Find Cheap Flights to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Nov 4 2016 Return: Mon Nov 7 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
SAV
CVG
1h 40m
nonstop
CVG
SAV
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 29 2016 Return: Wed Nov 9 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Frontier
Frontier
LAX
CVG
4h 11m
nonstop
CVG
LAX
4h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 11 2016 Return: Tue Oct 18 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
CVG
5h 39m
1 stop
CVG
DAL
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 26 2016 Return: Fri Sep 30 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CVG
4h 08m
nonstop
CVG
LAX
4h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 11 2016 Return: Sun Nov 13 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
CVG
1h 53m
nonstop
CVG
DCA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
CVG
1h 40m
nonstop
CVG
IAD
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 18 2016 Return: Mon Nov 21 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
EWR
CVG
2h 00m
nonstop
CVG
EWR
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 5 2016 Return: Sat Nov 12 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
LAX
CVG
4h 06m
nonstop
CVG
LAX
4h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 16 2016 Return: Wed Nov 30 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
CVG
5h 27m
1 stop
CVG
DAL
4h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Mon Dec 12 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
EWR
CVG
2h 00m
nonstop
CVG
EWR
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 17 2016 Return: Wed Oct 19 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CVG
4h 11m
nonstop
CVG
LAX
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016 Return: Tue Oct 25 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
CVG
7h 17m
1 stop
CVG
SEA
8h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 26 2016 Return: Mon Oct 3 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
CVG
7h 23m
1 stop
CVG
DAL
5h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Sat Feb 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
EWR
CVG
2h 00m
nonstop
CVG
EWR
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016 Return: Sat Oct 1 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CVG
4h 08m
nonstop
CVG
LAX
4h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Sun Feb 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAD
CVG
1h 40m
nonstop
CVG
IAD
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 12 2016 Return: Sun Nov 13 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
CVG
1h 41m
nonstop
CVG
DCA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 20 2016 Return: Tue Oct 25 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
CVG
4h 01m
1 stop
CVG
MDW
7h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 6 2016 Return: Mon Oct 10 2016 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
IAD
CVG
1h 30m
nonstop
CVG
IAD
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016 Return: Sun Dec 11 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CVG
4h 09m
1 stop
CVG
LAX
5h 06m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
$364
Savannah
$108
Chicago
$172
Los Angeles
$147
Newark
$139
Dallas
$148
Washington
only $193
only $193
Destination

Cincinnati
$108
Airlines Airline reviews

38 travelers who booked a flight from Savannah to Cincinnati rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.6.

Overall
5.9
Boarding
6.6
Crew
6.7
Comfort
5.3
Food
4.3
Entertainment
4.1