Find Deals on Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Palma de Mallorca Son Sant Joan (ORD - PMI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Palma de Mallorca Son Sant Joan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
6:20p
PMI
8:15a
13h 55m
1 stop
PMI
2:45a
ORD
5:00p
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
2:13a
PMI
1:30a
23h 17m
2 stops
PMI
12:05a
ORD
2:57p
38h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 7 days
airberlin
airberlin
ORD
10:45a
PMI
3:00a
16h 15m
1 stop
PMI
10:45a
ORD
2:00p
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
2:15p
PMI
5:00a
14h 45m
1 stop
PMI
12:45p
ORD
6:00p
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 10 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
10:50p
29h 45m
1 stop
PMI
6:50a
ORD
9:35p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
4:20p
PMI
4:25a
12h 05m
1 stop
PMI
7:15p
ORD
9:15p
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1148
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:35a
PMI
5:05a
20h 30m
2 stops
PMI
1:35a
ORD
4:25p
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 27 2016 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1462
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
2:30p
PMI
3:10a
36h 40m
2 stops
PMI
3:00a
ORD
11:31p
20h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
1:55p
PMI
4:50a
14h 55m
1 stop
PMI
2:45a
ORD
5:00p
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1648
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
11:30a
PMI
10:25a
22h 55m
2 stops
PMI
3:00a
ORD
11:31p
20h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 12 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
1:05p
PMI
8:15a
19h 10m
1 stop
PMI
2:45a
ORD
5:00p
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 10 days
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
2:15p
PMI
5:00a
14h 45m
1 stop
PMI
12:45p
ORD
6:00p
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
10:50p
29h 45m
1 stop
PMI
6:50a
ORD
9:35p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Wed Jan 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
2:15p
PMI
5:00a
14h 45m
1 stop
PMI
12:45p
ORD
6:00p
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
4:20p
PMI
4:25a
12h 05m
1 stop
PMI
7:15p
ORD
9:15p
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
11:50a
PMI
5:05a
17h 15m
1 stop
PMI
1:35a
ORD
4:25p
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1029
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
7:25a
PMI
6:10a
22h 45m
1 stop
PMI
3:40a
ORD
10:45a
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
3:10p
PMI
7:50a
16h 40m
1 stop
PMI
1:55p
ORD
6:45p
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 14 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
10:50p
29h 45m
1 stop
PMI
6:50a
ORD
9:35p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1002
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50a
PMI
11:35a
23h 45m
1 stop
PMI
7:15p
ORD
9:15p
26h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$668
Destination

Palma de Mallorca
$668