Find Deals on Flights from Detroit Metro to Lagos Murtala Muhammed (DTW - LOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Detroit Metro to Lagos Murtala Muhammed

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DTW
8:15a
LOS
1:35a
17h 20m
1 stop
LOS
1:20p
DTW
9:30a
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 5 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
DTW
3:55p
LOS
9:30a
17h 35m
1 stop
LOS
6:55p
DTW
7:25p
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 15 days
KLM
KLM
DTW
12:01p
LOS
10:25a
22h 24m
1 stop
LOS
5:40p
DTW
2:21p
20h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 16 days
British Airways
British Airways
DTW
2:26p
LOS
9:05a
18h 39m
2 stops
LOS
6:55p
DTW
6:31p
23h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DTW
11:30a
LOS
7:40a
20h 10m
1 stop
LOS
6:45p
DTW
2:10p
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1108
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DTW
2:14a
LOS
6:40a
28h 26m
2 stops
LOS
1:55p
DTW
12:37a
58h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016 Return: Sat Jan 14 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1328
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DTW
1:15p
LOS
7:20p
30h 05m
1 stop
LOS
6:00a
DTW
2:30p
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DTW
8:15a
LOS
1:35a
17h 20m
1 stop
LOS
3:20p
DTW
11:30a
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
Air France
DTW
12:52p
LOS
6:30a
17h 38m
1 stop
LOS
6:55p
DTW
7:25p
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DTW
11:30a
LOS
7:40a
20h 10m
1 stop
LOS
6:45p
DTW
2:10p
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air France
Air France
DTW
12:52p
LOS
9:30a
20h 38m
1 stop
LOS
6:55p
DTW
2:36p
19h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DTW
9:35a
LOS
5:05a
19h 30m
1 stop
LOS
2:55p
DTW
10:20a
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
DTW
8:22a
LOS
9:05a
48h 43m
2 stops
LOS
6:55p
DTW
6:31p
23h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Tue Dec 27 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$2063
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DTW
5:00a
LOS
10:15a
53h 15m
2 stops
LOS
5:45p
DTW
11:08p
29h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air France
Air France
DTW
3:55p
LOS
9:30a
17h 35m
1 stop
LOS
6:55p
DTW
7:25p
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
DTW
12:52p
LOS
9:30a
20h 38m
1 stop
LOS
6:55p
DTW
2:36p
19h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1195
Select
KLM
KLM
DTW
12:03p
LOS
10:25a
22h 22m
1 stop
LOS
5:40p
DTW
11:40a
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
DTW
3:55p
LOS
9:30a
17h 35m
1 stop
LOS
6:55p
DTW
7:25p
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1195
Select
KLM
KLM
DTW
2:13p
LOS
10:25a
20h 12m
1 stop
LOS
5:40p
DTW
2:11p
20h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Fri Jan 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1328
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DTW
1:15p
LOS
7:20p
30h 05m
1 stop
LOS
6:00a
DTW
2:30p
32h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Detroit
$889
Destination

Lagos
$889