Find Deals on Flights from Gainesville Regional to Vancouver Intl (GNV - YVR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Gainesville Regional to Vancouver Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016 Return: Mon Dec 12 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GNV
12:00a
YVR
8:02a
8h 02m
2 stops
YVR
12:00a
GNV
2:02a
2h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 22 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GNV
1:40a
YVR
1:15p
11h 35m
2 stops
YVR
2:00a
GNV
2:59p
12h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Sat Jan 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
GNV
7:56a
YVR
8:30p
12h 34m
2 stops
YVR
1:30a
GNV
2:37p
13h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1057
Select
Delta
Delta
GNV
9:00a
YVR
8:42p
11h 42m
2 stops
YVR
2:45p
GNV
2:30a
11h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1244
Select
Delta
Delta
GNV
4:55a
YVR
6:43p
13h 48m
2 stops
YVR
3:15a
GNV
3:16p
12h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 27 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1413
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
GNV
12:00a
YVR
8:02a
8h 02m
2 stops
YVR
12:00a
GNV
2:02a
2h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Tue Jan 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1442
Select
Delta
Delta
GNV
7:56a
YVR
9:53p
13h 57m
2 stops
YVR
1:45p
GNV
4:21a
14h 36m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Gainesville
$541
Destination

Vancouver
$541