Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Phuket (KUL - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Malaysia » 
  • Kuala Lumpur » 
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl:
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl $53
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Phuket:
  • Phuket $53

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Phuket

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Sep 18 2016 Return: Thu Sep 22 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun Sep 4 2016 Return: Wed Sep 7 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat Sep 17 2016 Return: Fri Sep 23 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon Sep 5 2016 Return: Sat Sep 10 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri Sep 23 2016 Return: Sun Sep 25 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon Sep 19 2016 Return: Thu Sep 22 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun Sep 25 2016 Return: Tue Sep 27 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat Sep 24 2016 Return: Fri Oct 14 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Sat Jan 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon Sep 26 2016 Return: Wed Oct 5 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Tue Sep 27 2016 Return: Wed Oct 5 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016 Return: Wed Oct 5 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016 Return: Wed Oct 5 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sat Sep 3 2016 Return: Mon Sep 5 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun Oct 9 2016 Return: Tue Oct 18 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Thu Sep 8 2016 Return: Sun Sep 11 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon Oct 10 2016 Return: Tue Oct 18 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Mon Sep 12 2016 Return: Tue Oct 11 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Tue Oct 11 2016 Return: Tue Oct 18 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016 Return: Sat Oct 15 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Direct flights KUL to HKT on AirAsia
Flight # Depart KUL Arrive HKT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
828 7:25 am 7:45 am Aug 25 - Oct 29
824 12:40 pm 1:00 pm Aug 25 - Aug 21
826 4:15 pm 4:35 pm Aug 25 - Oct 29
820 6:30 pm 6:50 pm Aug 26 - Oct 28
822 8:40 pm 9:05 pm Aug 25 - Oct 29
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
$53
Destination

Phuket
$53
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travelers who booked a flight from Kuala Lumpur to Phuket rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.1.

Overall
5.0
Boarding
5.5
Crew
6.8
Comfort
5.0
Food
4.8
Entertainment
3.5