Find Deals on Flights to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri May 6 2016 Return: Mon May 9 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
BWI
CVG
1h 25m
nonstop
CVG
BWI
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 21 2016 Return: Wed May 25 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
ATL
CVG
1h 30m
nonstop
CVG
ATL
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 18 2016 Return: Mon Feb 29 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Frontier
Frontier
MCO
CVG
2h 15m
nonstop
CVG
MCO
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 23 2016 Return: Tue Apr 12 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
FLL
CVG
2h 30m
nonstop
CVG
FLL
2h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 13 2016 Return: Mon May 16 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
PHL
CVG
1h 55m
nonstop
CVG
PHL
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 21 2016 Return: Sun Apr 24 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
AUS
CVG
2h 25m
nonstop
CVG
AUS
2h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 24 2016 Return: Tue Mar 1 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Frontier
Frontier
LAS
CVG
3h 40m
nonstop
CVG
LAS
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 14 2016 Return: Sat May 21 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
HOU
CVG
2h 35m
nonstop
CVG
HOU
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 3 2016 Return: Sun Mar 6 2016 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
CVG
1h 36m
nonstop
CVG
IAD
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 31 2016 Return: Thu Apr 7 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
CVG
1h 56m
nonstop
CVG
DCA
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 12 2016 Return: Mon Mar 14 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
CVG
2h 38m
nonstop
CVG
DEN
3h 21m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 15 2016 Return: Mon Apr 18 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
CVG
2h 14m
nonstop
CVG
DFW
2h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 16 2016 Return: Wed Apr 20 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
LAX
CVG
4h 20m
nonstop
CVG
LAX
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 4 2016 Return: Mon Mar 7 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
CVG
2h 09m
nonstop
CVG
TPA
2h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 13 2016 Return: Mon Feb 15 2016 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
EWR
CVG
2h 20m
nonstop
CVG
EWR
1h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 19 2016 Return: Sat Apr 23 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
SNA
CVG
6h 30m
1 stop
CVG
SNA
19h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016 Return: Tue Mar 8 2016 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
CVG
2h 18m
nonstop
CVG
LGA
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 16 2016 Return: Tue May 17 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
CVG
2h 09m
nonstop
CVG
JFK
2h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 2 2016 Return: Wed Mar 9 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
CVG
1h 38m
nonstop
CVG
RDU
1h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 4 2016 Return: Sun Aug 7 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
SFO
CVG
4h 30m
nonstop
CVG
SFO
5h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
only $253
only $251
Raleigh
$265
Fort Lauderdale
$118
Santa Ana
$248
Austin
$130
Washington
only $174
only $174
San Francisco
$268
Baltimore
$83
Atlanta
$98
Orlando
$108
Los Angeles
$208
Newark
$228
Denver
$188
Dallas
$193
Tampa
$213
Philadelphia
$128
Las Vegas
$138
Houston
$148
Destination

Cincinnati
$83