Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to Ontario (MAN - ONT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
8:20a
ONT
2:05p
29h 45m
2 stops
ONT
3:35p
MAN
8:50p
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
KLM
KLM
MAN
9:40a
ONT
2:58a
17h 18m
2 stops
ONT
12:46p
MAN
7:00a
18h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1363
Select
United
United
MAN
2:20a
ONT
12:31a
22h 11m
2 stops
ONT
1:28a
MAN
8:35p
19h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
6:50a
ONT
1:45a
18h 55m
3 stops
ONT
2:20a
MAN
8:50p
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
3:50p
ONT
9:40p
29h 50m
2 stops
ONT
10:15a
MAN
4:55a
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
8:00a
ONT
3:08a
19h 08m
2 stops
ONT
10:15a
MAN
4:55a
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
KLM
KLM
MAN
1:55a
ONT
2:14a
24h 19m
2 stops
ONT
2:00a
MAN
4:40a
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Thu Jun 29 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1871
Select
Condor
Condor
MAN
2:20a
ONT
2:15a
23h 55m
2 stops
ONT
2:20a
MAN
5:20a
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 24 days
KLM
KLM
MAN
1:55a
ONT
2:44a
24h 49m
2 stops
ONT
2:20a
MAN
7:00a
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 16 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
4:35a
ONT
3:08a
22h 33m
2 stops
ONT
10:15a
MAN
7:15a
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
5:40a
ONT
3:08a
21h 28m
2 stops
ONT
10:15a
MAN
7:15a
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1066
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
1:55a
ONT
8:17p
18h 22m
2 stops
ONT
6:20a
MAN
7:00a
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
5:40a
ONT
3:08a
21h 28m
2 stops
ONT
10:15a
MAN
7:15a
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1372
Select
United
United
MAN
6:05a
ONT
12:31a
18h 26m
2 stops
ONT
5:10a
MAN
8:35p
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
5:40a
ONT
3:08a
21h 28m
2 stops
ONT
10:15a
MAN
4:55a
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1123
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
1:55a
ONT
2:15a
24h 20m
2 stops
ONT
12:46p
MAN
4:40a
15h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 13 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
6:15a
ONT
3:42p
33h 27m
2 stops
ONT
2:05a
MAN
3:10a
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1142
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
1:55a
ONT
8:10p
18h 15m
2 stops
ONT
2:00a
MAN
12:55a
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
5:40a
ONT
3:08a
21h 28m
2 stops
ONT
2:34a
MAN
11:15p
20h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1175
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
5:00a
ONT
2:58a
21h 58m
2 stops
ONT
2:20a
MAN
12:55a
22h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Manchester
$736
Destination

Ontario
$736