Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAD
CVG
1h 30m
nonstop
CVG
IAD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
ATL
CVG
1h 25m
nonstop
CVG
ATL
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Wed May 13 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Frontier
Frontier
RSW
CVG
2h 20m
nonstop
CVG
RSW
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
FLL
CVG
2h 30m
nonstop
CVG
FLL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Frontier
Frontier
MCO
CVG
2h 05m
nonstop
CVG
MCO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Wed Jun 17 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Frontier
Frontier
DFW
CVG
2h 15m
nonstop
CVG
DFW
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Sun Jun 7 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
JAX
CVG
1h 51m
nonstop
CVG
JAX
1h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
DEN
CVG
2h 31m
nonstop
CVG
DEN
3h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
DCA
CVG
1h 36m
nonstop
CVG
DCA
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Sun Apr 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
LAS
CVG
3h 45m
nonstop
CVG
LAS
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 23 2015 Return: Sun Jul 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
AUS
CVG
2h 21m
nonstop
CVG
AUS
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BWI
CVG
1h 44m
nonstop
CVG
BWI
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 12 2015 Return: Sun Jun 14 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CLT
CVG
1h 26m
nonstop
CVG
CLT
1h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
CVG
2h 46m
nonstop
CVG
MIA
2h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 13 days
US Airways
US Airways
SLC
CVG
6h 30m
1 stop
CVG
SLC
7h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 29 2015 Return: Thu Jul 30 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSP
CVG
5h 02m
1 stop
CVG
MSP
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 11 2015 Return: Wed Jul 15 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
PBI
CVG
6h 51m
1 stop
CVG
PBI
8h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
PDX
CVG
6h 49m
1 stop
CVG
PDX
9h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Sat Oct 3 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Frontier
Frontier
SFO
CVG
10h 12m
2 stops
CVG
SFO
8h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 30 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Frontier
Frontier
LAX
CVG
10h 17m
2 stops
CVG
LAX
6h 27m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Charlotte
$205
Portland
$270
Fort Lauderdale
$78
Austin
$180
Washington
only $38
only $168
Fort Myers
$78
Miami
$217
West Palm Beach
$264
San Francisco
$270
Baltimore
$184
Minneapolis
$263
Atlanta
$68
Orlando
$98
Salt Lake City
$234
Los Angeles
$270
Denver
$155
Dallas
$108
Jacksonville
$135
Las Vegas
$178
Destination

Cincinnati
$38