Find Cheap Flights from Gainesville Regional to Key West (GNV - EYW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Gainesville Regional to Key West

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:29a
EYW
9:56a
8h 27m
1 stop
EYW
10:30a
GNV
6:33a
20h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:29a
EYW
9:56a
8h 27m
1 stop
EYW
9:28a
GNV
6:59p
9h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:38p
EYW
9:55a
20h 17m
1 stop
EYW
3:18p
GNV
11:02a
19h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:25a
EYW
9:55a
8h 30m
1 stop
EYW
3:00a
GNV
6:59p
15h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
4:07p
EYW
9:49a
17h 42m
1 stop
EYW
9:22a
GNV
6:56p
9h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
2:30a
EYW
8:52a
6h 22m
1 stop
EYW
8:05a
GNV
6:56p
10h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:45p
EYW
9:56a
20h 11m
1 stop
EYW
3:15p
GNV
6:59p
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:29a
EYW
9:56a
8h 27m
1 stop
EYW
10:30a
GNV
7:32p
9h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
2:30a
EYW
7:21a
4h 51m
1 stop
EYW
8:00a
GNV
11:00a
3h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:30a
EYW
1:44p
12h 14m
1 stop
EYW
2:15p
GNV
9:48a
19h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 8 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
3:07p
EYW
10:11a
19h 04m
1 stop
EYW
11:56a
GNV
9:10a
21h 14m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Gainesville
$333
Destination

Key West
$333