Find Cheap Flights from Appleton Outagamie County to Houston Hobby & other airports (ATW - HOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Appleton Outagamie County to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATW
12:00a
HOU
8:54p
20h 54m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
10:09a
10h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ATW
12:00a
HOU
5:08a
5h 08m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
7:11a
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ATW
12:00a
HOU
5:04a
5h 04m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
4:34a
4h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATW
12:00a
HOU
7:31a
7h 31m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
10:09a
10h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATW
12:00a
HOU
11:32p
23h 32m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
4:35a
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ATW
12:00a
HOU
5:08a
5h 08m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
5:59a
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
ATW
12:00a
HOU
5:13a
5h 13m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
4:48a
4h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATW
12:00a
HOU
7:35a
7h 35m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
1:11p
13h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
ATW
12:00a
HOU
5:08a
5h 08m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
7:56a
7h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
ATW
12:00a
HOU
5:24a
5h 24m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
12:31p
12h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATW
12:00a
HOU
11:32p
23h 32m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
4:33a
4h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ATW
12:00a
HOU
5:45a
5h 45m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
5:06a
5h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
ATW
12:00a
HOU
4:35a
4h 35m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
5:02p
17h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATW
12:00a
HOU
10:40a
10h 40m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
9:23a
9h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
ATW
12:00a
HOU
5:22a
5h 22m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
5:06a
5h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATW
12:00a
HOU
7:35a
7h 35m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
4:33a
4h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Wed Aug 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
ATW
12:00a
HOU
4:54a
4h 54m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
6:18a
6h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ATW
12:00a
HOU
7:20a
7h 20m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
5:06a
5h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ATW
12:00a
HOU
4:54a
4h 54m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
5:51p
17h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
ATW
12:00a
HOU
5:45a
5h 45m
1 stop
HOU
12:00a
ATW
6:56a
6h 56m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Appleton
$374
Destination

Houston
$374