Find Cheap Flights from Cancun to Dallas Love Field (CUN - DAL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cancun to Dallas Love Field

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
2:45a
DAL
6:40p
15h 55m
1 stop
DAL
3:00a
CUN
3:51p
12h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
CUN
12:06p
DAL
12:50p
24h 44m
1 stop
DAL
12:20p
CUN
11:06a
22h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1219
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
CUN
12:30p
DAL
9:12a
20h 42m
1 stop
DAL
2:45p
CUN
11:30a
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
2:45a
DAL
10:54a
8h 09m
1 stop
DAL
3:00a
CUN
3:51p
12h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
2:45a
DAL
10:52a
8h 07m
1 stop
DAL
3:00a
CUN
3:51p
12h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
2:45a
DAL
10:54a
8h 09m
1 stop
DAL
5:55a
CUN
3:50p
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
2:45a
DAL
10:54a
8h 09m
1 stop
DAL
3:00a
CUN
3:51p
12h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1029
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
CUN
12:20p
DAL
9:20a
21h 00m
1 stop
DAL
10:45a
CUN
11:30a
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1029
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
CUN
12:30p
DAL
9:12a
20h 42m
1 stop
DAL
2:45p
CUN
11:30a
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
2:45a
DAL
1:37p
10h 52m
1 stop
DAL
3:00a
CUN
3:51p
12h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 48 days
$1045
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
CUN
12:20p
DAL
6:35p
30h 15m
1 stop
DAL
12:30p
CUN
11:30a
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1363
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
CUN
12:10p
DAL
9:20a
21h 10m
1 stop
DAL
1:35p
CUN
11:10a
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1102
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
CUN
12:06p
DAL
12:48p
24h 42m
1 stop
DAL
1:33p
CUN
11:06a
21h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
2:45a
DAL
6:40p
15h 55m
1 stop
DAL
3:00a
CUN
3:51p
12h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1364
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
CUN
12:30p
DAL
9:12a
20h 42m
1 stop
DAL
5:50a
CUN
11:30a
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1154
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
CUN
12:20p
DAL
9:20a
21h 00m
1 stop
DAL
5:50a
CUN
11:20a
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1177
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
CUN
12:06p
DAL
9:07a
21h 01m
1 stop
DAL
2:50p
CUN
11:20a
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1204
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
CUN
12:40p
DAL
2:05p
25h 25m
1 stop
DAL
10:50a
CUN
11:20a
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1205
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
CUN
12:06p
DAL
6:21p
30h 15m
1 stop
DAL
3:50a
CUN
11:06a
31h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1216
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
CUN
12:20p
DAL
9:20a
21h 00m
1 stop
DAL
3:50a
CUN
11:20a
31h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Cancun
$633
Destination

Dallas
$633