Find Deals on Flights from Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Condor
Condor
BOI
FRA
15h 00m
1 stop
FRA
BOI
14h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOI
LHR
15h 10m
2 stops
LHR
BOI
17h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air France
Air France
BOI
CDG
13h 35m
1 stop
CDG
BOI
15h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
BOI
CDG
31h 25m
2 stops
CDG
BOI
34h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOI
ORY
18h 30m
2 stops
ORY
BOI
20h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Delta
Delta
BOI
IST
23h 58m
2 stops
IST
BOI
20h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1048
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOI
LHR
17h 06m
1 stop
LHR
BOI
13h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1086
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
BOI
AMS
50h 41m
2 stops
AMS
BOI
32h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1108
Select
WestJet
WestJet
BOI
LGW
38h 00m
2 stops
LGW
BOI
17h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1195
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOI
DUB
14h 40m
1 stop
DUB
BOI
17h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1295
Select
KLM
KLM
BOI
AMS
14h 50m
1 stop
AMS
BOI
15h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1303
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOI
ORY
21h 40m
2 stops
ORY
BOI
38h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Sat Sep 30 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1359
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOI
LGW
38h 55m
2 stops
LGW
BOI
32h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Condor
Condor
BOI
FRA
17h 15m
1 stop
FRA
BOI
14h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1560
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOI
MAD
21h 50m
2 stops
MAD
BOI
34h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
BOI
CDG
21h 45m
1 stop
CDG
BOI
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOI
LHR
23h 25m
2 stops
LHR
BOI
30h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Condor
Condor
BOI
CDG
25h 03m
2 stops
CDG
BOI
21h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1127
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOI
CDG
19h 15m
2 stops
CDG
BOI
15h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1152
Select
United
United
BOI
CDG
35h 14m
2 stops
CDG
BOI
18h 41m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Boise
$684
Destination

Amsterdam
$1086
Madrid
$1560
London
only $744
only $1108
Dublin
$1195
Frankfurt am Main
$684
Istanbul
$998
Paris
only $965
only $793