Find Cheap Flights from Birmingham to Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl (BHM - PHX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
4:25a
PHX
12:17p
7h 52m
1 stop
PHX
7:10p
BHM
1:52a
6h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BHM
5:22a
PHX
12:20p
6h 58m
1 stop
PHX
7:25p
BHM
2:46a
7h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Wed Nov 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
1:30a
PHX
7:08a
5h 38m
1 stop
PHX
11:40a
BHM
5:30p
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:12p
PHX
7:17p
7h 05m
1 stop
PHX
9:15p
BHM
6:15a
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BHM
2:30a
PHX
7:51a
5h 21m
1 stop
PHX
9:55a
BHM
3:28p
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
7:05a
PHX
4:10p
9h 05m
1 stop
PHX
1:05a
BHM
7:29a
6h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
12:14p
PHX
8:20p
8h 06m
1 stop
PHX
9:20a
BHM
4:32p
7h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
3:10p
PHX
8:51p
5h 41m
1 stop
PHX
9:15p
BHM
4:28a
7h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
2:30a
PHX
7:50a
5h 20m
1 stop
PHX
7:25p
BHM
2:46a
7h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Tue Dec 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
12:30a
PHX
6:08a
5h 38m
1 stop
PHX
7:30p
BHM
2:22a
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BHM
9:45a
PHX
4:26p
6h 41m
1 stop
PHX
7:45a
BHM
4:58p
9h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
1:15p
PHX
9:18p
8h 03m
1 stop
PHX
7:10p
BHM
1:52a
6h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
1:15p
PHX
9:18p
8h 03m
1 stop
PHX
8:10p
BHM
1:55a
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
1:40p
PHX
8:28p
6h 48m
1 stop
PHX
9:17a
BHM
3:03p
5h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
7:05a
PHX
4:07p
9h 02m
1 stop
PHX
1:05a
BHM
7:06a
6h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
7:05a
PHX
4:07p
9h 02m
1 stop
PHX
9:15p
BHM
4:28a
7h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
2:09a
PHX
9:01a
6h 52m
1 stop
PHX
9:15p
BHM
4:28a
7h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
12:35p
PHX
6:35p
6h 00m
1 stop
PHX
3:10a
BHM
9:58a
6h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
2:05a
PHX
9:14a
7h 09m
1 stop
PHX
8:10p
BHM
3:40a
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:05a
PHX
7:06p
8h 01m
1 stop
PHX
7:10p
BHM
3:40a
8h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Birmingham
$299
Destination

Phoenix
$299