Find Deals on Flights from Dominican Republic to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dominican Republic to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
10:05a
ATL
7:18p
9h 13m
1 stop
ATL
2:40a
SDQ
7:55a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 14 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SDQ
10:56p
ATL
12:14p
13h 18m
1 stop
ATL
12:59p
SDQ
10:00p
9h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SDQ
10:40p
ATL
8:47a
10h 07m
nonstop
ATL
9:15a
SDQ
8:26p
11h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
SDQ
9:45a
ATL
1:10p
3h 25m
nonstop
ATL
5:50a
SDQ
9:10a
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
10:05a
ATL
7:18p
9h 13m
1 stop
ATL
2:40a
SDQ
7:55a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Sun Feb 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
10:05a
ATL
7:18p
9h 13m
1 stop
ATL
2:40a
SDQ
7:55a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 4 2017 Return: Thu Feb 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
10:05a
ATL
7:18p
9h 13m
1 stop
ATL
2:40a
SDQ
7:55a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Thu Feb 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
10:05a
ATL
7:18p
9h 13m
1 stop
ATL
2:40a
SDQ
7:55a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
STI
11:16p
ATL
12:14p
12h 58m
1 stop
ATL
8:30a
STI
10:20p
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Thu Feb 9 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
10:05a
ATL
7:18p
9h 13m
1 stop
ATL
2:40a
SDQ
7:55a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Sat Feb 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
10:05a
ATL
7:18p
9h 13m
1 stop
ATL
2:40a
SDQ
7:55a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
STI
5:45p
ATL
10:04a
16h 19m
nonstop
ATL
7:30a
STI
3:52p
8h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Sat Feb 11 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
10:05a
ATL
7:18p
9h 13m
1 stop
ATL
2:40a
SDQ
7:55a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SDQ
5:53a
ATL
3:18p
9h 25m
nonstop
ATL
11:40p
SDQ
4:53a
5h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDQ
9:45a
ATL
1:10p
3h 25m
nonstop
ATL
4:50a
SDQ
8:10a
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Thu Jan 19 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
10:05a
ATL
7:18p
9h 13m
1 stop
ATL
2:40a
SDQ
7:55a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 5 2017 Return: Thu Feb 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
10:05a
ATL
7:18p
9h 13m
1 stop
ATL
2:40a
SDQ
7:55a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017 Return: Fri Feb 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SDQ
9:50a
ATL
1:30p
3h 40m
nonstop
ATL
4:50a
SDQ
8:10a
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Delta
Delta
SDQ
10:32a
ATL
2:12p
3h 40m
nonstop
ATL
2:25a
SDQ
1:57p
11h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
10:05a
ATL
7:18p
9h 13m
1 stop
ATL
2:40a
SDQ
7:55a
5h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Santo Domingo
$332
Santiago de los Caballeros
$468
Destination

Atlanta
$332
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveler who booked a flight from Santo Domingo to Atlanta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0