Find Cheap Flights from Appleton Outagamie County to Houston Hobby & other airports (ATW - HOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Appleton Outagamie County to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
ATW
9:53a
HOU
7:59p
10h 06m
1 stop
HOU
10:42a
ATW
6:10p
7h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATW
1:15a
HOU
6:10a
4h 55m
1 stop
HOU
4:16a
ATW
8:51a
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATW
1:15a
HOU
6:10a
4h 55m
1 stop
HOU
12:29p
ATW
5:27p
4h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
ATW
1:45a
HOU
8:20a
6h 35m
1 stop
HOU
4:45a
ATW
9:13a
4h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Wed Aug 2 2017 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATW
1:15a
HOU
6:10a
4h 55m
1 stop
HOU
4:16a
ATW
8:51a
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ATW
1:20a
HOU
8:11a
6h 51m
1 stop
HOU
5:40p
ATW
9:16a
15h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Fri Aug 25 2017 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATW
1:15a
HOU
6:15a
5h 00m
1 stop
HOU
4:05a
ATW
8:38a
4h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ATW
1:24a
HOU
6:39a
5h 15m
1 stop
HOU
4:45a
ATW
9:28a
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Sat Nov 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATW
1:16a
HOU
11:48a
10h 32m
2 stops
HOU
9:40a
ATW
3:53p
6h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ATW
9:46a
HOU
4:40p
6h 54m
1 stop
HOU
4:54a
ATW
9:16a
4h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ATW
1:24a
HOU
4:40p
15h 16m
1 stop
HOU
3:32p
ATW
5:56a
14h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ATW
3:05p
HOU
7:59p
4h 54m
1 stop
HOU
3:32p
ATW
6:13p
26h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ATW
1:20p
HOU
6:06p
4h 46m
1 stop
HOU
1:28p
ATW
6:00a
16h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ATW
3:05p
HOU
2:36a
11h 31m
2 stops
HOU
10:45a
ATW
5:56a
19h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ATW
1:20a
HOU
6:38a
5h 18m
1 stop
HOU
1:00a
ATW
6:00a
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ATW
1:20a
HOU
6:22a
5h 02m
1 stop
HOU
4:45a
ATW
9:20a
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
ATW
6:30a
HOU
12:50p
6h 20m
1 stop
HOU
1:00a
ATW
6:00a
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ATW
1:20a
HOU
6:38a
5h 18m
1 stop
HOU
3:10a
ATW
9:20a
6h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Appleton
$367
Destination

Houston
$367