Find Deals on Flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna (MEX - MZT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports:
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports $59
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna:
  • Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna $59

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu May 5 2016 Return: Sun May 8 2016 Trip spans 4 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:20a
MZT
8:05a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
7:35a
MEX
9:15a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Nov 13 2016 Return: Thu Nov 17 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
7:19a
MZT
9:04a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
8:35a
MEX
10:20a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 25 2016 Return: Mon May 30 2016 Trip spans 6 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:20a
MZT
8:05a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
7:30a
MEX
9:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016 Return: Mon Oct 24 2016 Trip spans 4 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:20a
MZT
8:05a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
7:30a
MEX
9:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 18 2016 Return: Wed Jun 15 2016 Trip spans 29 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:20a
MZT
8:05a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
7:30a
MEX
9:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 21 2016 Return: Sun Sep 25 2016 Trip spans 5 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:20a
MZT
8:05a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
11:15a
MEX
12:55p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 5 2016 Return: Fri Jun 10 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
8:19a
MZT
9:59a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
9:33a
MEX
11:20a
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 8 2016 Return: Wed May 18 2016 Trip spans 11 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
2:50a
MZT
4:35a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
7:30a
MEX
9:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 23 2016 Return: Thu Jun 30 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
8:19a
MZT
9:59a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
9:33a
MEX
11:20a
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 11 2016 Return: Sat Sep 17 2016 Trip spans 7 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
10:05a
MZT
11:50a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
7:30a
MEX
9:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 19 2016 Return: Thu Jun 16 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
8:19a
MZT
10:04a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
9:33a
MEX
11:20a
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 29 2016 Return: Sat Jun 4 2016 Trip spans 7 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
2:50a
MZT
4:35a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
7:30a
MEX
9:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 12 2016 Return: Sun Jun 19 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
8:19a
MZT
9:59a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
9:33a
MEX
11:20a
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 8 2016 Return: Mon Jul 11 2016 Trip spans 4 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:20a
MZT
8:05a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
7:30a
MEX
9:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 15 2016 Return: Sun Jul 17 2016 Trip spans 3 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:20a
MZT
8:05a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
11:05a
MEX
12:45p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 26 2016 Return: Fri Jul 29 2016 Trip spans 4 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:20a
MZT
8:05a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
7:30a
MEX
9:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 26 2016 Return: Sun May 29 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
8:19a
MZT
10:04a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
9:32a
MEX
11:20a
1h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 22 2016 Return: Wed May 25 2016 Trip spans 4 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
2:50a
MZT
4:35a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
7:30a
MEX
9:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 22 2016 Return: Fri Jun 24 2016 Trip spans 3 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:20a
MZT
8:05a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
7:30a
MEX
9:10a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 11 2016 Return: Sun May 15 2016 Trip spans 5 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:20a
MZT
8:05a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
7:35a
MEX
9:15a
1h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights MEX to MZT on Delta
Flight # Depart MEX Arrive MZT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
8023 4:30 pm 5:20 pm Jun 1 - Jun 30
8023 4:30 pm 5:23 pm May 1 - May 31
8035 10:15 pm 11:05 pm Jun 3 - Jun 3
8035 10:15 pm 11:08 pm May 10 - May 31
8035 10:15 pm 11:08 pm May 11 - May 25
8035 10:15 pm 11:05 pm Jun 1 - Jun 9
8035 10:15 pm 11:08 pm May 1 - May 8
8035 10:15 pm 11:08 pm May 2 - May 9
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Mexico City
$79
Destination

Mazatlan
$79