Find Cheap Flights from Asia to New Orleans Louis Armstrong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to New Orleans Louis Armstrong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HKG
MSY
25h 13m
2 stops
MSY
HKG
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ICN
MSY
25h 40m
2 stops
MSY
ICN
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1078
Select
ANA
ANA
SHA
MSY
34h 57m
2 stops
MSY
SHA
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1125
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
MSY
44h 09m
2 stops
MSY
BKK
39h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1341
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
MSY
31h 17m
2 stops
MSY
BKK
42h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1381
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
MSY
33h 39m
2 stops
MSY
BKK
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1444
Select
Delta
Delta
ICN
MSY
18h 43m
1 stop
MSY
ICN
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1462
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ICN
MSY
22h 48m
2 stops
MSY
ICN
23h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Bangkok
$1125
Hong Kong
$814
Seoul
$908
Shanghai
$1078
Destination

New Orleans
$814