Find Cheap Flights from Austin Bergstrom to Auckland Intl (AUS - AKL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Austin Bergstrom to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Mar 2 2018 Return: Fri Mar 9 2018 Trip spans 8 days
$1010
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
AUS
12:00a
AKL
10:40p
22h 40m
1 stop
AKL
12:00a
AUS
11:14p
23h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1011
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
AUS
12:00a
AKL
12:05a
24h 05m
1 stop
AKL
12:00a
AUS
12:44a
24h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 19 2018 Return: Thu Mar 29 2018 Trip spans 11 days
$1209
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUS
12:00a
AKL
6:40p
18h 40m
1 stop
AKL
12:00a
AUS
6:29p
18h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017 Return: Sun Jan 7 2018 Trip spans 10 days
$1951
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AUS
12:00a
AKL
7:05a
55h 05m
3 stops
AKL
12:00a
AUS
9:10p
45h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 6 2018 Return: Fri Mar 16 2018 Trip spans 10 days
$1011
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
AUS
12:00a
AKL
11:52p
23h 52m
2 stops
AKL
12:00a
AUS
9:10p
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 12 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1019
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
AUS
12:00a
AKL
5:05a
29h 05m
1 stop
AKL
12:00a
AUS
8:27a
32h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 16 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 17 days
$2336
Select
China Southern
China Southern
AUS
12:00a
AKL
3:00p
39h 00m
3 stops
AKL
12:00a
AUS
6:28p
42h 28m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Austin
$1010
Destination

Auckland
$1010