Find Cheap Flights from Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky to Milan (CVG - MIL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky to Milan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CVG
12:20p
MXP
8:55a
20h 35m
2 stops
MXP
2:45a
CVG
12:03a
21h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1065
Select
Air France
Air France
CVG
12:04p
MXP
1:20a
13h 16m
2 stops
MXP
3:35a
CVG
6:25p
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1216
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CVG
9:10a
MXP
10:20p
13h 10m
1 stop
MXP
4:10a
CVG
9:26p
17h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1263
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CVG
6:30a
MXP
12:30a
18h 00m
1 stop
MXP
8:10a
CVG
11:56p
15h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1314
Select
KLM
KLM
CVG
7:54a
MXP
2:05a
18h 11m
2 stops
MXP
7:00a
CVG
1:44a
18h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1360
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CVG
10:40a
LIN
11:25p
36h 45m
2 stops
LIN
11:10a
CVG
3:34p
28h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1377
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CVG
9:50a
LIN
1:00a
15h 10m
2 stops
LIN
3:25a
CVG
9:14p
17h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1378
Select
SAS
SAS
CVG
9:45a
MXP
12:30a
38h 45m
2 stops
MXP
4:05p
CVG
10:59a
42h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1429
Select
United
United
CVG
12:20p
MXP
12:30a
12h 10m
1 stop
MXP
8:10a
CVG
11:56p
15h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CVG
12:55p
MXP
2:15p
25h 20m
2 stops
MXP
2:10a
CVG
11:17p
21h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CVG
12:20p
MXP
1:45p
25h 25m
2 stops
MXP
10:45a
CVG
1:23a
38h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1127
Select
Air France
Air France
CVG
10:25a
MXP
12:25a
14h 00m
2 stops
MXP
7:00a
CVG
1:42a
18h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CVG
12:20p
MXP
1:45p
25h 25m
2 stops
MXP
10:45a
CVG
1:23a
38h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1280
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CVG
6:30a
MXP
12:30a
18h 00m
1 stop
MXP
8:10a
CVG
11:56p
15h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1338
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CVG
8:31a
MXP
10:20p
13h 49m
1 stop
MXP
6:25a
CVG
7:04p
12h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1429
Select
United
United
CVG
12:20p
MXP
12:30a
12h 10m
1 stop
MXP
8:10a
CVG
11:56p
15h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1355
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CVG
6:30a
MXP
12:30a
18h 00m
1 stop
MXP
8:10a
CVG
11:56p
15h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1139
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CVG
12:20p
MXP
3:45a
39h 25m
2 stops
MXP
10:45a
CVG
1:33a
38h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1419
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CVG
7:04a
MXP
12:50a
41h 46m
2 stops
MXP
6:10p
CVG
7:42p
25h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1429
Select
United
United
CVG
12:20p
MXP
12:30a
12h 10m
1 stop
MXP
8:10a
CVG
11:56p
15h 46m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Cincinnati
$875
Destination

Milan
only $875
only $1360