Find Cheap Flights from Baton Rouge Ryan to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky (BTR - CVG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Baton Rouge Ryan to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTR
2:30p
CVG
6:26p
3h 56m
1 stop
CVG
11:20a
BTR
5:36p
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
BTR
1:15p
CVG
6:10p
4h 55m
1 stop
CVG
2:45a
BTR
8:23a
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BTR
2:00a
CVG
2:23a
0h 23m
1 stop
CVG
2:00a
BTR
4:23a
2h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BTR
1:10a
CVG
5:37a
4h 27m
1 stop
CVG
5:30a
BTR
11:26a
5h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
BTR
1:15p
CVG
6:14p
4h 59m
1 stop
CVG
2:45a
BTR
8:23a
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTR
2:30p
CVG
6:26p
3h 56m
1 stop
CVG
11:20a
BTR
5:36p
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BTR
1:15p
CVG
6:14p
4h 59m
1 stop
CVG
2:45a
BTR
8:23a
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTR
2:33a
CVG
8:35a
6h 02m
1 stop
CVG
11:20a
BTR
5:36p
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BTR
1:15a
CVG
5:47a
4h 32m
1 stop
CVG
2:45a
BTR
8:23a
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BTR
1:15p
CVG
6:09p
4h 54m
1 stop
CVG
2:55p
BTR
7:40p
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTR
1:51p
CVG
6:38p
4h 47m
1 stop
CVG
4:05p
BTR
8:21p
4h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BTR
2:00a
CVG
2:23a
0h 23m
1 stop
CVG
2:00a
BTR
4:23a
2h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
BTR
1:15a
CVG
5:47a
4h 32m
1 stop
CVG
2:45a
BTR
8:23a
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BTR
4:30a
CVG
8:30a
4h 00m
1 stop
CVG
5:30a
BTR
10:40a
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTR
2:30p
CVG
6:26p
3h 56m
1 stop
CVG
3:46a
BTR
7:35a
3h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BTR
1:25a
CVG
9:01a
7h 36m
1 stop
CVG
2:45a
BTR
8:23a
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
BTR
1:25a
CVG
6:11a
4h 46m
1 stop
CVG
4:55a
BTR
10:59a
6h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTR
2:30p
CVG
6:26p
3h 56m
1 stop
CVG
11:20a
BTR
5:36p
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BTR
1:25a
CVG
6:11a
4h 46m
1 stop
CVG
4:55a
BTR
10:59a
6h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTR
2:35p
CVG
6:28p
3h 53m
1 stop
CVG
3:43a
BTR
7:49a
4h 06m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Baton Rouge
$291
Destination

Cincinnati
$291