Find Deals on Flights to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAD
CVG
1h 40m
nonstop
CVG
IAD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
ATL
CVG
1h 25m
nonstop
CVG
ATL
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 12 2015 Return: Wed Sep 16 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
CVG
2h 20m
nonstop
CVG
DFW
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 22 2015 Return: Mon Oct 26 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
RSW
CVG
2h 22m
nonstop
CVG
RSW
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Wed Sep 16 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
MCO
CVG
2h 05m
nonstop
CVG
MCO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 26 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
SFB
CVG
2h 06m
nonstop
CVG
SFB
1h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Frontier
Frontier
FLL
CVG
2h 35m
nonstop
CVG
FLL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Frontier
Frontier
LAS
CVG
3h 45m
nonstop
CVG
LAS
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Fri Sep 4 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
CVG
1h 39m
nonstop
CVG
DCA
1h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 26 2015 Return: Thu Oct 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CLT
CVG
1h 43m
nonstop
CVG
CLT
1h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 24 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
CVG
2h 42m
nonstop
CVG
MIA
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 30 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
CVG
2h 32m
nonstop
CVG
DEN
3h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 5 2015 Return: Wed Oct 14 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
BWI
CVG
1h 34m
nonstop
CVG
BWI
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 31 2015 Return: Tue Nov 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PBI
CVG
7h 09m
1 stop
CVG
PBI
4h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 24 2015 Return: Tue Oct 27 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BDL
CVG
3h 37m
1 stop
CVG
BDL
5h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 25 2015 Return: Sun Nov 29 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
JAX
CVG
1h 48m
nonstop
CVG
JAX
1h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
CVG
1h 59m
nonstop
CVG
TPA
2h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
CVG
7h 14m
1 stop
CVG
DAL
4h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 24 2015 Return: Tue Dec 29 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
CVG
2h 29m
nonstop
CVG
JFK
2h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 2 2016 Return: Mon Jan 4 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
CVG
2h 12m
nonstop
CVG
LGA
1h 57m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

New York
only $257
only $257
Charlotte
$195
Fort Lauderdale
$98
Washington
only $58
only $168
Fort Myers
$78
Miami
$209
West Palm Beach
$225
Sanford
$90
Baltimore
$221
Atlanta
$58
Orlando
$89
Hartford
$243
Denver
$218
Dallas
only $78
only $254
Tampa
$247
Jacksonville
$244
Las Vegas
$158
Destination

Cincinnati
$58