Find Cheap Flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to New York John F Kennedy Intl (CHS - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Dec 8 2017 Return: Tue Dec 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
JFK
10h 28m
1 stop
JFK
CHS
4h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
2h 03m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 17m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
JFK
1h 51m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
2h 03m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
1h 58m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
2h 03m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
JFK
1h 51m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 08m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 56m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
JFK
1h 51m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 17m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 56m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 23 2017 Return: Sat Dec 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
JFK
1h 47m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
18h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 56m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
CHS
JFK
1h 16m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
1h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
1h 59m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 21m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Sat Dec 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 08m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Thu Jun 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 14m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
5h 01m
1 stop
Direct flights CHS to JFK on Delta
Flight # Depart CHS Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2633 11:09 am 1:08 pm Jul 2 - Aug 14
3678 11:09 am 1:13 pm Jul 5 - Jul 5
3678 11:09 am 1:10 pm Jul 12 - Jul 26
3678 11:09 am 1:13 pm Jul 1 - Aug 12
2633 11:24 am 1:19 pm Jun 22 - Jun 30
3442 5:45 pm 8:02 pm Jul 10 - Aug 14
3442 5:45 pm 8:02 pm Jul 2 - Jul 7
3442 5:45 pm 7:59 pm Jul 9 - Jul 9
731 5:45 pm 8:01 pm Jul 1 - Aug 12
3484 5:50 pm 8:04 pm Jun 25 - Jun 30
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Charleston
$193
Destination

New York
$193
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travelers who booked a flight from Charleston to New York rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.4.

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.0