Find Deals on Flights from Allentown-Bethlehem to Albuquerque (ABE - ABQ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Allentown-Bethlehem to Albuquerque

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ABE
2:45a
ABQ
10:09a
7h 24m
1 stop
ABQ
8:45a
ABE
2:36p
5h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ABE
1:00a
ABQ
6:27a
5h 27m
nonstop
ABQ
1:00a
ABE
2:27a
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ABE
12:00p
ABQ
8:55p
8h 55m
2 stops
ABQ
1:00a
ABE
9:28a
8h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ABE
9:09a
ABQ
7:51p
10h 42m
2 stops
ABQ
9:19a
ABE
5:10p
7h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ABE
2:45a
ABQ
10:09a
7h 24m
1 stop
ABQ
8:45a
ABE
2:36p
5h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
ABE
1:40a
ABQ
10:24a
8h 44m
1 stop
ABQ
9:00a
ABE
4:43p
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ABE
12:52p
ABQ
9:59p
9h 07m
2 stops
ABQ
1:00a
ABE
9:40a
8h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
ABE
1:10a
ABQ
8:25a
7h 15m
1 stop
ABQ
8:47a
ABE
2:30p
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
ABE
1:10a
ABQ
8:25a
7h 15m
1 stop
ABQ
8:47a
ABE
2:30p
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ABE
2:15a
ABQ
10:10a
7h 55m
1 stop
ABQ
9:00a
ABE
4:43p
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ABE
12:55p
ABQ
8:58p
8h 03m
2 stops
ABQ
1:00a
ABE
10:23a
9h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
ABE
1:00a
ABQ
9:29a
8h 29m
1 stop
ABQ
8:15a
ABE
4:20p
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ABE
2:45a
ABQ
10:09a
7h 24m
1 stop
ABQ
8:45a
ABE
2:36p
5h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ABE
1:40a
ABQ
10:24a
8h 44m
1 stop
ABQ
9:19a
ABE
5:10p
7h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ABE
1:40a
ABQ
10:24a
8h 44m
1 stop
ABQ
9:00a
ABE
4:43p
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
ABE
1:25a
ABQ
8:35a
7h 10m
1 stop
ABQ
8:47a
ABE
2:30p
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ABE
2:15a
ABQ
10:10a
7h 55m
1 stop
ABQ
9:00a
ABE
4:43p
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
ABE
1:25a
ABQ
9:35a
7h 10m
1 stop
ABQ
8:47a
ABE
2:30p
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ABE
8:50a
ABQ
9:53p
13h 03m
2 stops
ABQ
2:35a
ABE
10:04a
7h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ABE
1:00a
ABQ
3:33p
14h 33m
2 stops
ABQ
8:15a
ABE
4:20p
8h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Allentown
$368
Destination

Albuquerque
$368