Find Deals on Flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna (MEX - MZT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports:
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports $90
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna:
  • Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna $90

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016 Return: Sun Sep 4 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu Dec 1 2016 Return: Tue Dec 6 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016 Return: Sun Oct 2 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed Oct 5 2016 Return: Sat Oct 8 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri Dec 2 2016 Return: Mon Dec 5 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat Sep 3 2016 Return: Sun Sep 4 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Mon Oct 31 2016 Return: Sun Nov 13 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Mon Dec 5 2016 Return: Mon Dec 12 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun Sep 4 2016 Return: Mon Sep 5 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sun Nov 20 2016 Return: Wed Nov 23 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016 Return: Sun Oct 23 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun Nov 13 2016 Return: Thu Nov 17 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat Sep 10 2016 Return: Wed Sep 14 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu Oct 27 2016 Return: Tue Nov 1 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon Nov 14 2016 Return: Thu Nov 17 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016 Return: Tue Nov 1 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Fri Jan 13 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Mon Sep 5 2016 Return: Wed Sep 7 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Direct flights MEX to MZT on Delta
Flight # Depart MEX Arrive MZT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
8023 4:20 pm 5:11 pm Sep 2 - Sep 7
8023 4:20 pm 5:11 pm Sep 25 - Sep 25
8023 4:25 pm 5:05 pm Oct 1 - Oct 21
8023 4:25 pm 5:16 pm Sep 27 - Sep 27
8023 4:25 pm 5:16 pm Sep 3 - Sep 13
8023 4:25 pm 5:16 pm Sep 16 - Sep 20
8023 4:30 pm 5:21 pm Sep 4 - Sep 11
8023 4:30 pm 5:21 pm Sep 1 - Sep 8
8023 4:30 pm 5:21 pm Sep 30 - Sep 30
8023 4:30 pm 5:21 pm Sep 22 - Sep 22
8023 4:30 pm 5:21 pm Sep 5 - Sep 19
8023 4:30 pm 5:21 pm Sep 9 - Sep 15
8023 4:35 pm 5:26 pm Sep 24 - Sep 24
8023 4:40 pm 5:31 pm Sep 14 - Sep 18
8023 4:40 pm 5:31 pm Sep 23 - Sep 29
8023 4:45 pm 5:32 pm Sep 28 - Sep 28
8023 4:50 pm 5:41 pm Sep 21 - Sep 21
8035 10:00 pm 10:51 pm Sep 3 - Sep 10
8035 10:00 pm 10:49 pm Oct 1 - Oct 4
8035 10:15 pm 11:06 pm Sep 17 - Sep 23
8035 10:15 pm 11:06 pm Sep 2 - Sep 16
8035 10:15 pm 11:06 pm Sep 25 - Sep 30
8035 10:15 pm 11:04 pm Oct 2 - Oct 10
8035 10:35 pm 11:26 pm Sep 24 - Sep 24
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Mexico City
$90
Destination

Mazatlan
$90
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travelers who booked a flight from Mexico City to Mazatlan rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.2.

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.7
Comfort
6.9
Food
4.9
Entertainment
4.3