Find Cheap Flights from Dominican Republic to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dominican Republic to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
11:50a
ATL
8:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
ATL
3:40a
SDQ
10:51a
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SDQ
11:54p
ATL
11:08a
11h 14m
2 stops
ATL
11:55a
SDQ
10:53p
10h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017 Return: Fri Jan 5 2018 Trip spans 23 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
STI
12:22a
ATL
12:26p
12h 04m
1 stop
ATL
11:56a
STI
9:37p
9h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
SDQ
10:35a
ATL
2:10p
3h 35m
nonstop
ATL
5:50a
SDQ
9:13a
3h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
SDQ
9:55a
ATL
6:36p
8h 41m
1 stop
ATL
6:09a
SDQ
10:50p
16h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
11:50a
ATL
8:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
ATL
3:40a
SDQ
10:51a
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
11:50a
ATL
8:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
ATL
3:40a
SDQ
10:51a
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SDQ
9:30p
ATL
3:44p
18h 14m
2 stops
ATL
9:01a
SDQ
7:40p
10h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:05p
ATL
7:55p
7h 50m
2 stops
ATL
3:40a
SDQ
10:51a
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SDQ
8:05a
ATL
2:55a
18h 50m
1 stop
ATL
11:25a
SDQ
7:05a
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
11:50a
ATL
8:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
ATL
3:40a
SDQ
10:51a
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
STI
7:22p
ATL
8:41a
13h 19m
1 stop
ATL
9:22a
STI
6:25p
9h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017 Return: Fri Jan 5 2018 Trip spans 20 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
STI
12:22a
ATL
2:54p
14h 32m
1 stop
ATL
7:36a
STI
9:37p
14h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
11:50a
ATL
8:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
ATL
3:40a
SDQ
10:51a
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 26 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SDQ
1:00a
ATL
2:28p
13h 28m
1 stop
ATL
12:41p
SDQ
10:50p
10h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Mon Nov 27 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SDQ
2:50a
ATL
3:44p
12h 54m
1 stop
ATL
4:50a
SDQ
8:10a
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
11:50a
ATL
8:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
ATL
3:40a
SDQ
10:51a
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 19 2017 Return: Thu Jan 4 2018 Trip spans 17 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SDQ
11:07p
ATL
12:26p
13h 19m
1 stop
ATL
7:36a
SDQ
9:58p
14h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
SDQ
1:00a
ATL
2:28p
13h 28m
1 stop
ATL
3:36p
SDQ
10:50p
7h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
11:50a
ATL
8:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
ATL
3:40a
SDQ
10:51a
7h 11m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Santo Domingo
$346
Santiago de los Caballeros
$466
Destination

Atlanta
$346
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travelers who booked a flight from Santo Domingo to Atlanta rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.7.

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.7