Find Cheap Flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to New York John F Kennedy Intl (CHS - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 56m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 09m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 56m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 56m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 56m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 56m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CHS
JFK
1h 56m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 10m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 56m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 10m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 00m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 56m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
1h 59m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 50m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017 Return: Sun Dec 17 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 08m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 50m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Tue Dec 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 00m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 08m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 8 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 08m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 56m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 12m
nonstop
Direct flights CHS to JFK on Delta
Flight # Depart CHS Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2633 11:00 am 1:00 pm Oct 1 - Oct 31
2633 11:13 am 1:14 pm Sep 16 - Sep 30
1691 4:35 pm 6:45 pm Oct 1 - Oct 31
1691 4:35 pm 6:44 pm Oct 7 - Oct 21
1691 4:35 pm 6:44 pm Oct 28 - Oct 28
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Charleston
$117
Destination

New York
$117
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travelers who booked a flight from Charleston to New York rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.6.

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.9
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.1