Find Deals on Flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to Dallas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to Dallas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
5:50a
DFW
11:26a
5h 36m
1 stop
DFW
1:00a
CHS
7:39a
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
3:50a
DAL
11:04a
7h 14m
1 stop
DAL
5:02a
CHS
10:15a
5h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
3:08a
DFW
9:04a
29h 56m
1 stop
DFW
8:45a
CHS
1:26a
16h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Fri Jan 13 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
CHS
1:40p
DFW
6:40p
5h 00m
1 stop
DFW
12:20a
CHS
5:14a
4h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 22 2017 Return: Fri Jan 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
8:08a
DFW
2:04p
29h 56m
1 stop
DFW
6:54a
CHS
8:36a
25h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
2:40a
DFW
10:15a
7h 35m
1 stop
DFW
1:00a
CHS
7:39a
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
2:50p
DFW
7:59p
5h 09m
1 stop
DFW
8:25a
CHS
3:41p
7h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
1:48p
DAL
6:34p
4h 46m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
CHS
5:59a
3h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
12:51p
DFW
7:59p
7h 08m
1 stop
DFW
1:00a
CHS
7:39a
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 7 2017 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
6:40a
DAL
12:12p
5h 32m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
CHS
7:35a
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Tue Dec 13 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
12:00a
DFW
2:58a
2h 58m
nonstop
DFW
8:00a
CHS
8:58a
0h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
11:36a
DFW
2:49p
3h 13m
nonstop
DFW
1:29p
CHS
3:59p
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jan 15 2017 Return: Sat Jan 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
5:00a
DFW
11:14a
6h 14m
1 stop
DFW
10:15a
CHS
4:47p
6h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
11:36a
DFW
2:49p
3h 13m
nonstop
DFW
1:29p
CHS
3:59p
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Sun Dec 11 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
12:00a
DFW
2:58a
2h 58m
nonstop
DFW
8:00a
CHS
8:58a
0h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
2:50p
DFW
7:59p
5h 09m
1 stop
DFW
1:29p
CHS
3:59p
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 8 2016 Return: Thu Dec 15 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
12:00a
DFW
2:58a
2h 58m
nonstop
DFW
8:00a
CHS
8:58a
0h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
2:00a
DFW
4:46a
2h 46m
nonstop
DFW
10:47a
CHS
3:49p
5h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Tue Jan 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
3:46a
DAL
11:04a
7h 18m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
CHS
8:55a
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 3 2016 Return: Sun Dec 4 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
12:00a
DFW
2:58a
2h 58m
nonstop
DFW
8:00a
CHS
8:58a
0h 58m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Charleston
$216
Destination

Dallas
only $216
only $250