Find Cheap Flights from Birmingham to Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl (BHM - PHX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
1:01p
PHX
9:18p
8h 17m
1 stop
PHX
9:15p
BHM
6:04a
8h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
2:35a
PHX
7:45a
5h 10m
1 stop
PHX
10:25a
BHM
4:53p
6h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BHM
1:00a
PHX
5:54a
4h 54m
nonstop
PHX
1:00a
BHM
1:54a
0h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 25 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
12:45p
PHX
7:09p
6h 24m
1 stop
PHX
2:00a
BHM
9:37a
7h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
9:44a
PHX
3:38p
5h 54m
1 stop
PHX
9:15p
BHM
3:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
BHM
8:45a
PHX
5:50p
9h 05m
1 stop
PHX
1:00a
BHM
6:09a
5h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Mon Nov 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BHM
12:00a
PHX
3:54a
3h 54m
nonstop
PHX
12:00a
BHM
1:54a
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:03a
PHX
6:59p
7h 56m
1 stop
PHX
1:05a
BHM
10:19a
9h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BHM
6:00a
PHX
1:15p
7h 15m
1 stop
PHX
11:56a
BHM
5:03p
5h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
7:39a
PHX
3:40p
8h 01m
1 stop
PHX
3:05a
BHM
11:07a
8h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 19 2017 Return: Fri Nov 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
7:40a
PHX
4:12p
8h 32m
1 stop
PHX
1:00a
BHM
8:45a
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BHM
2:30p
PHX
8:38p
6h 08m
1 stop
PHX
11:56a
BHM
5:03p
5h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BHM
1:00a
PHX
5:54a
4h 54m
nonstop
PHX
9:00a
BHM
9:54a
0h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Fri Nov 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:54a
PHX
6:13p
6h 19m
1 stop
PHX
2:30a
BHM
8:45a
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
2:00a
PHX
8:50a
6h 50m
1 stop
PHX
11:56a
BHM
5:03p
5h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:54a
PHX
6:13p
6h 19m
1 stop
PHX
1:00a
BHM
8:45a
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BHM
2:30p
PHX
8:14p
5h 44m
1 stop
PHX
7:25p
BHM
2:44a
7h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
5:05a
PHX
11:25a
6h 20m
1 stop
PHX
1:00a
BHM
8:45a
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BHM
4:20a
PHX
10:39a
6h 19m
1 stop
PHX
7:23p
BHM
2:44a
7h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
7:26a
PHX
3:51p
8h 25m
1 stop
PHX
3:05a
BHM
9:59a
6h 54m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Birmingham
$374
Destination

Phoenix
$374