Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Bogotá El Dorado (LAX - BOG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Bogotá El Dorado

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LAX
BOG
13h 55m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
11h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LAX
BOG
29h 08m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
10h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Interjet
Interjet
LAX
BOG
11h 10m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BOG
7h 15m
nonstop
BOG
LAX
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Avianca
Avianca
LAX
BOG
8h 24m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LAX
BOG
15h 48m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
19h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
LAX
BOG
9h 18m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
19h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LAX
BOG
26h 00m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
20h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Interjet
Interjet
LAX
BOG
10h 50m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BOG
7h 15m
nonstop
BOG
LAX
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LAX
BOG
26h 00m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
20h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BOG
7h 15m
nonstop
BOG
LAX
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LAX
BOG
17h 27m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
20h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Mon Feb 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BOG
7h 15m
nonstop
BOG
LAX
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 4 2016 Return: Fri Dec 9 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BOG
7h 15m
nonstop
BOG
LAX
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
LAX
BOG
19h 25m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Fri Jan 13 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LAX
BOG
11h 24m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
17h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LAX
BOG
19h 38m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
23h 17m
1 stop
Select an airline:  ANA
Direct flights LAX to BOG on ANA
Flight # Depart LAX Arrive BOG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7822 9:15 am 7:30 pm Dec 3 - Mar 11
7822 9:15 am 7:30 pm Dec 6 - Mar 7
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$275
Destination

Bogotá
$275
Airlines Airline reviews

32 travelers who booked a flight from Los Angeles to Bogotá rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.3.

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Food
7.6
Entertainment
8.5