Find Cheap Flights from Canada to Madison Truax Field

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canada to Madison Truax Field

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
MSN
25h 35m
3 stops
MSN
YYZ
23h 36m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
YYZ
MSN
5h 46m
1 stop
MSN
YYZ
6h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
YUL
MSN
10h 23m
2 stops
MSN
YUL
7h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
YYZ
MSN
5h 44m
1 stop
MSN
YYZ
4h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Fri Jul 14 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
YYZ
MSN
3h 41m
1 stop
MSN
YYZ
5h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
YYZ
MSN
5h 31m
1 stop
MSN
YYZ
6h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
YYZ
MSN
5h 40m
1 stop
MSN
YYZ
5h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
MSN
25h 29m
2 stops
MSN
YYZ
27h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
MSN
10h 44m
1 stop
MSN
YVR
24h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
YVR
MSN
8h 33m
1 stop
MSN
YVR
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
YUL
MSN
6h 39m
1 stop
MSN
YUL
4h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
YVR
MSN
8h 35m
1 stop
MSN
YVR
7h 02m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Vancouver
$407
Montreal
$302
Toronto
$262
Destination

Madison
$262