Find Deals on Flights from Hilton Head to Houston Hobby & other airports (HHH - HOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hilton Head to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
1:40p
HOU
6:59p
5h 19m
1 stop
HOU
3:50p
HHH
5:30a
13h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
5:57a
HOU
12:45p
6h 48m
1 stop
HOU
2:01a
HHH
9:34a
7h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
1:40p
HOU
6:59p
5h 19m
1 stop
HOU
3:50p
HHH
5:30a
13h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Sat Mar 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
11:03a
HOU
5:35p
6h 32m
1 stop
HOU
2:00a
HHH
9:34a
7h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
5:00a
HOU
11:50a
6h 50m
1 stop
HOU
1:15a
HHH
5:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
7:00a
HOU
1:48p
6h 48m
1 stop
HOU
1:15a
HHH
5:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
4:00a
HOU
11:08a
7h 08m
1 stop
HOU
3:45a
HHH
9:34a
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
4:00a
HOU
9:04a
5h 04m
1 stop
HOU
3:45a
HHH
9:34a
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
11:03a
HOU
4:12p
5h 09m
1 stop
HOU
8:49a
HHH
1:38p
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
4:00a
HOU
11:08a
7h 08m
1 stop
HOU
8:49a
HHH
1:38p
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
11:03a
HOU
4:12p
5h 09m
1 stop
HOU
8:49a
HHH
1:38p
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
4:00a
HOU
9:04a
5h 04m
1 stop
HOU
8:49a
HHH
1:38p
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
4:00a
HOU
9:04a
5h 04m
1 stop
HOU
3:45a
HHH
9:33a
5h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
4:00a
HOU
9:04a
5h 04m
1 stop
HOU
8:49a
HHH
1:38p
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
4:00a
HOU
9:04a
5h 04m
1 stop
HOU
3:45a
HHH
9:34a
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
5:57a
HOU
11:08a
5h 11m
1 stop
HOU
3:45a
HHH
9:34a
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
11:03a
HOU
4:12p
5h 09m
1 stop
HOU
3:45a
HHH
9:34a
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
4:00a
HOU
9:04a
5h 04m
1 stop
HOU
3:57p
HHH
5:31a
13h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
1:40p
HOU
6:59p
5h 19m
1 stop
HOU
3:50p
HHH
5:30a
13h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HHH
11:59a
HOU
6:58p
6h 59m
1 stop
HOU
1:45p
HHH
5:30a
15h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Hilton Head
$371
Destination

Houston
$371