Find Cheap Flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to Dallas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to Dallas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
3:00a
DFW
5:51a
2h 51m
nonstop
DFW
2:29p
CHS
5:05p
2h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
8:45a
DFW
1:19p
4h 34m
1 stop
DFW
1:45a
CHS
7:05a
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
1:00a
DFW
3:58a
2h 58m
nonstop
DFW
9:00a
CHS
9:58a
0h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
11:35a
DFW
2:25p
2h 50m
nonstop
DFW
2:29p
CHS
5:05p
2h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
3:00a
DFW
6:08a
3h 08m
nonstop
DFW
1:00a
CHS
5:53a
4h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
1:00a
DFW
3:58a
2h 58m
nonstop
DFW
9:00a
CHS
9:58a
0h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
3:55p
DFW
8:50p
4h 55m
1 stop
DFW
1:50a
CHS
5:50a
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
3:00a
DFW
6:08a
3h 08m
nonstop
DFW
1:00a
CHS
5:53a
4h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
10:08p
DFW
10:10a
12h 02m
1 stop
DFW
9:51a
CHS
10:50a
24h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
3:00a
DFW
6:08a
3h 08m
nonstop
DFW
12:45p
CHS
6:15p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
1:30a
DFW
8:35a
7h 05m
1 stop
DFW
1:45a
CHS
7:05a
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
3:00a
DFW
5:51a
2h 51m
nonstop
DFW
12:45p
CHS
6:22p
5h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
1:40a
DFW
6:14a
4h 34m
1 stop
DFW
9:05a
CHS
4:00p
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
8:50a
DFW
3:03p
6h 13m
1 stop
DFW
1:00a
CHS
7:10a
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
1:00a
DFW
3:58a
2h 58m
nonstop
DFW
9:00a
CHS
9:58a
0h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
3:45p
DFW
8:46p
5h 01m
1 stop
DFW
2:25p
CHS
7:45p
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
3:50p
DFW
9:11p
5h 21m
1 stop
DFW
1:05a
CHS
7:09a
6h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
1:30a
DFW
6:33a
5h 03m
1 stop
DFW
11:22a
CHS
3:49p
4h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
9:15a
DFW
4:29p
31h 14m
1 stop
DFW
10:17a
CHS
6:19a
20h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
2:48p
DAL
7:20p
4h 32m
1 stop
DAL
3:00a
CHS
7:05a
4h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Charleston
$251
Destination

Dallas
only $251
only $378
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveler who booked a flight from Charleston to Dallas rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0