Book Avis car rentals at Corpus Christi Airport

Corpus Christi, TX - Corpus Christi
May 23 — May 30
Same drop-off
Corpus Christi, TX - Corpus Christi
Mon 5/23
Noon
Mon 5/30
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Corpus Christi Airport

Avis
$83/dayEconomy
$83/dayCompact
$83/dayIntermediate
$85/dayStandard
$85/dayFull-size
$160/dayMinivan
$99/dayPremium
$148/dayLuxury
$88/dayIntermediate SUV
$92/daySupplier choice
$99/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating8.2 ExcellentBased on 14 reviews
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.4
Overall
8.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.2
Value for money
7.5

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
5
0
1
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:Roaches found in van Poor customer service Rude Dirty vehicleReviewed Jul 16 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Comfortable SUVPros:Ease of rental pickupCons:Wish I had requested a nav system. So used to having it would have been convenient for travel.Reviewed Nov 15 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very friendly and helpful staff.Reviewed Jul 7 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Easy access right our side the doorReviewed Jun 23 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:I liked everything about the rental.Cons:there was nothing not to likeReviewed Jun 17 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Car was clean, ran well. I was able to drop the keys off at the drop box before business hours.Reviewed May 10 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Disfunction to say the least.Pros:Nothing at all.Cons:Picking up the vehicle was interesting. Being forced to take an expedition instead of the one I ordered. Air bag cover was ripped, vehicle broke down. Called Avis to report it and was told someone was on the way. One hour and twenty minutes later they arrived. In the mean time, this caused the rental contract to be late. They charged me a late fee on top of another insurance fee. The counter representative lied and gave me a phone number to call. The customer represenative actual told me (It is not our fault the vehicle broke down, so why should Avis be respondsible for it). I have never been treat like this and will be taking my personal and professional business to another rental company.Reviewed Aug 29 2016
review fromkayak
4.8
Nice vehicle just dirtyPros:Leather seats and navagationCons:Vehicle said it needed to have oil changed there was sticky stuff all over the vehicleReviewed Feb 1 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Corpus Christi Airport

1000 International Drive, Avis car rentals

Address

1000 International Drive

Hours

Wednesday09:00 - 23:59
Saturday10:00 - 22:30
Sunday10:00 - 22:30
Monday09:00 - 23:59
Thursday09:00 - 23:59
Friday09:00 - 23:59
Tuesday09:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 361 289 0073

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport for $92 or less
  • Book your rental car at Corpus Christi Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport are around 46% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport