Find Cheap Flights from Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOI
AMS
20h 45m
2 stops
AMS
BOI
37h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
BOI
LHR
25h 31m
2 stops
LHR
BOI
55h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 7 2018 Return: Wed Feb 14 2018 Trip spans 8 days
$1161
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOI
ORY
17h 54m
2 stops
ORY
BOI
21h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 30 2018 Return: Wed Feb 14 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$1205
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOI
VCE
24h 20m
2 stops
VCE
BOI
19h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1241
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOI
FCO
38h 10m
2 stops
FCO
BOI
36h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 3 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 30 days
$1255
Select
United
United
BOI
MXP
17h 10m
2 stops
MXP
BOI
32h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 26 days
$1257
Select
KLM
KLM
BOI
MAD
36h 40m
2 stops
MAD
BOI
20h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1331
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOI
ORY
26h 08m
2 stops
ORY
BOI
34h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1335
Select
Condor
Condor
BOI
BUD
23h 24m
2 stops
BUD
BOI
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOI
CDG
25h 40m
2 stops
CDG
BOI
41h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 10 2018 Return: Sat Feb 24 2018 Trip spans 15 days
$1218
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOI
MXP
19h 00m
2 stops
MXP
BOI
19h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Fri Oct 6 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1297
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOI
LGW
33h 25m
2 stops
LGW
BOI
29h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1184
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOI
FCO
23h 25m
2 stops
FCO
BOI
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 23 2017 Return: Thu Jan 4 2018 Trip spans 13 days
$1338
Select
United
United
BOI
BCN
31h 10m
2 stops
BCN
BOI
32h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1371
Select
Condor
Condor
BOI
ZAG
24h 26m
2 stops
ZAG
BOI
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1399
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
BOI
LHR
25h 55m
2 stops
LHR
BOI
31h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1321
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOI
LGW
19h 25m
2 stops
LGW
BOI
30h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1202
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOI
FCO
26h 40m
2 stops
FCO
BOI
48h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017 Return: Mon Dec 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1473
Select
KLM
KLM
BOI
LCY
19h 40m
2 stops
LCY
BOI
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1346
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOI
LCY
16h 15m
2 stops
LCY
BOI
20h 11m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Boise
$762
Destination

Budapest
$1335
Rome
$1184
Milan
$1218
Zagreb
$1371
Amsterdam
$762
Barcelona
$1338
Madrid
$1257
London
only $974
only $1346
only $1297
Paris
only $1161
only $807
Venice
$1205