Find Cheap Flights from Gainesville Regional to Key West (GNV - EYW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Gainesville Regional to Key West

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:29a
EYW
9:56a
8h 27m
1 stop
EYW
10:30a
GNV
6:33a
20h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:45p
EYW
9:56a
20h 11m
1 stop
EYW
10:30a
GNV
6:33a
20h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:49p
EYW
9:27a
19h 38m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
11:00a
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:29a
EYW
9:56a
8h 27m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
11:00a
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
2:30a
EYW
2:44p
12h 14m
1 stop
EYW
10:40a
GNV
6:28p
7h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
11:33a
EYW
6:47p
7h 14m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
11:00a
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
11:33a
EYW
6:47p
7h 14m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
11:00a
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:25a
EYW
9:49a
8h 24m
1 stop
EYW
9:22a
GNV
6:56p
9h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:29a
EYW
9:56a
8h 27m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
11:00a
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:29a
EYW
9:56a
8h 27m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
11:00a
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
11:33a
EYW
6:47p
7h 14m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
11:00a
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
2:30a
EYW
8:52a
6h 22m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
6:59p
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
2:30a
EYW
6:46p
16h 16m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
6:59p
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
11:33a
EYW
6:47p
7h 14m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
11:00a
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
2:30a
EYW
2:45p
12h 15m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
11:00a
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
2:30a
EYW
6:46p
16h 16m
1 stop
EYW
9:22a
GNV
6:59p
9h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:45p
EYW
9:56a
20h 11m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
11:00a
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
11:18a
EYW
2:44p
3h 26m
1 stop
EYW
10:40a
GNV
6:28p
7h 48m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Gainesville
$275
Destination

Key West
$275