Find Cheap Flights from Chicago to Piarco (CHI - POS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Piarco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
POS
13h 30m
1 stop
POS
ORD
18h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
POS
8h 01m
1 stop
POS
ORD
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 9 2018 Return: Sat Feb 17 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
ORD
POS
13h 38m
1 stop
POS
ORD
19h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
POS
14h 56m
1 stop
POS
ORD
18h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Tue Dec 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
POS
16h 55m
1 stop
POS
ORD
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 17 2018 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
POS
11h 49m
1 stop
POS
ORD
10h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
POS
9h 30m
1 stop
POS
ORD
12h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017 Return: Sat Dec 30 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
ORD
POS
22h 10m
1 stop
POS
ORD
19h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Fri Dec 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
POS
7h 48m
1 stop
POS
ORD
18h 52m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$463
Destination

Piarco
$463