Find Cheap Flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to New York John F Kennedy Intl (CHS - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 51m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 10m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 52m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 01m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 50m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 08m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 51m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 08m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 47m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018 Return: Mon Jan 15 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 00m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 16 2018 Return: Tue Jan 23 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 00m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
1h 52m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
CHS
JFK
2h 17m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 38 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
2h 03m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
2h 03m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
CHS
JFK
2h 03m
nonstop
JFK
CHS
2h 09m
nonstop
Direct flights CHS to JFK on Delta
Flight # Depart CHS Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2633 11:09 am 1:08 pm Jul 30 - Aug 14
2633 11:09 am 1:10 pm Aug 15 - Aug 25
2633 11:09 am 1:09 pm Aug 19 - Aug 19
3414 11:09 am 1:13 pm Aug 16 - Aug 23
3678 11:09 am 1:13 pm Jul 29 - Aug 12
3678 11:09 am 1:13 pm Aug 2 - Aug 9
3414 11:12 am 1:13 pm Aug 20 - Aug 20
2633 11:13 am 1:16 pm Aug 28 - Sep 1
2633 11:13 am 1:14 pm Sep 2 - Sep 9
3355 11:13 am 1:13 pm Aug 26 - Aug 26
3355 11:13 am 1:16 pm Aug 27 - Aug 27
3518 11:13 am 1:16 pm Sep 4 - Sep 4
3442 5:45 pm 8:02 pm Jul 30 - Aug 14
3633 5:45 pm 8:02 pm Aug 15 - Aug 25
731 5:45 pm 8:01 pm Jul 29 - Aug 12
3418 5:50 pm 8:00 pm Sep 3 - Sep 3
6229 5:50 pm 8:00 pm Aug 26 - Sep 1
6229 5:50 pm 7:57 pm Sep 2 - Sep 2
6229 5:50 pm 8:00 pm Sep 4 - Sep 8
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Charleston
$209
Destination

New York
$209
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travelers who booked a flight from Charleston to New York rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.8.

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.4
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.3
Entertainment
6.1