Find Cheap Flights from Madison Truax Field to Paris Orly (MSN - ORY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madison Truax Field to Paris Orly

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1082
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MSN
ORY
16h 25m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
14h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 8 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1315
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSN
ORY
15h 50m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
17h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1501
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MSN
ORY
17h 22m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
22h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1117
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MSN
ORY
21h 00m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
30h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1117
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MSN
ORY
17h 20m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1490
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSN
ORY
15h 53m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
17h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1551
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSN
ORY
13h 28m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
16h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1611
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSN
ORY
13h 27m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
16h 04m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Madison
$1082
Destination

Paris
$1082