Find Deals on Flights from Hartford Bradley Intl to Reykjavik

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hartford Bradley Intl to Reykjavik

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
4:05a
KEF
9:30p
17h 25m
2 stops
KEF
4:00a
BDL
10:28p
18h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
8:00a
KEF
5:55a
45h 55m
2 stops
KEF
2:35a
BDL
12:40p
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BDL
4:30a
KEF
8:40p
16h 10m
2 stops
KEF
12:00p
BDL
8:45a
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
2:15a
KEF
9:30p
19h 15m
2 stops
KEF
4:00a
BDL
12:32a
20h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
10:45p
KEF
9:10p
46h 25m
2 stops
KEF
1:50a
BDL
10:10a
56h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
1:45p
KEF
10:40p
32h 55m
2 stops
KEF
4:10a
BDL
8:05p
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
11:10a
KEF
1:40a
14h 30m
2 stops
KEF
8:05a
BDL
1:40p
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
1:35a
KEF
10:40p
21h 05m
2 stops
KEF
4:10a
BDL
8:05p
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
11:33a
KEF
6:30p
30h 57m
2 stops
KEF
12:30a
BDL
1:15p
12h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
2:00a
KEF
10:40p
20h 40m
2 stops
KEF
4:10a
BDL
12:41a
20h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BDL
10:20p
KEF
11:40a
13h 20m
2 stops
KEF
9:00a
BDL
8:48a
23h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Fri Apr 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
3:20a
KEF
10:45p
19h 25m
2 stops
KEF
4:30a
BDL
11:42p
19h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1104
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
BDL
5:30a
KEF
10:40p
17h 10m
2 stops
KEF
1:05p
BDL
11:15a
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
2:35p
KEF
10:45p
32h 10m
2 stops
KEF
4:30a
BDL
12:16a
19h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1114
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
BDL
4:25a
KEF
8:40p
16h 15m
2 stops
KEF
12:00p
BDL
8:49a
44h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
5:10a
KEF
10:45p
17h 35m
2 stops
KEF
4:30a
BDL
12:16a
19h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
2:00a
KEF
10:45p
20h 45m
2 stops
KEF
4:30a
BDL
7:56p
15h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
1:50a
KEF
10:45p
20h 55m
2 stops
KEF
4:30a
BDL
7:56p
15h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Fri Mar 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1374
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
BDL
2:34p
KEF
8:40p
30h 06m
2 stops
KEF
12:05p
BDL
11:15a
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
BDL
5:10a
KEF
10:45p
17h 35m
2 stops
KEF
4:30a
BDL
5:11p
12h 41m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Hartford
$732
Destination

Reykjavik
$732