Find Deals on Flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna (MEX - MZT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports:
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports $81
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna:
  • Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna $81

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
7:19a
MZT
9:09a
1h 50m
nonstop
MZT
9:34a
MEX
11:20a
1h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:35a
MZT
8:15a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
7:45a
MEX
9:25a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 6 2016 Return: Wed Dec 7 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MEX
5:15p
MZT
7:10p
1h 55m
nonstop
MZT
1:04a
MEX
2:50a
1h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
7:19a
MZT
9:09a
1h 50m
nonstop
MZT
9:34a
MEX
11:20a
1h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
7:19a
MZT
9:09a
1h 50m
nonstop
MZT
8:34a
MEX
10:20a
1h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:55a
MZT
8:40a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
6:35a
MEX
8:20a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Sat Feb 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
5:20a
MZT
7:05a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
8:05a
MEX
9:50a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
7:19a
MZT
9:08a
1h 49m
nonstop
MZT
8:45a
MEX
10:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Thu Dec 15 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MEX
5:50a
MZT
7:44a
1h 54m
nonstop
MZT
1:01a
MEX
2:45a
1h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jan 15 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
7:19a
MZT
9:08a
1h 49m
nonstop
MZT
8:45a
MEX
10:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 11 2016 Return: Tue Dec 13 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MEX
5:15p
MZT
7:10p
1h 55m
nonstop
MZT
12:39p
MEX
2:25p
1h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 23 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
5:20a
MZT
7:05a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
6:30a
MEX
8:15a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
7:19a
MZT
9:08a
1h 49m
nonstop
MZT
8:45a
MEX
10:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
5:30a
MZT
7:15a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
8:00a
MEX
9:45a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
7:19a
MZT
9:08a
1h 49m
nonstop
MZT
8:45a
MEX
10:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
7:19a
MZT
9:08a
1h 49m
nonstop
MZT
8:45a
MEX
10:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 8 2016 Return: Tue Dec 27 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MEX
11:25a
MZT
1:19p
1h 54m
nonstop
MZT
1:01a
MEX
2:45a
1h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Fri Dec 23 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MEX
5:45a
MZT
7:39a
1h 54m
nonstop
MZT
1:01a
MEX
2:45a
1h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:50a
MZT
8:35a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
9:00a
MEX
10:45a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 2 2017 Return: Sat Jan 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MEX
11:25a
MZT
1:19p
1h 54m
nonstop
MZT
1:01a
MEX
2:45a
1h 44m
nonstop
Direct flights MEX to MZT on Delta
Flight # Depart MEX Arrive MZT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
8023 4:20 pm 5:14 pm Dec 12 - Dec 17
8023 4:20 pm 5:14 pm Dec 25 - Dec 31
8023 4:25 pm 5:19 pm Dec 26 - Jan 2
8023 4:25 pm 5:19 pm Dec 15 - Dec 21
8023 4:25 pm 5:19 pm Jan 3 - Jan 9
8023 4:25 pm 5:19 pm Dec 24 - Dec 24
8023 4:25 pm 5:24 pm Jan 10 - Jan 24
8023 4:30 pm 5:24 pm Jan 7 - Jan 7
8023 4:30 pm 5:24 pm Dec 22 - Dec 22
8023 4:35 pm 5:29 pm Dec 23 - Dec 29
8023 4:35 pm 5:29 pm Jan 6 - Jan 6
8023 4:40 pm 5:34 pm Jan 5 - Jan 5
8035 10:15 pm 11:10 pm Dec 25 - Jan 3
8035 10:15 pm 11:15 pm Jan 10 - Jan 22
8035 10:15 pm 11:10 pm Jan 4 - Jan 9
8035 10:15 pm 11:10 pm Dec 3 - Dec 22
8035 10:20 pm 11:15 pm Dec 23 - Dec 30
8035 10:25 pm 11:20 pm Jan 6 - Jan 6
8035 10:25 pm 11:20 pm Dec 28 - Dec 28
8035 10:25 pm 11:20 pm Dec 9 - Dec 16
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Mexico City
$80
Destination

Mazatlan
$80
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travelers who booked a flight from Mexico City to Mazatlan rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.2.

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.7
Comfort
6.9
Food
4.9
Entertainment
4.3