Find Cheap Flights from Austin Bergstrom to Auckland Intl (AUS - AKL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Austin Bergstrom to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1046
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
AUS
3:25p
AKL
9:05a
17h 40m
1 stop
AKL
12:00p
AUS
12:58p
24h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1276
Select
United
United
AUS
12:30p
AKL
8:15a
19h 45m
1 stop
AKL
3:45p
AUS
1:59p
22h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1294
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AUS
4:00p
AKL
2:55a
34h 55m
2 stops
AKL
4:30a
AUS
6:00a
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1306
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
AUS
2:45p
AKL
10:40a
19h 55m
1 stop
AKL
9:00a
AUS
12:58p
27h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1399
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
AUS
3:35a
AKL
3:10p
35h 35m
2 stops
AKL
4:00a
AUS
7:30a
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1480
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
AUS
1:25a
AKL
5:05a
27h 40m
1 stop
AKL
11:45a
AUS
7:43a
19h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1619
Select
China Southern
China Southern
AUS
3:10a
AKL
7:00p
39h 50m
3 stops
AKL
7:00p
AUS
12:35p
41h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1840
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AUS
3:35a
AKL
9:00p
41h 25m
3 stops
AKL
3:30p
AUS
11:47a
44h 17m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1866
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
AUS
2:45p
AKL
2:45p
24h 00m
2 stops
AKL
11:10a
AUS
9:44a
22h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1046
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
AUS
7:05a
AKL
9:05a
26h 00m
1 stop
AKL
12:00p
AUS
12:58p
24h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1103
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
AUS
7:05a
AKL
9:05a
26h 00m
1 stop
AKL
12:00p
AUS
12:58p
24h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$2544
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUS
10:31a
AKL
7:00a
44h 29m
2 stops
AKL
11:05a
AUS
9:39a
46h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1276
Select
United
United
AUS
4:30a
AKL
8:05a
27h 35m
1 stop
AKL
3:45p
AUS
1:59p
22h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1294
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AUS
4:00p
AKL
9:25p
29h 25m
2 stops
AKL
4:30a
AUS
6:00a
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1306
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
AUS
10:45a
AKL
10:40a
23h 55m
1 stop
AKL
9:00a
AUS
12:58p
27h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1151
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
AUS
7:00a
AKL
8:05a
25h 05m
1 stop
AKL
1:00p
AUS
10:19a
21h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 8 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1280
Select
United
United
AUS
9:29a
AKL
8:05a
22h 36m
2 stops
AKL
3:45p
AUS
1:41p
21h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1488
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
AUS
11:35p
AKL
7:55p
44h 20m
2 stops
AKL
12:00a
AUS
2:30a
50h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1491
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
AUS
9:55a
AKL
10:55p
37h 00m
2 stops
AKL
2:45a
AUS
12:47p
34h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1369
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AUS
4:00p
AKL
9:25p
29h 25m
2 stops
AKL
4:30a
AUS
6:00a
25h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Austin
$1046
Destination

Auckland
$1046