Find Cheap Flights from Detroit Metro to Lagos Murtala Muhammed (DTW - LOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Detroit Metro to Lagos Murtala Muhammed

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DTW
11:20p
LOS
2:20a
51h 00m
3 stops
LOS
1:00a
DTW
11:37a
34h 37m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DTW
4:00p
LOS
8:35p
52h 35m
2 stops
LOS
6:05a
DTW
12:30p
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DTW
11:50a
LOS
7:40a
19h 50m
1 stop
LOS
6:45p
DTW
2:05p
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1439
Select
Delta
Delta
DTW
11:30a
LOS
10:25a
22h 55m
2 stops
LOS
7:00p
DTW
5:51p
22h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1811
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DTW
2:35p
LOS
10:15a
43h 40m
2 stops
LOS
4:45p
DTW
11:41p
30h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1846
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DTW
3:26a
LOS
6:20a
50h 54m
2 stops
LOS
1:55p
DTW
12:44a
58h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1828
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DTW
2:35p
LOS
10:15a
43h 40m
2 stops
LOS
4:45p
DTW
11:41p
30h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1892
Select
Delta
Delta
DTW
11:55a
LOS
10:25a
22h 30m
2 stops
LOS
7:00p
DTW
3:46p
20h 46m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Detroit
$944
Destination

Lagos
$944