Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Bogotá El Dorado (LAX - BOG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Bogotá El Dorado

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LAX
BOG
17h 27m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
10h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BOG
9h 42m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
LAX
BOG
11h 16m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
10h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Avianca
Avianca
LAX
BOG
7h 15m
nonstop
BOG
LAX
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LAX
BOG
10h 05m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
18h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Fri Apr 14 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BOG
11h 13m
2 stops
BOG
LAX
15h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LAX
BOG
10h 42m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
10h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LAX
BOG
17h 27m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
20h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LAX
BOG
26h 57m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
26h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Avianca
Avianca
LAX
BOG
7h 15m
nonstop
BOG
LAX
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BOG
7h 15m
nonstop
BOG
LAX
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Avianca
Avianca
LAX
BOG
15h 50m
2 stops
BOG
LAX
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BOG
11h 24m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LAX
BOG
18h 38m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
22h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Avianca
Avianca
LAX
BOG
27h 07m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
29h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BOG
31h 11m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
32h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
LAX
BOG
21h 42m
1 stop
BOG
LAX
10h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BOG
12h 45m
2 stops
BOG
LAX
14h 12m
2 stops
Select an airline:  ANA
Direct flights LAX to BOG on ANA
Flight # Depart LAX Arrive BOG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7822 2:29 am 11:44 am Mar 27 - May 31
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$343
Destination

Bogotá
$343
Airlines Airline reviews

38 travelers who booked a flight from Los Angeles to Bogotá rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.0.

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.4
Entertainment
8.2