Find Cheap Flights from Manchester to Ontario (MAN - ONT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
5:40a
ONT
3:08a
21h 28m
2 stops
ONT
10:15a
MAN
4:55a
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1323
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
9:40a
ONT
2:58a
17h 18m
2 stops
ONT
6:20a
MAN
10:25p
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1698
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
6:50a
ONT
12:59a
18h 09m
2 stops
ONT
2:00a
MAN
9:15p
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
2:45a
ONT
2:08a
23h 23m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
6:30a
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 17 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
2:45a
ONT
2:08a
23h 23m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
3:15a
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 13 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
4:55a
ONT
2:08a
21h 13m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
5:15a
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$2276
Select
Condor
Condor
MAN
2:20a
ONT
2:18a
23h 58m
2 stops
ONT
6:58a
MAN
5:20a
22h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 18 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
5:55a
ONT
2:08a
20h 13m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
3:15a
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
3:55a
ONT
10:50p
18h 55m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
3:15a
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1364
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
1:55a
ONT
1:13a
23h 18m
2 stops
ONT
6:20a
MAN
10:25p
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
3:55a
ONT
10:50p
18h 55m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
3:15a
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 13 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
2:55a
ONT
2:08a
23h 13m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
3:15a
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
5:55a
ONT
2:08a
20h 13m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
5:15a
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 18 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
5:40a
ONT
3:08a
21h 28m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
5:15a
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 18 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
4:35a
ONT
11:50p
19h 15m
2 stops
ONT
10:15a
MAN
6:15a
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 19 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
4:35a
ONT
11:50p
19h 15m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
5:15a
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 20 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
8:00a
ONT
1:57p
29h 57m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
5:15a
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 17 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
4:35a
ONT
11:50p
19h 15m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
5:15a
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 16 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
2:45a
ONT
3:08a
24h 23m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
5:15a
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
3:00a
ONT
3:08a
24h 08m
2 stops
ONT
9:15a
MAN
5:15a
20h 00m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Manchester
$853
Destination

Ontario
$853