Find Cheap Flights to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Baton Rouge Ryan to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BTR
12:15p
CVG
6:55p
6h 40m
1 stop
CVG
2:00a
BTR
6:07a
4h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTR
1:11a
CVG
7:10a
5h 59m
1 stop
CVG
2:36a
BTR
7:22a
4h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BTR
10:40a
CVG
5:47p
7h 07m
1 stop
CVG
2:45a
BTR
8:23a
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BTR
2:50a
CVG
9:00a
6h 10m
1 stop
CVG
11:15a
BTR
5:48p
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Fri Oct 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BTR
1:15a
CVG
9:00a
7h 45m
1 stop
CVG
2:30a
BTR
8:23a
5h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BTR
3:10a
CVG
8:30a
5h 20m
1 stop
CVG
3:50p
BTR
8:05p
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
BTR
2:15a
CVG
8:08a
5h 53m
1 stop
CVG
1:05a
BTR
7:26a
6h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTR
2:20p
CVG
6:33p
4h 13m
1 stop
CVG
1:39p
BTR
5:50p
4h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
BTR
12:35a
CVG
7:53a
7h 18m
1 stop
CVG
4:00a
BTR
11:27a
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BTR
10:39a
CVG
5:47p
7h 08m
1 stop
CVG
2:30a
BTR
8:23a
5h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTR
2:05p
CVG
6:33p
4h 28m
1 stop
CVG
1:39p
BTR
5:46p
4h 07m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Baton Rouge
$274
Destination

Cincinnati
$274