Find Deals on Flights from Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
BOI
CDG
13h 50m
1 stop
CDG
BOI
15h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Condor
Condor
BOI
FRA
13h 25m
1 stop
FRA
BOI
14h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 11 days
KLM
KLM
BOI
AMS
12h 25m
1 stop
AMS
BOI
14h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOI
LHR
12h 15m
1 stop
LHR
BOI
15h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Delta
Delta
BOI
IST
26h 26m
2 stops
IST
BOI
22h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOI
LHR
23h 15m
2 stops
LHR
BOI
29h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
WestJet
WestJet
BOI
LGW
20h 45m
2 stops
LGW
BOI
28h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1016
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOI
ORY
19h 05m
2 stops
ORY
BOI
21h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1052
Select
United
United
BOI
CDG
17h 35m
2 stops
CDG
BOI
28h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1053
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOI
DUB
16h 45m
2 stops
DUB
BOI
21h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1255
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOI
LCY
17h 05m
2 stops
LCY
BOI
18h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air France
Air France
BOI
CDG
13h 50m
1 stop
CDG
BOI
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
BOI
AMS
13h 20m
1 stop
AMS
BOI
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
BOI
ORY
32h 35m
2 stops
ORY
BOI
35h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1569
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOI
BCN
19h 05m
2 stops
BCN
BOI
32h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Condor
Condor
BOI
FRA
19h 15m
1 stop
FRA
BOI
14h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOI
LHR
12h 15m
1 stop
LHR
BOI
15h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
KLM
KLM
BOI
AMS
14h 17m
1 stop
AMS
BOI
13h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
BOI
ORY
32h 35m
2 stops
ORY
BOI
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOI
LHR
12h 06m
1 stop
LHR
BOI
13h 13m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Boise
$689
Destination

Amsterdam
$768
Barcelona
$1569
London
only $827
only $1255
only $859
Dublin
$1053
Frankfurt am Main
$760
Istanbul
$846
Paris
only $711
only $689