Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Malaga (ORD - AGP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Malaga

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 13 2018 Return: Tue Feb 20 2018 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
12:00a
AGP
10:00a
34h 00m
1 stop
AGP
12:00a
ORD
9:55a
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 21 2018 Return: Fri Jan 26 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
12:00a
AGP
10:45a
34h 45m
3 stops
AGP
12:00a
ORD
8:25a
32h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 6 2018 Return: Tue Mar 20 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
12:00a
AGP
7:45a
31h 45m
1 stop
AGP
12:00a
ORD
11:55a
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 26 2018 Return: Fri Jun 1 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
12:00a
AGP
12:35p
12h 35m
1 stop
AGP
12:00a
ORD
1:00p
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1068
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
12:00a
AGP
2:05p
14h 05m
1 stop
AGP
12:00a
ORD
12:30p
36h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018 Return: Wed Feb 7 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
12:00a
AGP
10:55p
22h 55m
2 stops
AGP
12:00a
ORD
1:49p
37h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 6 2018 Return: Mon May 21 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
12:00a
AGP
3:20p
15h 20m
1 stop
AGP
12:00a
ORD
9:30a
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 11 2017 Return: Sun Dec 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
12:00a
AGP
5:55p
17h 55m
2 stops
AGP
12:00a
ORD
7:19p
19h 19m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$445
Destination

Malaga
$445