Find Cheap Flights from Madison Truax Field to Paris Orly (MSN - ORY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madison Truax Field to Paris Orly

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSN
ORY
17h 20m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1376
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSN
ORY
13h 38m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Wed Aug 2 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1604
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MSN
ORY
14h 23m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSN
ORY
16h 24m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Fri Dec 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSN
ORY
16h 58m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
15h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1295
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MSN
ORY
18h 08m
2 stops
ORY
MSN
30h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Madison
$813
Destination

Paris
$813