Find Cheap Flights from Hartford Bradley Intl to Reykjavik

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hartford Bradley Intl to Reykjavik

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BDL
12:00a
KEF
5:00p
17h 00m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
2:55a
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
12:00a
KEF
4:11p
16h 11m
2 stops
KEF
12:00a
BDL
3:00p
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
12:00a
KEF
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
11:48a
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 6 2018 Return: Sun Jan 14 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BDL
12:00a
KEF
5:00p
17h 00m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
3:05a
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BDL
12:00a
KEF
11:55a
11h 55m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
6:05p
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
12:00a
KEF
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
3:23p
15h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
12:00a
KEF
4:15p
16h 15m
2 stops
KEF
12:00a
BDL
1:10p
13h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BDL
12:00a
KEF
5:00p
17h 00m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
2:55a
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
12:00a
KEF
10:50a
10h 50m
2 stops
KEF
12:00a
BDL
11:48a
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
12:00a
KEF
10:50a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
4:15p
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
12:00a
KEF
10:25a
10h 25m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
11:48a
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
12:00a
KEF
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
4:15p
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BDL
12:00a
KEF
5:00p
17h 00m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
2:55p
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
12:00a
KEF
10:50a
10h 50m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
12:15p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
12:00a
KEF
10:25a
10h 25m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
12:15p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
12:00a
KEF
10:50a
10h 50m
2 stops
KEF
12:00a
BDL
4:15p
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
12:00a
KEF
10:50a
10h 50m
2 stops
KEF
12:00a
BDL
12:15p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
12:00a
KEF
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
12:15p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
12:00a
KEF
7:05p
19h 05m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
4:15p
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BDL
12:00a
KEF
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
KEF
12:00a
BDL
4:15p
16h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Hartford
$643
Destination

Reykjavik
$643