Find Cheap Flights from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson to Dominican Republic

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson to Dominican Republic

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ATL
3:40a
SDQ
11:05a
7h 25m
1 stop
SDQ
12:05p
ATL
8:24p
8h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ATL
1:50a
SDQ
3:17a
25h 27m
nonstop
SDQ
10:42p
ATL
3:44p
17h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
ATL
1:01p
STI
10:47p
9h 46m
1 stop
STI
11:48p
ATL
12:20p
12h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATL
2:30a
PUJ
8:25a
5h 55m
1 stop
PUJ
10:45a
ATL
5:14p
6h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
ATL
5:45a
PUJ
9:10a
3h 25m
nonstop
PUJ
11:24a
ATL
3:03p
3h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ATL
2:00a
SDQ
11:05a
9h 05m
2 stops
SDQ
11:50a
ATL
8:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ATL
2:00a
SDQ
11:05a
9h 05m
2 stops
SDQ
11:50a
ATL
8:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ATL
2:00a
SDQ
11:05a
9h 05m
2 stops
SDQ
11:50a
ATL
8:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ATL
1:10a
SDQ
7:05a
5h 55m
1 stop
SDQ
8:05a
ATL
4:24p
8h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ATL
5:54a
SDQ
11:05a
5h 11m
1 stop
SDQ
11:50a
ATL
8:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 11 2017 Return: Thu Dec 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATL
2:30a
PUJ
8:25a
5h 55m
1 stop
PUJ
10:45a
ATL
5:14p
6h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ATL
3:40a
SDQ
10:51a
7h 11m
1 stop
SDQ
11:50a
ATL
8:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 19 2017 Return: Fri Dec 29 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
ATL
4:45a
PUJ
8:10a
3h 25m
nonstop
PUJ
8:30a
ATL
12:20p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 12 2017 Return: Thu Dec 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATL
2:30a
PUJ
8:25a
5h 55m
1 stop
PUJ
10:45a
ATL
5:14p
6h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ATL
9:45p
SDQ
11:46a
14h 01m
nonstop
SDQ
9:58a
ATL
11:01a
25h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ATL
3:40a
SDQ
10:51a
7h 11m
1 stop
SDQ
11:50a
ATL
8:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 19 2017 Return: Thu Nov 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
ATL
12:07p
STI
10:21p
10h 14m
1 stop
STI
12:22a
ATL
2:48p
14h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 7 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATL
1:00a
PUJ
9:26a
8h 26m
1 stop
PUJ
10:45a
ATL
5:14p
6h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ATL
10:50p
SDQ
1:24p
14h 34m
nonstop
SDQ
11:23a
ATL
4:27a
17h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Fri Dec 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
ATL
11:35a
PUJ
2:57p
3h 22m
nonstop
PUJ
8:30a
ATL
12:20p
3h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Atlanta
$330
Destination

Santo Domingo
$330
Punta Cana
$455
Santiago de los Caballeros
$413