Find Cheap Flights from Detroit Metro to Lagos Murtala Muhammed (DTW - LOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Detroit Metro to Lagos Murtala Muhammed

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DTW
7:30a
LOS
4:55a
21h 25m
2 stops
LOS
2:55p
DTW
2:26p
23h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DTW
3:30a
LOS
8:35p
41h 05m
2 stops
LOS
6:05a
DTW
9:50p
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1089
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DTW
8:04a
LOS
8:55a
24h 51m
2 stops
LOS
6:55p
DTW
6:26p
23h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1194
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DTW
11:30a
LOS
7:40a
20h 10m
1 stop
LOS
6:45p
DTW
2:05p
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1455
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DTW
3:15a
LOS
6:20a
51h 05m
2 stops
LOS
1:55p
DTW
7:43p
29h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1550
Select
Delta
Delta
DTW
11:40a
LOS
10:25a
22h 45m
2 stops
LOS
5:40p
DTW
5:45p
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DTW
3:25a
LOS
8:35p
41h 10m
2 stops
LOS
6:05a
DTW
12:15p
54h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1089
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DTW
2:05a
LOS
8:55a
30h 50m
2 stops
LOS
6:55p
DTW
6:26p
23h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1223
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DTW
8:04a
LOS
8:55a
24h 51m
2 stops
LOS
6:55p
DTW
3:49p
20h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1257
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DTW
1:55p
LOS
8:35p
30h 40m
2 stops
LOS
6:05a
DTW
1:56p
31h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1532
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DTW
2:00a
LOS
6:20a
52h 20m
2 stops
LOS
1:55p
DTW
12:33a
58h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1542
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DTW
7:30a
LOS
4:55a
21h 25m
2 stops
LOS
2:55p
DTW
12:16p
21h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1580
Select
Delta
Delta
DTW
1:25p
LOS
7:20a
17h 55m
2 stops
LOS
6:30p
DTW
3:48p
21h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1580
Select
Delta
Delta
DTW
11:25a
LOS
7:20a
19h 55m
2 stops
LOS
6:30p
DTW
3:48p
21h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1750
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DTW
11:50a
LOS
7:40a
19h 50m
1 stop
LOS
6:45p
DTW
1:40p
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1585
Select
Delta
Delta
DTW
6:15a
LOS
7:20a
25h 05m
2 stops
LOS
6:30p
DTW
3:48p
21h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1585
Select
Delta
Delta
DTW
8:41a
LOS
7:20a
22h 39m
2 stops
LOS
6:30p
DTW
3:48p
21h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Fri Aug 11 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1757
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DTW
4:15p
LOS
8:35p
52h 20m
2 stops
LOS
6:05a
DTW
2:07p
56h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1784
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DTW
8:04a
LOS
8:55a
48h 51m
2 stops
LOS
6:55p
DTW
6:36p
23h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1784
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DTW
2:15p
LOS
8:55a
42h 40m
2 stops
LOS
6:55p
DTW
6:36p
23h 41m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Detroit
$963
Destination

Lagos
$963