Find Deals on Flights from Cancun to Dallas Love Field (CUN - DAL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cancun to Dallas Love Field

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
11:07a
DAL
6:28p
7h 21m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
CUN
7:47a
5h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 21 2017 Return: Thu Jan 26 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
1:45a
DAL
8:06a
6h 21m
1 stop
DAL
7:46a
CUN
3:00p
7h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
3:30a
DAL
1:52p
10h 22m
1 stop
DAL
5:06a
CUN
10:45a
5h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
CUN
12:25p
DAL
6:15p
29h 50m
1 stop
DAL
9:50a
CUN
10:20a
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 21 2016 Return: Tue Jan 3 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
2:30a
DAL
11:04a
8h 34m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
CUN
8:55a
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
3:30a
DAL
11:02a
7h 32m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
CUN
7:45a
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
1:30a
DAL
1:52p
12h 22m
1 stop
DAL
7:46a
CUN
2:40p
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Sun Dec 11 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
3:30a
DAL
11:02a
7h 32m
1 stop
DAL
7:41a
CUN
2:52p
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
2:30a
DAL
11:04a
8h 34m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
CUN
1:17p
11h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Sat Feb 18 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
1:45a
DAL
8:06a
6h 21m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
CUN
9:07a
7h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 7 2016 Return: Thu Dec 8 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
2:00a
DAL
11:02a
9h 02m
1 stop
DAL
7:41a
CUN
9:02a
25h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
CUN
12:25p
DAL
1:50p
25h 25m
2 stops
DAL
3:00a
CUN
10:20a
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
1:45a
DAL
8:08a
6h 23m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
CUN
9:07a
7h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016 Return: Mon Dec 12 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
4:50a
DAL
6:26p
13h 36m
2 stops
DAL
2:00a
CUN
9:02a
7h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
1:30a
DAL
11:04a
9h 34m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
CUN
8:55a
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 6 2016 Return: Fri Dec 9 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
9:49a
DAL
6:28p
8h 39m
1 stop
DAL
5:04a
CUN
2:52p
9h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Fri Dec 23 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
7:15a
DAL
1:48p
6h 33m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
CUN
2:40p
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
2:00a
DAL
11:02a
9h 02m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
CUN
8:55a
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 14 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
2:00a
DAL
11:02a
9h 02m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
CUN
8:55a
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
2:45a
DAL
10:58a
8h 13m
1 stop
DAL
3:00a
CUN
10:07a
7h 07m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Cancun
$372
Destination

Dallas
$372