Find Cheap Flights from Ithaca Tompkins County to North Carolina

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North Carolina

Wed 1/17
Wed 1/24
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Ithaca Tompkins County to North Carolina (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Ithaca
$258
only
$258
Destination
Greensboro
$258
only
$258
Charlotte
$295
only
$295
Raleigh
$258
only
$258
Asheville
$370
only
$370
Wilmington
$400
only
$400
Wed, Apr 18
ITH
GSO
3h 50m
Sat, Apr 21
GSO
ITH
4h 02m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 15
ITH
RDU
3h 55m
Tue, May 22
RDU
ITH
5h 13m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Feb 23
ITH
RDU
3h 50m
Sun, Feb 25
RDU
ITH
5h 44m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 13
ITH
CLT
3h 56m
Tue, Mar 20
CLT
ITH
4h 39m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 17
ITH
CLT
4h 22m
Tue, Apr 24
CLT
ITH
4h 09m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 6
ITH
AVL
9h 55m
Thu, Mar 8
AVL
ITH
8h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Apr 12
ITH
ILM
8h 35m
Wed, Apr 18
ILM
ITH
9h 33m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Feb 23
ITH
GSO
3h 53m
Sun, Feb 25
GSO
ITH
4h 34m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 17
ITH
CLT
4h 10m
Mon, May 21
CLT
ITH
6h 09m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Apr 21
ITH
ILM
8h 42m
Fri, Apr 27
ILM
ITH
9h 33m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Feb 8
ITH
CLT
5h 24m
Sun, Feb 11
CLT
ITH
6h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Jan 25
ITH
RDU
6h 01m
Thu, Feb 1
RDU
ITH
6h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Ithaca Tompkins County to North Carolina Flight Information

Flights Arrive in North Carolina
Flights Depart from Ithaca Tompkins County
Flight Price $258
Airlines American Airlines, United, Delta