Find Cheap Flights from Brownsville South Padre Is. Intl to Ontario (BRO - ONT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brownsville South Padre Is. Intl to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
1:34p
ONT
9:06p
7h 32m
1 stop
ONT
9:10p
BRO
4:32a
7h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
BRO
12:35p
ONT
10:09p
9h 34m
2 stops
ONT
1:10a
BRO
9:58a
8h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
1:34p
ONT
9:06p
7h 32m
1 stop
ONT
10:16a
BRO
5:47p
7h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
1:00a
ONT
7:59a
6h 59m
1 stop
ONT
10:16a
BRO
5:47p
7h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
1:00a
ONT
7:59a
6h 59m
1 stop
ONT
9:10p
BRO
4:32a
7h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
BRO
12:35p
ONT
10:09p
9h 34m
2 stops
ONT
1:10a
BRO
9:58a
8h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
BRO
12:35p
ONT
10:09p
9h 34m
2 stops
ONT
1:10a
BRO
9:58a
8h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
BRO
12:35p
ONT
10:09p
9h 34m
2 stops
ONT
1:10a
BRO
9:58a
8h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
1:34p
ONT
9:06p
7h 32m
1 stop
ONT
9:10p
BRO
4:32a
7h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BRO
1:20a
ONT
2:20p
13h 00m
2 stops
ONT
5:40p
BRO
4:19a
10h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
BRO
12:25p
ONT
10:09p
9h 44m
2 stops
ONT
1:10a
BRO
9:58a
8h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
BRO
12:35p
ONT
10:09p
9h 34m
2 stops
ONT
1:10a
BRO
9:58a
8h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
1:34p
ONT
7:59a
18h 25m
1 stop
ONT
9:10p
BRO
11:04a
13h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
BRO
12:35p
ONT
10:09p
9h 34m
2 stops
ONT
1:10a
BRO
9:58a
8h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
1:34p
ONT
9:06p
7h 32m
1 stop
ONT
4:00a
BRO
11:04a
7h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
BRO
1:20a
ONT
2:20p
13h 00m
2 stops
ONT
5:40p
BRO
4:19a
10h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Thu Aug 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BRO
1:20a
ONT
2:20p
13h 00m
2 stops
ONT
12:50p
BRO
4:19a
15h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$2866
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BRO
1:00a
ONT
2:17p
13h 17m
2 stops
ONT
6:58a
BRO
11:04a
28h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
BRO
6:55a
ONT
7:09p
12h 14m
2 stops
ONT
5:40p
BRO
4:19a
10h 39m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Brownsville
$404
Destination

Ontario
$404