Find Deals on Flights from Brownsville South Padre Is. Intl to Ontario (BRO - ONT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brownsville South Padre Is. Intl to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 21 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
12:30p
ONT
8:08p
7h 38m
1 stop
ONT
10:15a
BRO
3:43p
5h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
1:00a
ONT
7:09a
6h 09m
1 stop
ONT
5:54a
BRO
4:51p
10h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
1:00a
ONT
7:05a
6h 05m
1 stop
ONT
3:00a
BRO
9:58a
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Tue Dec 27 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
12:23p
ONT
8:26p
8h 03m
1 stop
ONT
8:10p
BRO
3:44a
7h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
6:10a
ONT
5:14p
11h 04m
1 stop
ONT
1:10a
BRO
9:58a
8h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
6:10a
ONT
3:46p
9h 36m
1 stop
ONT
8:10p
BRO
3:44a
7h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
1:00a
ONT
10:33a
9h 33m
1 stop
ONT
3:00a
BRO
9:58a
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016 Return: Tue Jan 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
1:00a
ONT
7:05a
6h 05m
1 stop
ONT
3:00a
BRO
9:58a
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 27 2016 Return: Tue Jan 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRO
1:00a
ONT
7:05a
6h 05m
1 stop
ONT
3:00a
BRO
9:58a
6h 58m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Brownsville
$346
Destination

Ontario
$346