Find Cheap Flights from Hartford Bradley Intl to Reykjavik

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hartford Bradley Intl to Reykjavik

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
5:48p
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
5:48p
11h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
5:48p
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
12:20p
KEF
10:45p
34h 25m
2 stops
KEF
4:30a
BDL
12:31a
20h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
9:23p
15h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
5:48p
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
3:00a
KEF
9:00p
18h 00m
2 stops
KEF
2:00a
BDL
1:48p
11h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
8:45a
KEF
10:45p
14h 00m
2 stops
KEF
4:30a
BDL
8:58p
16h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
7:00a
KEF
1:00a
18h 00m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
9:23p
39h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
5:50p
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
11:05p
KEF
9:00p
21h 55m
2 stops
KEF
2:00a
BDL
2:15p
12h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
8:56a
KEF
10:45p
13h 49m
2 stops
KEF
4:30a
BDL
12:48a
20h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
9:23p
15h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
5:50p
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
5:10a
KEF
10:45p
17h 35m
2 stops
KEF
4:30a
BDL
9:45p
17h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
10:10a
KEF
11:55a
25h 45m
1 stop
KEF
2:40a
BDL
12:40p
58h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
7:00a
KEF
1:00a
18h 00m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
9:23p
15h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Sat Sep 30 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
5:50p
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
1:40a
KEF
10:45p
21h 05m
2 stops
KEF
4:30a
BDL
5:10p
12h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
10:10a
KEF
9:55p
35h 45m
2 stops
KEF
2:30a
BDL
12:40p
34h 10m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Hartford
$698
Destination

Reykjavik
$698