Find Cheap Flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna (MEX - MZT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports:
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports $107
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna:
  • Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna $107

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
6:48a
MZT
8:33a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
8:10a
MEX
10:00a
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
7:40a
MZT
9:20a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
8:45a
MEX
10:30a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Interjet
Interjet
MEX
9:40a
MZT
11:20a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
10:45a
MEX
12:20p
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 16 2018 Return: Thu Feb 22 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
5:53a
MZT
7:40a
1h 47m
nonstop
MZT
7:05a
MEX
9:05a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
7:40a
MZT
9:20a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
8:45a
MEX
10:30a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017 Return: Sat Dec 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MEX
5:20p
MZT
7:17p
1h 57m
nonstop
MZT
9:17a
MEX
11:15a
1h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
6:48a
MZT
8:33a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
8:10a
MEX
10:00a
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
7:40a
MZT
9:20a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
8:45a
MEX
10:30a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
6:48a
MZT
8:33a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
8:10a
MEX
10:00a
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
7:40a
MZT
9:20a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
8:45a
MEX
10:30a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
6:48a
MZT
8:33a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
8:10a
MEX
10:00a
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
7:40a
MZT
9:20a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
8:45a
MEX
10:30a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 13 2018 Return: Tue Feb 20 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Interjet
Interjet
MEX
8:55a
MZT
10:30a
1h 35m
nonstop
MZT
10:00a
MEX
11:40a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 7 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
12:20p
MZT
2:00p
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
8:45a
MEX
10:30a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Sun Dec 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Interjet
Interjet
MEX
8:55a
MZT
10:30a
1h 35m
nonstop
MZT
10:00a
MEX
11:40a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 9 2018 Return: Sun Feb 11 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
5:53a
MZT
7:40a
1h 47m
nonstop
MZT
7:05a
MEX
9:05a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 4 2018 Return: Tue Jan 9 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Interjet
Interjet
MEX
8:55a
MZT
10:30a
1h 35m
nonstop
MZT
10:00a
MEX
11:40a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
11:25a
MZT
1:05p
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
8:45a
MEX
10:30a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 6 2018 Return: Tue Jan 9 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Interjet
Interjet
MEX
8:55a
MZT
10:30a
1h 35m
nonstop
MZT
10:00a
MEX
11:40a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 2 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
7:40a
MZT
9:20a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
8:45a
MEX
10:30a
1h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights MEX to MZT on Delta
Flight # Depart MEX Arrive MZT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
8023 4:25 pm 5:14 pm Sep 12 - Sep 12
8023 4:30 pm 5:24 pm Aug 23 - Aug 30
8023 4:30 pm 5:19 pm Sep 1 - Sep 11
8023 4:30 pm 5:19 pm Sep 13 - Sep 25
8023 4:35 pm 5:29 pm Aug 19 - Aug 26
8023 4:35 pm 5:24 pm Sep 3 - Sep 24
8023 4:40 pm 5:29 pm Sep 2 - Sep 2
8023 4:40 pm 5:29 pm Sep 16 - Sep 16
8023 4:45 pm 5:39 pm Aug 24 - Aug 27
8023 4:45 pm 5:33 pm Sep 9 - Sep 9
8023 4:45 pm 5:34 pm Sep 23 - Sep 23
8023 4:50 pm 5:44 pm Aug 22 - Aug 29
8023 4:50 pm 5:44 pm Aug 31 - Aug 31
8023 5:15 pm 6:08 pm Aug 25 - Aug 25
8035 10:05 pm 10:59 pm Aug 29 - Aug 29
8035 10:15 pm 11:09 pm Aug 19 - Aug 28
8035 10:15 pm 11:09 pm Aug 30 - Aug 30
8035 10:20 pm 11:14 pm Aug 24 - Aug 31
8035 10:20 pm 11:09 pm Sep 1 - Sep 10
8035 10:20 pm 11:09 pm Sep 11 - Sep 22
8035 10:20 pm 11:09 pm Sep 23 - Sep 23
8035 10:20 pm 11:09 pm Sep 24 - Sep 30
8035 10:30 pm 11:19 pm Sep 4 - Sep 4
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Mexico City
$107
Destination

Mazatlan
$107
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travelers who booked a flight from Mexico City to Mazatlan rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.0.

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Food
6.4
Entertainment
6.0