Find Deals on Flights from Calgary to Lambert-St Louis (YYC - STL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Calgary to Lambert-St Louis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
YYC
3:15a
STL
8:56a
5h 41m
1 stop
STL
10:25a
YYC
6:04p
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 19 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
YYC
1:12a
STL
6:53a
5h 41m
1 stop
STL
12:55p
YYC
9:15p
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
YYC
7:35p
STL
3:18a
7h 43m
1 stop
STL
12:55p
YYC
9:15p
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Sat Feb 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
YYC
9:00a
STL
5:53p
8h 53m
1 stop
STL
1:30a
YYC
8:58a
7h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
YYC
1:27a
STL
2:08p
12h 41m
1 stop
STL
6:36a
YYC
5:59p
11h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
YYC
3:15a
STL
8:56a
5h 41m
1 stop
STL
10:25a
YYC
6:04p
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
YYC
3:15a
STL
8:41a
5h 26m
1 stop
STL
10:25a
YYC
6:04p
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
YYC
1:35a
STL
3:56p
14h 21m
1 stop
STL
2:10p
YYC
9:49a
19h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
YYC
7:15a
STL
3:43p
8h 28m
2 stops
STL
11:27a
YYC
8:37p
9h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 18 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
YYC
10:40a
STL
4:25p
5h 45m
1 stop
STL
1:49a
YYC
7:50a
6h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
YYC
3:00a
STL
10:50a
7h 50m
1 stop
STL
1:35a
YYC
8:37p
19h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
YYC
4:15a
STL
11:42a
7h 27m
1 stop
STL
2:45a
YYC
11:19a
8h 34m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Calgary
$282
Destination

St. Louis
$282