Find Cheap Flights from Hilton Head to Houston Hobby & other airports (HHH - HOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hilton Head to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
5:15a
HOU
9:52a
4h 37m
1 stop
HOU
9:46a
HHH
2:29p
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
1:40p
HOU
6:59p
5h 19m
1 stop
HOU
1:15a
HHH
5:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
7:04a
HOU
11:51a
4h 47m
1 stop
HOU
1:15a
HHH
5:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
3:59p
HOU
8:52p
4h 53m
1 stop
HOU
7:49a
HHH
2:27p
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
1:40p
HOU
7:05p
5h 25m
1 stop
HOU
1:15a
HHH
5:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
7:00a
HOU
11:50a
4h 50m
1 stop
HOU
1:15a
HHH
5:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
3:59p
HOU
8:52p
4h 53m
1 stop
HOU
3:00a
HHH
10:35a
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
12:02p
HOU
5:04p
5h 02m
1 stop
HOU
1:15a
HHH
5:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
7:00a
HOU
1:48p
6h 48m
1 stop
HOU
1:15a
HHH
5:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
12:02p
HOU
7:05p
7h 03m
1 stop
HOU
1:15a
HHH
5:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
12:01p
HOU
6:56p
6h 55m
1 stop
HOU
7:49a
HHH
2:27p
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
1:40p
HOU
6:59p
5h 19m
1 stop
HOU
4:35a
HHH
10:32a
5h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
1:40p
HOU
9:06p
7h 26m
1 stop
HOU
9:49a
HHH
2:33p
4h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
5:00a
HOU
11:51a
6h 51m
1 stop
HOU
1:15a
HHH
5:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
3:15a
HOU
8:02a
4h 47m
1 stop
HOU
7:50a
HHH
2:21p
6h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
7:05a
HOU
11:39a
4h 34m
1 stop
HOU
7:50a
HHH
2:21p
6h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
1:40p
HOU
8:59p
7h 19m
1 stop
HOU
1:15a
HHH
5:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
1:40p
HOU
6:59p
5h 19m
1 stop
HOU
1:15a
HHH
5:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
1:40p
HOU
7:05p
5h 25m
1 stop
HOU
1:15a
HHH
5:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Hilton Head
$368
Destination

Houston
$368