Find Deals on Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Palma de Mallorca Son Sant Joan (ORD - PMI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Palma de Mallorca Son Sant Joan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Air France
Air France
ORD
7:47a
PMI
11:35p
15h 48m
2 stops
PMI
2:00a
ORD
8:00p
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
11:30a
PMI
9:15p
33h 45m
2 stops
PMI
5:25a
ORD
4:15p
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 7 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
10:50p
29h 45m
1 stop
PMI
5:55a
ORD
8:40p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50a
PMI
4:25a
16h 35m
1 stop
PMI
7:15p
ORD
4:55p
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1045
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
1:30p
PMI
8:15a
18h 45m
1 stop
PMI
2:40a
ORD
5:00p
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
ORD
10:20a
PMI
9:30a
23h 10m
2 stops
PMI
12:00p
ORD
6:52p
30h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
10:10a
PMI
3:05a
16h 55m
2 stops
PMI
10:35p
ORD
5:45p
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
10:50p
29h 45m
1 stop
PMI
7:50a
ORD
9:35p
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1022
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50a
PMI
11:35a
23h 45m
1 stop
PMI
7:15p
ORD
4:55p
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
11:40a
PMI
4:20a
16h 40m
2 stops
PMI
10:35p
ORD
5:40p
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
8:15a
15h 10m
1 stop
PMI
6:45a
ORD
9:35p
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1024
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
4:20p
PMI
4:25a
12h 05m
1 stop
PMI
7:15p
ORD
4:55p
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1012
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
10:40p
29h 35m
1 stop
PMI
7:50a
ORD
9:35p
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Fri Apr 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1024
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
4:10a
PMI
9:45p
17h 35m
2 stops
PMI
10:40p
ORD
7:45p
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1062
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
4:20p
PMI
4:25a
12h 05m
1 stop
PMI
7:15p
ORD
9:15p
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1012
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
10:50p
29h 45m
1 stop
PMI
4:05p
ORD
9:35p
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1062
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
11:25a
PMI
4:15a
16h 50m
1 stop
PMI
12:10p
ORD
9:40a
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1012
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
8:15a
15h 10m
1 stop
PMI
6:25a
ORD
9:35p
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 21 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1016
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
6:05p
PMI
10:05p
28h 00m
1 stop
PMI
4:05p
ORD
9:35p
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1026
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
PMI
10:50p
29h 45m
1 stop
PMI
4:05p
ORD
9:35p
29h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$605
Destination

Palma de Mallorca
$605