Find Deals on Flights from Charlotte Douglas to Seoul (CLT - SEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Charlotte Douglas to Seoul

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1161
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CLT
6:30a
ICN
11:55p
41h 25m
2 stops
ICN
7:55p
CLT
2:34a
54h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1225
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CLT
6:10a
ICN
4:20a
22h 10m
2 stops
ICN
7:10a
CLT
6:46a
23h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Thu Apr 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1262
Select
ANA
ANA
CLT
2:35a
GMP
6:05p
39h 30m
2 stops
GMP
3:45a
CLT
10:15p
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1265
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
2:35p
ICN
8:45p
30h 10m
2 stops
ICN
11:20a
CLT
7:38p
32h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1303
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CLT
5:30a
ICN
11:10p
17h 40m
1 stop
ICN
5:20a
CLT
10:56p
17h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1308
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CLT
2:25p
ICN
11:55p
33h 30m
2 stops
ICN
6:25p
CLT
8:18p
49h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1323
Select
United
United
CLT
3:35p
ICN
3:45a
36h 10m
2 stops
ICN
8:35a
CLT
7:58a
23h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1475
Select
Delta
Delta
CLT
5:35a
ICN
1:25a
19h 50m
1 stop
ICN
6:15a
CLT
5:59p
35h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1595
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CLT
1:30a
ICN
7:45p
18h 15m
1 stop
ICN
1:20a
CLT
4:56a
27h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 43 days
$1189
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CLT
6:30a
ICN
11:55p
41h 25m
2 stops
ICN
7:55p
CLT
4:56a
33h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1265
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
2:35p
ICN
8:45p
30h 10m
2 stops
ICN
11:20a
CLT
7:38p
32h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1303
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CLT
6:45a
ICN
11:45p
17h 00m
1 stop
ICN
2:35p
CLT
8:26a
17h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1306
Select
ANA
ANA
CLT
4:40a
GMP
4:25p
35h 45m
2 stops
GMP
3:45a
CLT
6:23a
26h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1189
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CLT
2:10p
ICN
11:55p
33h 45m
2 stops
ICN
7:55p
CLT
2:34a
54h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1309
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CLT
2:25p
ICN
11:55p
33h 30m
2 stops
ICN
7:45p
CLT
8:18p
48h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1265
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
2:35p
ICN
8:45p
30h 10m
2 stops
ICN
11:20a
CLT
7:38p
32h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1303
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CLT
5:30a
ICN
11:45p
18h 15m
1 stop
ICN
2:35p
CLT
8:26a
17h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1309
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CLT
2:25p
ICN
11:55p
33h 30m
2 stops
ICN
7:45p
CLT
8:18p
48h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Thu Apr 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1311
Select
ANA
ANA
CLT
2:30a
GMP
5:20a
50h 50m
2 stops
GMP
3:45a
CLT
6:45a
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1265
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
2:35p
ICN
8:45p
30h 10m
2 stops
ICN
11:20a
CLT
7:38p
32h 18m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Charlotte
$1161
Destination

Seoul
only $1161
only $1262