Find Cheap Flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna (MEX - MZT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports:
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports $99
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna:
  • Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna $99

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Mazatlan Gen Rafael Buelna

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:35a
MZT
8:15a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
7:45a
MEX
9:25a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
6:48a
MZT
8:33a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
8:10a
MEX
10:00a
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Interjet
Interjet
MEX
9:55a
MZT
11:35a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
11:00a
MEX
12:40p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
7:50a
MZT
9:30a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
7:45a
MEX
9:25a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
6:48a
MZT
8:33a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
8:10a
MEX
10:00a
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MEX
6:15p
MZT
8:12p
1h 57m
nonstop
MZT
2:04a
MEX
3:55a
1h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Nov 26 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Interjet
Interjet
MEX
8:55a
MZT
10:35a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
10:00a
MEX
11:35a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
7:50a
MZT
9:30a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
7:45a
MEX
9:25a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:35a
MZT
8:15a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
7:45a
MEX
9:25a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
6:48a
MZT
8:33a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
8:00a
MEX
9:50a
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Interjet
Interjet
MEX
9:55a
MZT
11:35a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
11:00a
MEX
12:40p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:35a
MZT
8:15a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
7:45a
MEX
9:25a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
6:48a
MZT
8:33a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
8:10a
MEX
10:00a
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:35a
MZT
8:15a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
7:45a
MEX
9:25a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Interjet
Interjet
MEX
9:55a
MZT
11:35a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
11:00a
MEX
12:40p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
6:48a
MZT
8:33a
1h 45m
nonstop
MZT
8:10a
MEX
10:00a
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
6:35a
MZT
8:15a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
7:45a
MEX
9:25a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Interjet
Interjet
MEX
9:55a
MZT
11:35a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
11:00a
MEX
12:40p
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
7:50a
MZT
9:30a
1h 40m
nonstop
MZT
7:45a
MEX
9:25a
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
5:48a
MZT
7:35a
1h 47m
nonstop
MZT
7:00a
MEX
9:00a
2h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights MEX to MZT on Delta
Flight # Depart MEX Arrive MZT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
8023 4:25 pm 5:15 pm Jun 5 - Jun 12
8023 4:25 pm 5:13 pm Jun 13 - Jun 13
8023 4:25 pm 5:15 pm Jun 26 - Jun 26
8023 4:35 pm 5:31 pm May 23 - May 31
8023 4:35 pm 5:25 pm Jun 19 - Jun 24
8023 4:40 pm 5:30 pm Jun 1 - Jun 9
8023 4:40 pm 5:30 pm Jun 10 - Jun 16
8023 4:40 pm 5:30 pm Jun 18 - Jun 23
8023 4:40 pm 5:25 pm Jun 25 - Jun 25
8023 4:40 pm 5:30 pm Jun 27 - Jun 29
8023 4:45 pm 5:35 pm Jun 17 - Jun 17
8023 4:55 pm 5:45 pm Jun 3 - Jun 3
8023 5:05 pm 5:55 pm Jun 20 - Jun 20
8035 10:15 pm 11:12 pm May 20 - May 30
8035 10:15 pm 11:12 pm May 31 - May 31
8035 10:15 pm 11:10 pm Jun 1 - Jun 16
8035 10:15 pm 11:10 pm Jun 18 - Jun 26
8035 10:15 pm 11:10 pm Jun 29 - Jun 30
8035 10:20 pm 11:15 pm Jun 17 - Jun 22
8035 10:20 pm 11:15 pm Jun 27 - Jun 28
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Mexico City
$99
Destination

Mazatlan
$99
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travelers who booked a flight from Mexico City to Mazatlan rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.5.

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.3
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.0