Find Cheap Flights from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson to Dominican Republic

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson to Dominican Republic

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 6 2018 Return: Tue Feb 13 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ATL
12:00a
SDQ
5:15a
5h 15m
1 stop
SDQ
12:00a
ATL
10:25a
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Tue Dec 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
12:00a
SDQ
4:40p
16h 40m
2 stops
SDQ
12:00a
ATL
8:00p
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 11 2018 Return: Wed Mar 14 2018 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATL
12:00a
PUJ
11:35a
10h 35m
1 stop
PUJ
12:00a
ATL
4:06p
16h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 6 2018 Return: Mon Jan 22 2018 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
ATL
12:00a
STI
2:58a
2h 58m
nonstop
STI
12:00a
ATL
1:55p
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 31 2018 Return: Fri Apr 6 2018 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
ATL
12:00a
STI
9:24a
9h 24m
1 stop
STI
12:00a
ATL
12:51p
12h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 13 2018 Return: Tue Feb 20 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
12:00a
SDQ
12:55a
24h 55m
1 stop
SDQ
12:00a
ATL
7:33a
31h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017 Return: Thu Dec 7 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ATL
12:00a
SDQ
5:13a
5h 13m
1 stop
SDQ
12:00a
ATL
10:25a
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 10 2018 Return: Sun Jan 14 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ATL
12:00a
SDQ
7:17p
19h 17m
1 stop
SDQ
12:00a
ATL
10:25a
58h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
12:00a
SDQ
12:25a
24h 25m
1 stop
SDQ
12:00a
ATL
7:33a
31h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 24 2018 Return: Sat Mar 3 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ATL
12:00a
PUJ
5:09a
5h 09m
1 stop
PUJ
12:00a
ATL
10:55a
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 13 2018 Return: Wed Jan 17 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
12:00a
PUJ
5:49a
29h 49m
1 stop
PUJ
12:00a
ATL
8:27p
20h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 7 2018 Return: Sun Mar 11 2018 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATL
12:00a
PUJ
8:00a
8h 00m
1 stop
PUJ
12:00a
ATL
7:39a
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 26 2018 Return: Sat Feb 3 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ATL
12:00a
STI
8:05a
8h 05m
1 stop
STI
12:00a
ATL
8:11a
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 1 2018 Return: Mon Mar 5 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ATL
12:00a
PUJ
3:22a
3h 22m
nonstop
PUJ
12:00a
ATL
3:45a
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 7 2018 Return: Mon Mar 12 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
12:00a
SDQ
12:55a
24h 55m
1 stop
SDQ
12:00a
ATL
6:49a
30h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ATL
12:00a
STI
5:29a
5h 29m
1 stop
STI
12:00a
ATL
3:57p
15h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Fri Dec 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
ATL
12:00a
PUJ
3:20a
3h 20m
nonstop
PUJ
12:00a
ATL
3:53a
3h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
12:00a
PUJ
7:59p
19h 59m
1 stop
PUJ
12:00a
ATL
10:50a
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 1 2018 Return: Sun Feb 4 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ATL
12:00a
PUJ
3:22a
3h 22m
nonstop
PUJ
12:00a
ATL
3:45a
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 9 2018 Return: Sun Jan 14 2018 Trip spans 6 days
$1312
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
ATL
12:00a
AZS
12:10p
12h 10m
2 stops
AZS
12:00a
ATL
6:18a
30h 18m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Atlanta
$325
Destination

Santo Domingo
$325
Nagua
$1312
Punta Cana
$364
Santiago de los Caballeros
$394