Find Cheap Flights to Malaga

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Malaga

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
1:15p
AGP
9:10a
19h 55m
1 stop
AGP
3:35p
ORD
5:00p
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50a
AGP
12:10a
12h 20m
1 stop
AGP
7:20p
ORD
4:55p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
AGP
1:15a
31h 35m
1 stop
AGP
9:10a
ORD
8:35p
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 17 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
AGP
8:30a
15h 25m
1 stop
AGP
4:10p
ORD
9:35p
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Thu Dec 14 2017 Trip spans 14 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
ORD
5:43a
AGP
11:40a
29h 57m
2 stops
AGP
1:50a
ORD
12:02p
34h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 24 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 9 days
$1254
Select
Iberia
Iberia
ORD
12:10p
AGP
5:00a
16h 50m
2 stops
AGP
4:10a
ORD
4:20p
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 9 2018 Return: Tue Jan 23 2018 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
5:00p
AGP
1:50a
32h 50m
1 stop
AGP
12:40p
ORD
4:20p
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50a
AGP
12:10a
12h 20m
1 stop
AGP
7:20p
ORD
4:55p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
AGP
5:10a
35h 30m
1 stop
AGP
9:10a
ORD
8:35p
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
4:20p
AGP
9:15a
16h 55m
1 stop
AGP
7:20p
ORD
4:55p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 16 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
AGP
8:10a
15h 05m
1 stop
AGP
4:10p
ORD
9:35p
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 3 2017 Return: Sun Dec 17 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
4:20p
AGP
12:25a
32h 05m
1 stop
AGP
8:20a
ORD
7:55p
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
4:20p
AGP
9:15a
16h 55m
1 stop
AGP
7:20p
ORD
4:55p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 11 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
AGP
11:30p
30h 25m
1 stop
AGP
4:10p
ORD
9:35p
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Mon Nov 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
4:20p
AGP
12:25a
32h 05m
1 stop
AGP
8:20a
ORD
7:55p
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 10 2017 Return: Sat Dec 23 2017 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
11:00a
AGP
11:15p
12h 15m
1 stop
AGP
3:05p
ORD
1:30p
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50a
AGP
12:10a
12h 20m
1 stop
AGP
5:00p
ORD
4:55p
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
AGP
5:10a
35h 30m
1 stop
AGP
9:10a
ORD
8:35p
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 15 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
AGP
8:10a
15h 05m
1 stop
AGP
4:10p
ORD
9:35p
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
AGP
1:15a
31h 35m
1 stop
AGP
9:10a
ORD
8:35p
35h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$686
Destination

Malaga
$686