Find Cheap Flights to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Oct 15 2016 Return: Wed Oct 19 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
CVG
2h 14m
1 stop
CVG
DFW
2h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016 Return: Wed Oct 19 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
PHL
CVG
1h 53m
nonstop
CVG
PHL
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
EWR
CVG
2h 00m
nonstop
CVG
EWR
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 5 2016 Return: Sat Nov 12 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
CVG
2h 08m
nonstop
CVG
DFW
2h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
CVG
2h 06m
nonstop
CVG
DFW
2h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 1 2016 Return: Tue Oct 4 2016 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
CVG
1h 42m
nonstop
CVG
IAD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 3 2016 Return: Sat Oct 15 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
CVG
2h 20m
1 stop
CVG
DFW
2h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 5 2016 Return: Mon Oct 10 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
CVG
2h 14m
nonstop
CVG
DFW
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016 Return: Wed Oct 26 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
HOU
CVG
2h 32m
nonstop
CVG
HOU
2h 43m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 2 2016 Return: Mon Dec 5 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
EWR
CVG
2h 00m
nonstop
CVG
EWR
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016 Return: Tue Oct 18 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HOU
CVG
2h 32m
nonstop
CVG
HOU
2h 43m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Wed Jan 18 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
CVG
2h 07m
nonstop
CVG
DFW
2h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DFW
CVG
2h 07m
nonstop
CVG
DFW
2h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 18 2016 Return: Mon Nov 21 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
EWR
CVG
2h 00m
nonstop
CVG
EWR
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 8 2016 Return: Mon Oct 10 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
PHL
CVG
1h 53m
1 stop
CVG
PHL
1h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 5 2016 Return: Sat Nov 12 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
CVG
1h 52m
nonstop
CVG
PHL
1h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 19 2016 Return: Mon Nov 21 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
EWR
CVG
2h 00m
nonstop
CVG
EWR
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 25 2016 Return: Tue Nov 1 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
CVG
5h 39m
1 stop
CVG
DAL
5h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 6 2016 Return: Tue Oct 11 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
CVG
2h 16m
nonstop
CVG
MCO
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
CVG
1h 48m
nonstop
CVG
PHL
1h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Orlando
$127
Newark
$98
Dallas
only $67
only $148
Philadelphia
$97
Washington
$168
Houston
$107
Destination

Cincinnati
$67
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travelers who booked a flight from Dallas to Cincinnati rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.8.

Overall
5.7
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.5
Comfort
5.5
Food
3.9
Entertainment
4.3