Find Cheap Flights from Gainesville Regional to Key West (GNV - EYW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Gainesville Regional to Key West

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
2:30a
EYW
6:47p
16h 17m
1 stop
EYW
9:22a
GNV
6:56p
9h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
11:18a
EYW
7:19a
20h 01m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
6:56p
3h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
11:18a
EYW
6:47p
7h 29m
1 stop
EYW
3:00a
GNV
10:48a
7h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
2:30a
EYW
7:19a
4h 49m
1 stop
EYW
3:00a
GNV
6:56p
15h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:45p
EYW
9:56a
20h 11m
1 stop
EYW
3:00a
GNV
6:59p
15h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
11:18a
EYW
6:47p
7h 29m
1 stop
EYW
9:22a
GNV
6:56p
9h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
2:30a
EYW
8:52a
6h 22m
1 stop
EYW
3:00a
GNV
10:48a
7h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
2:30a
EYW
8:52a
6h 22m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
10:48a
19h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
2:30a
EYW
6:47p
16h 17m
1 stop
EYW
8:05a
GNV
10:48a
2h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:29a
EYW
9:56a
8h 27m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
11:00a
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
6:56a
EYW
6:47p
11h 51m
2 stops
EYW
3:00a
GNV
10:48a
7h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
11:18a
EYW
2:44p
3h 26m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
6:56p
3h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:25a
EYW
9:49a
8h 24m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
10:48a
19h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
11:18a
EYW
7:19a
20h 01m
1 stop
EYW
9:22a
GNV
6:56p
9h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Fri Oct 6 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
4:07p
EYW
9:49a
17h 42m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
6:56p
3h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:25a
EYW
9:49a
8h 24m
1 stop
EYW
3:00a
GNV
6:56p
15h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
2:30a
EYW
2:42p
12h 12m
1 stop
EYW
8:00a
GNV
6:59p
10h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:49p
EYW
9:27a
19h 38m
1 stop
EYW
10:35a
GNV
7:34p
8h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1271
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:49p
EYW
9:27a
19h 38m
1 stop
EYW
3:00a
GNV
10:33a
7h 33m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Gainesville
$278
Destination

Key West
$278