Find Cheap Flights from Hartford Bradley Intl to Reykjavik

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hartford Bradley Intl to Reykjavik

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
5:48p
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
10:35a
KEF
9:00p
10h 25m
1 stop
KEF
2:00a
BDL
6:38a
28h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
BDL
2:00p
KEF
1:30a
35h 30m
2 stops
KEF
4:15a
BDL
5:13p
36h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
5:10a
KEF
10:45p
17h 35m
2 stops
KEF
6:55a
BDL
11:50p
16h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
3:05a
KEF
1:00a
21h 55m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
9:35a
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
5:48p
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
5:35a
KEF
10:45p
17h 10m
2 stops
KEF
6:55a
BDL
12:50a
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
10:35a
KEF
9:00p
10h 25m
1 stop
KEF
2:00a
BDL
2:15p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
7:00a
KEF
1:00a
18h 00m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
9:23p
15h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
5:48p
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
6:30a
KEF
10:45p
16h 15m
2 stops
KEF
6:55a
BDL
12:48a
17h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
7:00a
KEF
1:00a
18h 00m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
5:48p
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
6:35a
KEF
9:00p
14h 25m
1 stop
KEF
2:00a
BDL
1:48p
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
5:50p
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
1:25p
KEF
10:45p
57h 20m
2 stops
KEF
4:30a
BDL
12:31a
20h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
6:15p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
BDL
2:10p
KEF
1:00a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
5:50p
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
10:10a
KEF
5:15a
19h 05m
2 stops
KEF
2:35a
BDL
12:40p
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
2:35p
KEF
1:00a
10h 25m
1 stop
KEF
6:00a
BDL
9:23p
15h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
12:27p
KEF
1:30a
13h 03m
2 stops
KEF
6:55a
BDL
11:50p
16h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Hartford
$725
Destination

Reykjavik
$725