Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Palma de Mallorca Son Sant Joan (ORD - PMI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Palma de Mallorca Son Sant Joan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
10:50p
29h 45m
1 stop
PMI
7:50a
ORD
9:35p
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
12:40p
PMI
2:10a
13h 30m
2 stops
PMI
1:25a
ORD
6:00p
16h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
4:20p
PMI
4:15a
11h 55m
1 stop
PMI
7:15p
ORD
9:15p
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 12 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
10:40p
29h 35m
2 stops
PMI
5:40a
ORD
7:45p
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1861
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
5:05a
PMI
5:15a
24h 10m
1 stop
PMI
2:35a
ORD
10:28p
19h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1014
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50a
PMI
11:35a
23h 45m
1 stop
PMI
6:15a
ORD
4:55p
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 24 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
6:05p
PMI
7:40a
13h 35m
1 stop
PMI
7:40a
ORD
8:40p
37h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1036
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
4:20p
PMI
4:15a
11h 55m
1 stop
PMI
7:15p
ORD
4:55p
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1091
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
11:50p
30h 45m
1 stop
PMI
7:10a
ORD
9:35p
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1151
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
6:05p
PMI
8:00a
13h 55m
1 stop
PMI
7:50a
ORD
9:35p
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1388
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50a
PMI
11:35a
23h 45m
1 stop
PMI
7:15p
ORD
9:15p
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1201
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
6:05p
PMI
8:15a
14h 10m
1 stop
PMI
4:25p
ORD
9:35p
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1201
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
6:05p
PMI
7:25a
13h 20m
1 stop
PMI
7:50a
ORD
9:35p
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1456
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
4:20p
PMI
4:15a
11h 55m
1 stop
PMI
7:15p
ORD
9:15p
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1211
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
6:05p
PMI
7:25a
13h 20m
1 stop
PMI
7:50a
ORD
9:35p
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1401
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
6:05p
PMI
8:00a
13h 55m
1 stop
PMI
5:35p
ORD
9:35p
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1695
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
10:50p
29h 45m
1 stop
PMI
7:40a
ORD
8:40p
37h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017 Return: Thu Jul 27 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1718
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
6:05p
PMI
7:25a
13h 20m
1 stop
PMI
4:25p
ORD
9:35p
29h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$853
Destination

Palma de Mallorca
$853