Find Deals on Flights from Charlotte Douglas to Seoul (CLT - SEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Charlotte Douglas to Seoul

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1122
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
2:35p
ICN
8:45p
30h 10m
2 stops
ICN
11:20a
CLT
8:18p
32h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1219
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CLT
2:10p
ICN
11:55p
57h 45m
2 stops
ICN
7:55p
CLT
4:56a
57h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1219
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CLT
10:10a
ICN
7:55p
57h 45m
2 stops
ICN
3:55p
CLT
12:56a
57h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1283
Select
ANA
ANA
CLT
2:35a
GMP
6:05p
39h 30m
2 stops
GMP
4:15p
CLT
6:37a
38h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1475
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CLT
5:54p
ICN
10:15p
28h 21m
1 stop
ICN
1:25p
CLT
5:28p
28h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1553
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CLT
2:25p
ICN
11:55p
33h 30m
2 stops
ICN
7:45p
CLT
8:19p
48h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1635
Select
Delta
Delta
CLT
8:40a
ICN
1:25a
16h 45m
1 stop
ICN
6:10a
CLT
7:19a
25h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Fri Aug 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1671
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CLT
5:30a
ICN
11:10p
17h 40m
1 stop
ICN
5:20a
CLT
12:03a
18h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1865
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CLT
7:45a
ICN
12:40p
28h 55m
2 stops
ICN
11:10a
CLT
4:33a
41h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1220
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
2:35p
ICN
8:45p
30h 10m
2 stops
ICN
11:20a
CLT
7:38p
32h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1294
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CLT
1:30a
ICN
7:45p
18h 15m
1 stop
ICN
1:20a
CLT
8:01p
18h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1360
Select
ANA
ANA
CLT
3:00a
GMP
6:05p
39h 05m
2 stops
GMP
3:45a
CLT
5:24a
25h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1238
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
2:35p
ICN
8:45p
30h 10m
2 stops
ICN
11:20a
CLT
8:57a
21h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Fri Jul 14 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1510
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CLT
6:10p
ICN
10:15p
28h 05m
1 stop
ICN
7:10a
CLT
6:58a
23h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1258
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
2:25p
ICN
8:45p
30h 20m
2 stops
ICN
11:20a
CLT
8:53a
21h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1581
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CLT
2:25p
ICN
7:40p
29h 15m
2 stops
ICN
7:45p
CLT
8:19p
48h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1258
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CLT
2:25p
ICN
8:45p
30h 20m
2 stops
ICN
11:20a
CLT
8:53a
21h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1535
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CLT
6:22p
ICN
10:15p
27h 53m
1 stop
ICN
7:10a
CLT
6:58a
23h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1696
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CLT
5:30a
ICN
11:10p
17h 40m
1 stop
ICN
5:20a
CLT
10:56p
17h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1568
Select
ANA
ANA
CLT
9:30a
GMP
6:05p
32h 35m
2 stops
GMP
3:45a
CLT
5:24a
25h 39m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Charlotte
$1122
Destination

Seoul
only $1122
only $1283