Find Cheap Flights from Islamabad Intl to New York (ISB - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Islamabad Intl to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Saudia
Saudia
ISB
JFK
22h 35m
1 stop
JFK
ISB
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 7 2017 Return: Mon Dec 25 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
ISB
JFK
25h 05m
2 stops
JFK
ISB
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1018
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
ISB
JFK
33h 55m
3 stops
JFK
ISB
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 24 2017 Return: Mon Dec 25 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1099
Select
Air China
Air China
ISB
EWR
24h 55m
2 stops
EWR
ISB
43h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1146
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ISB
JFK
25h 55m
1 stop
JFK
ISB
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1192
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ISB
EWR
27h 50m
2 stops
EWR
ISB
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1393
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ISB
EWR
36h 55m
2 stops
EWR
ISB
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
ISB
JFK
22h 55m
2 stops
JFK
ISB
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Mon Jan 8 2018 Trip spans 20 days
$1023
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
ISB
JFK
25h 05m
2 stops
JFK
ISB
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1259
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ISB
EWR
27h 50m
2 stops
EWR
ISB
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1581
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ISB
EWR
25h 35m
2 stops
EWR
ISB
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1609
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ISB
EWR
25h 35m
2 stops
EWR
ISB
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1611
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ISB
EWR
25h 40m
2 stops
EWR
ISB
25h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Islamabad
$573
Destination

New York
$573
Newark
$1099