Book Avis car rentals in Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City, OK
Jul 31 — Aug 7
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat 7/31
Noon
Sat 8/7
Noon

Avis car rental prices in Oklahoma City

$40/dayEconomy
$40/dayCompact
$41/dayIntermediate
$47/dayStandard
$42/dayFull-size
$54/dayFull-size SUV
$91/dayPremium
$98/dayLuxury
$65/dayPickup truck
$45/dayIntermediate SUV
$50/dayStandard SUV
$71/daySupplier choice

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Oklahoma City

Overall Rating7.6 GoodBased on 14 reviews
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.6
Overall
7.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.6
Value for money
7.6

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
9
1
1
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:ContentCons:DiscountReviewed Aug 31 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Option for shuttle bus to airportPros:The fact that an airport shuttle bus was available early in the morning was very convenient.Reviewed Oct 10 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Quick easy rentalPros:Got in late and got in quickReviewed Feb 14 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:I was very pleased with my experience with Avis. When I need a rental again it will be with AvisReviewed Aug 30 2016
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:Pick up took forever. Two desk staff...one guy was trying to accommodate s customer trying to rent without a credit card and the other girl spent 10 min.. small talk with customer...Cons:First car was filthy. Not vacuumed, windows streaked and there was even a piece of chewed gum on the floor behind drivers seat...second car wasn't much better.Reviewed Nov 15 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
no cars available!Pros:Nothing! Avis sucksCons:I had a reservation, but they have no cars. We were 10th in line, and they weren't telling us anything. Horrible customer service.Reviewed Oct 22 2015
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Staff was friendly and quick.Cons:Car interior wasn't very clean. Bad enough that I pointed it our during the walk-through.Reviewed Aug 29 2019
review fromkayak
4.4
Pros:They were very sort answers when asked a question or told them something . I told them the car windshield wiper gave us trouble and all they said was “ I’m sorry”Reviewed Aug 7 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff was greatReviewed Sep 4 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:The mini van was clean and fully loaded. Nice staff and I would rent here again, if the need arises.Cons:The parking lot is very small and with more than two customers can be very crowded. The radio was on when I got in to drive it and I had to listen to profanity for several blocks before I figured out how to turn the radio off. It was on a normal station that just happens to play rap, not Avis's fault but had a child been with me it could have been bad, as toddlers repeat everything!Reviewed Sep 11 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
I must I'm excited about AvisPros:The gentlemen's Danny was a very good customer service representativeReviewed Feb 10 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Everything everyone was so kindCons:Maintenance the change oil light was on the day after I picked it up and the car was shaking while braking due to the front rotors but over all a amazing experience will definitely be backReviewed Jun 15 2021
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Oklahoma City?

6710 Northwest Expressway, Avis car rentals

Address

6710 Northwest Expressway

Hours

Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 405 773 2620

Address

5201 South Meridian Avenue

Hours

Monday08:30 - 23:30
Tuesday08:30 - 23:30
Wednesday08:30 - 23:30
Thursday08:30 - 23:30
Friday08:30 - 23:30
Saturday08:30 - 23:30
Sunday08:30 - 23:30

Phone

+1 405 680 1901

Address

509 East Memorial Road

Hours

Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 12:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 405 748 5923

Address

7401 South Shields Boulevard - Suite D

Hours

Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 405 632 2682

Good to know

Most popular location

6710 Northwest Expressway

Most popular car type

Compact

Average price

$45/day

Good deal

$31/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Oklahoma City

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Oklahoma City for $31 or less
  • Book your rental car from Oklahoma City in Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Full-size rental cars from Avis in Oklahoma City are around 45% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Oklahoma City

  • As the situation changes with coronavirus (COVID-19) Avis will continually update its policies accordingly. Please contact Avis directly for the latest information. You can find up-to-date information on the coronavirus response of Avis here: Coronavirus (COVID-19) update from Avis

  • On average a rental car from Avis in Oklahoma City costs $45 per day.

  • Compact (Nissan Versa or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Oklahoma City.

  • Avis has 4 rental locations in Oklahoma City. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes