car
Ford Escape
or similar SUV
5
3
4-5
$48/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews

Overall Rating7.5 GoodBased on 4 reviews
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Overall
7.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.5
Value for money
7.0

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
2.0
The customer service rep was great but they didn't have any cars when I was supposed to pick up the truck I had recently reserved they actually couldn't offer any carsReviewed Mar 15 2024
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Roaches found in van Poor customer service Rude Dirty vehicleReviewed Jul 16 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Comfortable SUVPros:Ease of rental pickupCons:Wish I had requested a nav system. So used to having it would have been convenient for travel.Reviewed Nov 15 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very friendly and helpful staff.Reviewed Jul 7 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Easy access right our side the doorReviewed Jun 23 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:I liked everything about the rental.Cons:there was nothing not to likeReviewed Jun 17 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Car was clean, ran well. I was able to drop the keys off at the drop box before business hours.Reviewed May 10 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Disfunction to say the least.Pros:Nothing at all.Cons:Picking up the vehicle was interesting. Being forced to take an expedition instead of the one I ordered. Air bag cover was ripped, vehicle broke down. Called Avis to report it and was told someone was on the way. One hour and twenty minutes later they arrived. In the mean time, this caused the rental contract to be late. They charged me a late fee on top of another insurance fee. The counter representative lied and gave me a phone number to call. The customer represenative actual told me (It is not our fault the vehicle broke down, so why should Avis be respondsible for it). I have never been treat like this and will be taking my personal and professional business to another rental company.Reviewed Aug 29 2016
review fromkayak
4.8
Nice vehicle just dirtyPros:Leather seats and navagationCons:Vehicle said it needed to have oil changed there was sticky stuff all over the vehicleReviewed Feb 1 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Corpus Christi Airport

Address

1000 International Drive

Hours

Monday09:00 - 23:59
Tuesday09:00 - 23:59
Wednesday09:00 - 23:59
Thursday09:00 - 23:59
Friday09:00 - 23:59
Saturday10:00 - 23:00
Sunday10:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 361 289 0073

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport for $79 or less
  • Book your rental car at Corpus Christi Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport costs $66 per day.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Corpus Christi Airport?

    1000 International Drive is the closest Avis rental location to Corpus Christi Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 361 289 0073.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Corpus Christi Airport (CRP)?

    Yes