Find Deals on Flights from Canada to Madison Truax Field

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to Madison Truax Field

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
YVR
MSN
6h 25m
1 stop
MSN
YVR
8h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
YYZ
MSN
9h 56m
2 stops
MSN
YYZ
5h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
MSN
2h 34m
2 stops
MSN
YUL
0h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
YYZ
MSN
3h 49m
1 stop
MSN
YYZ
3h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
MSN
10h 52m
1 stop
MSN
YVR
11h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
YUL
MSN
6h 03m
1 stop
MSN
YUL
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
MSN
1h 18m
2 stops
MSN
YVR
5h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
MSN
2h 34m
1 stop
MSN
YUL
0h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
MSN
2h 34m
2 stops
MSN
YUL
0h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
MSN
1h 18m
1 stop
MSN
YVR
5h 18m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Vancouver
$370
Montreal
$376
Toronto
$375
Destination

Madison
$370