Find Deals on Flights from Austin Bergstrom to Auckland Intl (AUS - AKL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Austin Bergstrom to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
AUS
2:25p
AKL
6:40p
28h 15m
2 stops
AKL
4:00a
AUS
11:47a
31h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1036
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
AUS
2:30a
AKL
2:35p
36h 05m
2 stops
AKL
2:30a
AUS
11:47a
33h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1155
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
AUS
3:04p
AKL
9:05a
18h 01m
1 stop
AKL
12:00p
AUS
10:59p
34h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Fri Mar 3 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1159
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
AUS
3:10p
AKL
9:20a
18h 10m
1 stop
AKL
1:00a
AUS
3:43a
26h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1159
Select
United
United
AUS
3:41a
AKL
7:40a
27h 59m
1 stop
AKL
10:10a
AUS
6:17a
20h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1160
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
AUS
5:35a
AKL
12:55a
19h 20m
1 stop
AKL
9:20a
AUS
5:27a
20h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1319
Select
China Southern
China Southern
AUS
3:10a
AKL
7:00p
39h 50m
3 stops
AKL
5:00a
AUS
11:30a
54h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Thu Feb 2 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2007
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AUS
1:35a
AKL
5:50p
40h 15m
3 stops
AKL
2:00p
AUS
12:56p
46h 56m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1159
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
AUS
10:30a
AKL
10:20a
23h 50m
1 stop
AKL
10:20a
AUS
7:35a
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1159
Select
United
United
AUS
12:39p
AKL
9:30a
20h 51m
2 stops
AKL
10:10a
AUS
4:05a
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1160
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
AUS
12:15a
AKL
5:05a
28h 50m
1 stop
AKL
1:50p
AUS
8:50a
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1273
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
AUS
1:33p
AKL
3:35p
26h 02m
2 stops
AKL
2:00a
AUS
12:57p
34h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1159
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
AUS
4:10p
AKL
10:20a
18h 10m
1 stop
AKL
10:20a
AUS
7:35a
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1160
Select
United
United
AUS
12:02p
AKL
8:55a
20h 53m
1 stop
AKL
10:10a
AUS
11:59a
25h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1327
Select
China Southern
China Southern
AUS
1:05p
AKL
9:00a
43h 55m
2 stops
AKL
5:00a
AUS
11:30a
54h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1159
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
AUS
10:25a
AKL
10:40a
24h 15m
1 stop
AKL
9:20a
AUS
2:39a
17h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1160
Select
United
United
AUS
12:02p
AKL
8:55a
20h 53m
1 stop
AKL
10:10a
AUS
8:29a
22h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1315
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
AUS
6:25a
AKL
10:45a
28h 20m
2 stops
AKL
7:20a
AUS
5:42a
22h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Fri Mar 17 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1450
Select
Delta
Delta
AUS
1:48p
AKL
3:35p
25h 47m
2 stops
AKL
3:00a
AUS
3:30a
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1327
Select
China Southern
China Southern
AUS
1:05p
AKL
7:00p
53h 55m
2 stops
AKL
5:00a
AUS
11:30a
54h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Austin
$954
Destination

Auckland
$954