Book Avis car rentals at Incheon Intl Airport

Incheon, South Korea - Incheon Intl
May 23 — May 30
Same drop-off
Incheon, South Korea - Incheon Intl
Mon 5/23
Noon
Mon 5/30
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Incheon Intl Airport

Avis
$281/dayIntermediate
$45/dayFull-size

Pros

"the off was easy"(in 882 reviews)
"Bert easy to Find the ."(in 1870 reviews)
"the offers exceptional service Thank you."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

"Poor Car Tire, No navigator and dirty Tire, No navigator and dirty car"(in 1817 reviews)
"So next day we had to from different location."(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.9 GoodBased on 29 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.2
Overall
7.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.7
Value for money
7.8

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
2
1
4
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Avis car rentalPros:the staff offers exceptional service Thank youReviewed Dec 17 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
AvidPros:Overall good great excellentReviewed Nov 29 2018
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:the drop off was easy.Cons:the pickup was terrible. the price quoted was different by nearly double. none of the paperwork was ready. the reservation could not be found. the whole process was poor.Reviewed Sep 21 2018
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:Bert easy to Find the car. Had GPS in the car while didn’t ask for it.Cons:It was a new car with quite some scratches all over the car. Wipers didn’t work well.Reviewed Sep 16 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
Very pleasedPros:Check in was fast and they did a great job explaining how to navigate the chaos of Incheon Airport and provided pictures and English instructions on how to get out of the airport and how to easily get back to the right spot to return the car.Cons:This is the second car I have rented from Incheon airport, the previous one from another agency, and both needed to be refueled as soon as we left the airport. Should be full upon pickup.Reviewed May 27 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Excellent experience.Pros:Convenient pick up and drop off at the airport. Satnav was setup in English and was a god send.Cons:Toll roads could have been explained better.Reviewed May 8 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Awesome customer servicePros:Very professional and accommodatingReviewed Nov 15 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:New and good completion car, contact is goo!Reviewed Jun 5 2017
review fromkayak
3.6
Poor Car TirePros:Cheapest PriceCons:Poor Car Tire, No navigator and dirty carReviewed Feb 3 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
What Rental?Pros:We tried to rent our car but the idiots at Avis in the Seoul Airport wouldn't accept my International Driving Liscense. Oh well, their lose.Reviewed Jan 7 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
There's a huge catch in renting with Avis!Cons:Nobody tells you, but you need an "international driver's license". So we could rent anything. But they charged us the insurance....Reviewed Dec 29 2016
review fromkayak
6.8
Driving Pleasure in SeoulPros:The car was good in excellent condition. The staff was good humble and helping.Cons:My pickup time was 11 pm at the airport but the pickup point was closed when we arrived. So next day we had to pick up the car from different location. We have to pay extra for airport drop off after five days.Reviewed Oct 19 2016
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Incheon Intl Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Incheon Intl Airport

1f, Incheon Airport Term 1, Avis car rentals

Address

1f, Incheon Airport Term 1

Hours

Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Monday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 18:00

Phone

+82 (0) 32 743 3300

Address

B1f,incheon Airport Term 2, Jung-gu

Hours

Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Monday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 18:00

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport for $45 or less
  • Book your rental car at Incheon Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport are around 34% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport