Find Deals on Flights from Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky to Milan (CVG - MIL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cincinnati Cinci./N. Kentucky to Milan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
CVG
10:10a
MXP
11:15p
13h 05m
1 stop
MXP
6:25a
CVG
10:39p
16h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CVG
12:20p
MXP
1:45p
25h 25m
2 stops
MXP
10:45a
CVG
12:03a
37h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1043
Select
KLM
KLM
CVG
9:55a
LIN
11:50a
25h 55m
2 stops
LIN
1:25p
CVG
1:20a
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1193
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CVG
6:30a
MXP
12:45a
18h 15m
1 stop
MXP
8:25a
CVG
11:56p
15h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1224
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CVG
9:45a
LIN
11:50p
14h 05m
2 stops
LIN
11:05a
CVG
1:10a
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1244
Select
United
United
CVG
4:55a
MXP
10:40p
17h 45m
1 stop
MXP
8:25a
CVG
11:56p
15h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1257
Select
Delta
Delta
CVG
12:30p
MXP
11:15p
34h 45m
1 stop
MXP
6:25a
CVG
10:39p
16h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Thu Jun 29 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1282
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CVG
11:15a
MXP
5:15a
18h 00m
2 stops
MXP
1:30a
CVG
6:59a
29h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1303
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CVG
8:31a
LIN
2:20a
17h 49m
2 stops
LIN
9:20a
CVG
7:04p
33h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CVG
12:55p
MXP
3:45a
38h 50m
2 stops
MXP
2:45a
CVG
12:17a
21h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
CVG
12:30p
LIN
1:05a
36h 35m
2 stops
LIN
8:55a
CVG
6:17p
33h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Sat Apr 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1012
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CVG
12:55p
MXP
1:45p
24h 50m
2 stops
MXP
2:45a
CVG
1:19a
22h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1193
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CVG
6:30a
MXP
12:45a
18h 15m
1 stop
MXP
8:25a
CVG
11:56p
15h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1016
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CVG
1:55p
MXP
1:45p
23h 50m
2 stops
MXP
2:45a
CVG
12:11a
21h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1244
Select
United
United
CVG
9:09a
MXP
10:40p
13h 31m
1 stop
MXP
8:25a
CVG
11:56p
15h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1289
Select
KLM
KLM
CVG
1:35p
MXP
9:00p
31h 25m
2 stops
MXP
9:00a
CVG
9:55a
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1303
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CVG
8:31a
LIN
2:20a
17h 49m
2 stops
LIN
11:50a
CVG
7:04p
31h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1206
Select
Air France
Air France
CVG
2:05p
MXP
6:40a
16h 35m
1 stop
MXP
9:00a
CVG
10:39p
13h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1016
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CVG
12:20p
MXP
8:55a
20h 35m
2 stops
MXP
2:45a
CVG
12:03a
21h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1243
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
CVG
12:20p
MXP
12:45a
12h 25m
1 stop
MXP
8:25a
CVG
11:56p
15h 31m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Cincinnati
$823
Destination

Milan
only $823
only $918