Find Deals on Flights from Charlotte Douglas to Seoul (CLT - SEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Charlotte Douglas to Seoul

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
1:45p
ICN
8:20p
30h 35m
1 stop
ICN
12:55p
CLT
7:38p
30h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1115
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CLT
5:46a
ICN
9:50p
40h 04m
2 stops
ICN
6:50p
CLT
2:22a
54h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1240
Select
Delta
Delta
CLT
4:08a
ICN
9:00p
16h 52m
1 stop
ICN
6:25a
CLT
2:27a
20h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1304
Select
ANA
ANA
CLT
6:20a
GMP
5:10a
46h 50m
2 stops
GMP
3:45a
CLT
6:34a
26h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1419
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CLT
2:00p
ICN
7:40p
29h 40m
2 stops
ICN
7:50p
CLT
4:15a
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1560
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CLT
2:30a
ICN
2:20a
23h 50m
2 stops
ICN
5:45a
CLT
6:40a
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1568
Select
United
United
CLT
3:10p
ICN
9:15p
30h 05m
2 stops
ICN
8:35a
CLT
8:26a
23h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
1:45p
ICN
8:20p
30h 35m
1 stop
ICN
1:05p
CLT
7:38p
30h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1115
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CLT
5:46a
ICN
9:50p
40h 04m
2 stops
ICN
6:50p
CLT
2:22a
54h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Sat Jan 28 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1016
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
1:45p
ICN
8:20p
30h 35m
1 stop
ICN
12:55p
CLT
7:38p
30h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2346
Select
Air China
Air China
CLT
3:05a
GMP
4:50a
25h 45m
2 stops
GMP
5:25a
CLT
7:37a
26h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1042
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
1:45p
ICN
9:20p
31h 35m
2 stops
ICN
12:55p
CLT
7:38p
30h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1175
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CLT
5:30a
ICN
9:50p
40h 20m
2 stops
ICN
6:50p
CLT
2:22a
54h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1305
Select
ANA
ANA
CLT
3:00a
GMP
6:15p
39h 15m
2 stops
GMP
3:45a
CLT
5:24a
25h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1042
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
1:45p
ICN
9:20p
31h 35m
2 stops
ICN
12:55p
CLT
7:38p
30h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 27 2016 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1390
Select
Delta
Delta
CLT
12:59a
ICN
11:10p
22h 11m
1 stop
ICN
6:25a
CLT
2:27a
20h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1175
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CLT
5:30a
ICN
9:50p
40h 20m
2 stops
ICN
6:50p
CLT
2:22a
54h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1322
Select
ANA
ANA
CLT
5:07a
GMP
4:25p
35h 18m
2 stops
GMP
2:55a
CLT
10:26p
19h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1042
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
1:45p
ICN
9:20p
31h 35m
2 stops
ICN
12:55p
CLT
7:38p
30h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1390
Select
Delta
Delta
CLT
12:59a
ICN
9:00p
20h 01m
1 stop
ICN
6:25a
CLT
12:52a
18h 27m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Charlotte
$841
Destination

Seoul
only $841
only $1304